Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is really gold
 from Shelby Township, MI,  Jul 31, 2013

Color is really a gold rather than the beige as advertised. This is unfortunate because the quality and price of the product was very good. Unfortunately I had to return the rugs because I needed a true beige. These are a medium golden brown with much more gold than brown.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush, thick, heavy weight rugs!
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Jan 4, 2013

These rugs were a great value - very thick, nice quality. As another reviewer said, they are much darker than pictured - camel color - a perfect match to our towels and tile floor so I was very thankful for that reviewer's comment. Just the right size for our double vanity - our feet will be very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, thick rugs
 from West Virginia,  Jun 26, 2012

These rugs are soft and heavyweight. I bought beige and they look great with my oak cabinets. They take longer in the dryer so I ended up moving them to my spare bathroom, where they won't have to be laundered as often. I am pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Murphys, CA,  Oct 8, 2011

These mats were very thick and soft. So comfy to walk on. Wash beautifully. The price was a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush rugs
 from Vancouver WA,  Dec 31, 2010

Not quite the color I expected but very lush and thick as described. Color was a little darker than I expected. Great soft fuzzy mat to stand on as you are getting ready in the morning. Easy to toss i'n washer & dryer to fluff them up - no rubber backing. Love 'em!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rugs
 from MA,  Sep 29, 2010

First off, the rugs I received looked nothing like the picture. It is rectangular and probably wider and thicker. I rated these as 4 stars because I am satisfied with the quality. It feels good to step on it after shower.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Michigan,  Mar 24, 2010

The rugs are a slightly different color than shown...the photo is more taupe-y but the rugs are more of a camel color. Still coordinates with our bathroom so that was ok with me. The other thing is that they are reversible which is nice (double the wear) but on a tile floor you might want to put a non-skid mat underneath or someone could slip. Very plush and nice; very good quality. Haven't washed them yet but hopefully they'll hold up. The set of 2 makes these a great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 5, 2010

These rugs are very good quality. The color is a little different than expected, but still ok

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top