Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Find! Soft, Warm, Cozy!
 from Virginia,  Nov 19, 2012

This is an exceptional blanket. The quality of this blanket is outstanding. It's very warm and soft and a great layering piece for my bed. I got the multi color blanket and the colors are very nice together. Would definitly recommend this blanket to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended!
 from Gainesville, FL,  Dec 19, 2012

This blanket is a great weight (medium), very soft and attractive. It had an unpleasant new smell when I opened the package so I immediately washed it. I washed it on my machine's most gentle cycle and then put it in the dryer on low until it was about half way dry then hung it up to finish drying. It came out even softer and there was very little lint in the dryer filter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robin
 from Elizabethtown, KY,  Dec 11, 2012

Love this blanket! Very soft and good quality. Would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Blanket Ever
 from Manahawkin, NJ,  Dec 9, 2012

This blanket is wonderful. Soft, warm, and washes great. I never had a nicer blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket
 from OK,  Jan 14, 2013

I bought this blanket for my dad who is 83yo and has just started to have health issues in his life. He enjoys the comfort of the blanket while in bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm blanket!
 from SICK OF WINTER IN MN,  Jan 9, 2013

love the blanket cozy and warm may order another. very satisfied so far

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy!
 from Central PA,  Jan 8, 2013

This is a wonderful blanket. It's heavy and durable but feels light and soft, and great for layering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality soft blanket
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 5, 2013

another terrific purchase from this site. The superior quality of this blanket is immediately apparent, before even handling it. I removed it from the plastic bag, and loved it right away. I got the queen size for our bed, and I highly recommend this blanket. First item I've bought made in Germany I am quite certain. You will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This blanket is a well made. It is soft, warm and of medium weight. And what a bargain I got! (I paid ****** ***** dollars and change) I quite like this blanket and do recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 from Near Reno, NV,  Jul 4, 2013

I have some large fleece throws made by this company. I love Ibena, and this blanket did not disappoint! Highly recommend. Not a real thick blanket, but great for us. Want to buy one for my guest room now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent summer blanket
 from Metro DC,  Jun 19, 2013

I've had several summer blankets, always ended up snagged. This is tight weave, not too heavy. Please follow directions, I did wash b4 use, lots of lint in dryer trap. If you're looking for the "just right" summer blanket, try this one. Not too heavy, not too light, just right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waffle weave cover.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 30, 2013

It was not as heavy as I hoped it would be, however the quality is excellent and works.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this blanket.
 from MI,  Mar 26, 2013

Very well made, soft and warm, not too hot. Would make a nice gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and well made
 from Greenwood, SC,  Mar 6, 2013

Very nice blanket. Well made. Ive seen a few reviewers say the blanket is enough for cold nights. Since I tend to be a coldy, I dont necessarily agree with this, but would definitely recommend the blanket for great quality and texture. It's super soft! And looks great on the bed!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and warm
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Mar 6, 2013

Very much as advertised, fits perfectly, nice warm blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from new york,  Feb 27, 2013

I wanted a blanket that was warmer than a cotton blanket and was not microfiber . This blanket is perfect, soft and warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely blanker
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 26, 2013

This blanket is high quality, soft, comfortable, and washable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A super soft blanket
 from Canton, GA,  Feb 20, 2013

I am very pleased with this blanket. It is soft and plenty big for my queen-sized bed. I have washed it three times and it washes and drys beautifully, with no shrinkage or pilling. It is nice and warm and cozy. I only wish it was 100% cotton, but I guess if it was, it would most likely shrink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft!
 from Paoli, PA,  Feb 19, 2013

This was my first order from Overstock, and I was very pleased with how quickly it arrived. Very soft and elegant looking, my mother was over helping me move in and couldn't believe how affordable this was. The square size of the blanket did not bother me at all, it fit our Queen pillow top mattress very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blanket
 from OKC, OK,  Feb 16, 2013

Very well-made, high-quality blanket. Very warm. Havent had long enough to test out functionality in warmer months but so far so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top