Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute set
 from New York, NY,  Dec 24, 2013

This is a super cute teenage girl bedding set. While I read all of the reveiws before I purchased and was a bit hesitant I took the plunge based on the price and I'm very happy that I did. It is true that the fabric is a bit on the lower quality side but it is the same fabric I remeber all of my comforters being growing up and I lived through it. I would suggest washing it in the largest industrial machine you can find where it has a lot of room to move around to avoid any of the disaster reveiws. This set comes with the pillows and matching sheets which is impressive (and something I never had growing up) considering the price. It is not a million dollar set but I can tell you that my daughter was estatic when she got it and she now actually makes her bed every single morning (worth a million bucks) just because it looks so cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't know if there will be a second time.
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 23, 2013

I never received my product. My daughter and I picked the bedding set together, the price was good so I paid for it.. Then after a week of not receiving it I checked the tracking info. The tracking info stated that my order had been canceled. At NO time did overstock contact me. I had to contact the company at which time I was told I would receive an email in a couple days with the details. The email basically said they didn't know where my order was and I would be refunded. I don't know how this happens. But for my first experience.. Not a good one especially when I have a 7 year old really looking forward to the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from New Jersey,  Dec 21, 2013

When i check status it showed shipped. Several days later i contact customer service and the say it was not shipped because it was not in stock. So i was told i would be nothing when it comes back to stock. Several days later it shows back in stock. BUT $30.00 MORE. WHY????? But i still tried to order because my grand daughter wanted it. Only to be told again OUT of stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but not as pictured.
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 18, 2013

I ordered this item for my daughter and was so excited for it to arrive because it looks adorable. However, when it arrived the pink was almost Maroon, it is NOT hot pink. If you are wanting hot pink, this item is not for you. Other than that, the set is great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed set is super adorable.
 from Crescent City, CA.,  Dec 12, 2013

The Sophie bedset is wonderful for a young girl or a young teen. The colors are vibrant and inviting. Looksl wonderful with hot pink, light pink and or white accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good stuff.
 from SC,  Dec 4, 2013

Nice for the price. Usable and looks nice. For the price I paid, can't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelent bedding and looks great too
 from california,  Dec 1, 2013

It looks great fells great and might give you a great night sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Santa Clarita, Ca,  Aug 20, 2013

I received this bedding today for my daughter and was very disappointed. The color is anything but the vibrant bright pink it shows but rather a dark magenta color. The decorative pilllow that is suppose to be a bow is just fabric tied into a knot. other than that if you dont mind the color its a very cute set and seems very durable and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag
 from Los Angeles CA.,  Aug 13, 2013

This is a very nice set. It is well made and very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Teenage Room Set
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 16, 2013

My granddaughter selected this set for her new room which is painted white. She has black doors on her closet/dresser set and black decals of tree branches, and bright pink flowers, birds, and circles on the walls. She also got bright pink curtains and a wonderful black and pink bungee chair. What more could a 10 year old want in her own "space". The set looks cheery and bright on the bed and she says it is very cozy. We haven't had to wash it yet, but feel it was well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colours not exactly as shown
 from Fox Creek, Alberta,  Jul 11, 2013

Very cute. Pink is not a bright vivid pink as shown- it is more of a dark burgundy/pink. It has been quite the task to find a pink paint that will go. Fabric is very cheap quality and not pearly as fluffy/pretty as pictured. I would not purchase this item again for the price. It is worth $50. Not $120 (what it cost after e change rate and shipping to Canada). Shipping was a week later than initial expected delivery date. My 8 year old loves it which is what matters, but if starting over- I would skip this product and find something that doesn't come with strings dangling off of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't recommend
 Mar 26, 2013

This is a super cute bed set but one washing and the comforter is completely faded and looks horrible. Was washed following the directions on the tag. Big disappointment....will have to find something new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Buffalo, New York,  Mar 5, 2013

Was very disappointed in this set. It looked very cute from the picture but is not the quality I expected when it arrived. The sheets are cheap polyester and the comforter had strange stitching in random spots...not what I expected for what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it
 from Bolingbrook, IL,  Feb 19, 2013

Very nice look great for women! Daughter loves the look & so do I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not all what it looks like
 from houston, texas,  Feb 1, 2013

This was not what I expected.the pillows have a bow online but when received the was non e I sent it back cause I thought it had a defect ..received the new one it was the same way and the pillowsbwere the main thing that drew my attention ...if it wasn't for my daughters wanting to keep it cause they really liked it I would have send it back its a good thing I like to decorate I made the pillows look like they do. On line...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRIBLE
 from Waconia, MN,  Feb 1, 2013

We bought this bedspread for our daughter for Christmas, I just washed the bedspread in cold on the gentle cycle just like the tag said and the black dye faded BAD!! I am just devasted and so dissapointed! I would definitely NOT recommend this bedspread unless you plan on never washing it!!! Very upset and sad!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Maryland,  Jan 17, 2013

This set is great for the price. It is really cute. I purchased it for my 7 year old granddaughter and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophia bed set
 from Rienzi, MS,  Jan 15, 2013

G-R-E-A-T!!!! Beautiful colors, well made, and wonderfully soft sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & Bold Colors
 from Edgewater, MD,  Jan 15, 2013

This bed in a bag set was a Christmas gift for my daughter's new apartment. She absolutely loved it! I thought it was very girlie and loved the bright bold colors. It looks great on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect match
 from Lansing, MI,  Jan 10, 2013

This was a great find. Was looking for fabric to make bedskirt and roman shade. We bought 2 and used one for the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought