Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 from NY,  Jan 3, 2013

Sophie 10 piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set has just right about of design and softness

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not perfect but pretty good
 from Tx,  Jan 3, 2013

Before purchasing this bedding set I read the reviews and knew what I was getting into. The reviews were correct. If you are looking for bedding that is comfy... this won't do. If you are looking for bedding that looks great and has a great price tag, this is the set for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but such a pain
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 1, 2013

This is really cute, my daughter loves it. Great price for all that is included. However, each morning when my 6 year old wakes up, her sheets and the comforter are a mangled mess in th floor. The materials the bedding is made of is very slick and makes it difficult to actually keep on the bed durin the night! Overall I am pleased and my daughter is happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Dalton, GA,  Dec 25, 2012

After finally receiving the shipment on Christmas Eve for my daughter's gift.....I didn't take the time to inspect throughly and washed immediately to be ready for her newly remodled room...Well STUPID on my part b/c I can't send it back now!!!! The pillow cases were ripped and the comforter had faded spots on it.... I was so disappointed in the quality...Walmart has better quailty at cheaper prices!!! Next time I will shop else where and I will most definitely take the time to throughly inspect!!! Also had issues with the shipping (delayed delivery) and when I spoke with customer service they were very rude....Lesson learned and Overstock can keep their over priced junk!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spread
 from montana,  Dec 18, 2012

beautiful arrived in timely manner, cant wait till the grandbabies open these on christmas morning

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful set!
 from Indiana,  Dec 15, 2012

I ordered this for a niece that is a preteen for her house. She loves it and feels like a big girl now instead of still sleeping with Dora sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
synthetic material
 from phoenix, az,  Dec 13, 2012

this set is cute but the material is all wrong...........would be ok for very young girls room though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what we thought
 from Idaho,  Dec 12, 2012

This is a very cute set and we had no problem with the look of it. But when we got it, the material of the comforter is like a stiff, slippery sleeping bag material. We thought it would be soft like any other comforter we've felt. So we had to send it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from ohio,  Dec 7, 2012

Great quick service came within a week good price free shipping

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from PA,  Dec 4, 2012

This comforter set is made out of a material that sounds and feels like plastic. We returned this set immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bedding!
 from TX,  Nov 27, 2012

So happy I found this bedding for my daughter on Overstock.com in full size. After reading reviews from another retailer, I wasn't sure what to expect when I purchased. I was pleasantly suprised...for the price this is actually nice bedding. The comforter is plush with a button tufted design (hard to see in picture), all the pieces matched and no problems with fading when I washed it. It's perfect for my daughter's new bedroom!! :D

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the colors
 from CA.,  Nov 24, 2012

I was really pleased when I open the box. The colors and quality of the comforter is great. The only thing that I didn't like was the sheet set, the quality is not that good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is durable and very comfortable.
 from jackson,ms,  Nov 19, 2012

I got the set for my daughters they loved the colors and having to wash to comforter often it show to be very durable and my kids love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't Like Fabric
 from Iowa,  Nov 16, 2012

We didn't care for the material for the comforter. It was a shiny, slick material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but noisy
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 13, 2012

The comforter is like noisy plastic. We like it enough not to return it and the price was decent. Luckily my 7 year old doesn't really care. the inside of the comforter and sheets are soft enough so it doesn't really matter. Kind of cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and cozzy comforter
 from Phoenix AZ,  Nov 9, 2012

I ordered this for my teenage daughter. She absolutely loved it!! The sheets are very cute and the comforter is really nice for a girls room. The price for it was great!!! I had no problems having this delivered. It was done very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!
 from New Mexico,  Nov 8, 2012

I bought this for my daughter's birthday and it is Beautiful, she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it WAS cute
 from 37932,  Oct 18, 2012

after one wash it faded badly.. have to fine another bedroom set for my daughter.. very disappointed..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding Is Super Cute!
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Oct 1, 2012

I bought this bed in a bag for my 16 year old daughter for part of her sweet sixteen present. She LOVES it! A great deal and supper cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Spot the Dot 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
Add to cart to see special price
(4)
Hotel Juvi 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $49.99
Compare $87.79
Save 43%
(15)
Back to top