Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Beaumont, TX,  Aug 20, 2014

The comforter set came with a sheet set and pillows. Can't beat the price for what came with it! BThe material isn't the highest quality but is soft and adorable. Perfect for a kid.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks a lot nicer in the picture
 from London, Ontario,  Aug 19, 2014

The quality doesn't look that good. The picture made it look thick and bright and it's neither. Regardless, it's a good price for the 10 piece set and not two year old loves it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and exactly as pictured!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 18, 2014

My daughter loved this set from the picture, and she loves it. It is good quality and goes well with her pink room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fades very fast
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 5, 2014

It looks cute in the picture, but be careful when you wash it. My daughter washed this in warm water and it all but melted (ok it faded a ton). I called Overstock and they were very nice and replaced it. I washed the replacement in cold water and did not dry. Not the best quality but cute.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Traverse City, MI,  Jul 18, 2014

Our comforter set was shipped quickly and came right to our door. The colors are beautiful and the quality is exceptional! Great value for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is lacking
 from GA,  Jul 18, 2014

Disappointed with the quality of the comforter & pillows in this set. There are so many poly blends, you really don't know what you're getting, but expect this one to be a lower quality one,

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!!!
 from Texas,  May 4, 2014

This is a very cute comforter. The sheets are slick polyester. Very cute though. The square throw pillow does not look like the picture.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophie Bed in a bag
 from Anelope, California,  Apr 12, 2014

My granddaughter loves it! She is very particular and a teen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set
 from New York, NY,  Dec 24, 2013

This is a super cute teenage girl bedding set. While I read all of the reveiws before I purchased and was a bit hesitant I took the plunge based on the price and I'm very happy that I did. It is true that the fabric is a bit on the lower quality side but it is the same fabric I remeber all of my comforters being growing up and I lived through it. I would suggest washing it in the largest industrial machine you can find where it has a lot of room to move around to avoid any of the disaster reveiws. This set comes with the pillows and matching sheets which is impressive (and something I never had growing up) considering the price. It is not a million dollar set but I can tell you that my daughter was estatic when she got it and she now actually makes her bed every single morning (worth a million bucks) just because it looks so cute.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't know if there will be a second time.
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 23, 2013

I never received my product. My daughter and I picked the bedding set together, the price was good so I paid for it.. Then after a week of not receiving it I checked the tracking info. The tracking info stated that my order had been canceled. At NO time did overstock contact me. I had to contact the company at which time I was told I would receive an email in a couple days with the details. The email basically said they didn't know where my order was and I would be refunded. I don't know how this happens. But for my first experience.. Not a good one especially when I have a 7 year old really looking forward to the product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from New Jersey,  Dec 21, 2013

When i check status it showed shipped. Several days later i contact customer service and the say it was not shipped because it was not in stock. So i was told i would be nothing when it comes back to stock. Several days later it shows back in stock. BUT $30.00 MORE. WHY????? But i still tried to order because my grand daughter wanted it. Only to be told again OUT of stock.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but not as pictured.
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 18, 2013

I ordered this item for my daughter and was so excited for it to arrive because it looks adorable. However, when it arrived the pink was almost Maroon, it is NOT hot pink. If you are wanting hot pink, this item is not for you. Other than that, the set is great for the price.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed set is super adorable.
 from Crescent City, CA.,  Dec 12, 2013

The Sophie bedset is wonderful for a young girl or a young teen. The colors are vibrant and inviting. Looksl wonderful with hot pink, light pink and or white accessories.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good stuff.
 from SC,  Dec 4, 2013

Nice for the price. Usable and looks nice. For the price I paid, can't complain.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelent bedding and looks great too
 from california,  Dec 1, 2013

It looks great fells great and might give you a great night sleep!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Santa Clarita, Ca,  Aug 20, 2013

I received this bedding today for my daughter and was very disappointed. The color is anything but the vibrant bright pink it shows but rather a dark magenta color. The decorative pilllow that is suppose to be a bow is just fabric tied into a knot. other than that if you dont mind the color its a very cute set and seems very durable and soft.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag
 from Los Angeles CA.,  Aug 13, 2013

This is a very nice set. It is well made and very cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Teenage Room Set
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 16, 2013

My granddaughter selected this set for her new room which is painted white. She has black doors on her closet/dresser set and black decals of tree branches, and bright pink flowers, birds, and circles on the walls. She also got bright pink curtains and a wonderful black and pink bungee chair. What more could a 10 year old want in her own "space". The set looks cheery and bright on the bed and she says it is very cozy. We haven't had to wash it yet, but feel it was well worth the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colours not exactly as shown
 from Fox Creek, Alberta,  Jul 11, 2013

Very cute. Pink is not a bright vivid pink as shown- it is more of a dark burgundy/pink. It has been quite the task to find a pink paint that will go. Fabric is very cheap quality and not pearly as fluffy/pretty as pictured. I would not purchase this item again for the price. It is worth $50. Not $120 (what it cost after e change rate and shipping to Canada). Shipping was a week later than initial expected delivery date. My 8 year old loves it which is what matters, but if starting over- I would skip this product and find something that doesn't come with strings dangling off of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't recommend
 Mar 26, 2013

This is a super cute bed set but one washing and the comforter is completely faded and looks horrible. Was washed following the directions on the tag. Big disappointment....will have to find something new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hotel Juvi 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $46.63
Compare $56.61
Save 18%
(18)
Mizone Ellen 4-Piece Comforter Set
Today $59.99
Compare $65.44
Save 8%
(3)
Back to top