Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The quality is not the best, but it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS GREAT
 May 2, 2015

GREAT! LOOKS GREAT CHILD LOVEESSS IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G.G.
 Apr 20, 2015

Love it, Love it. Super price for a beautiful Bed-in-a-bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 16, 2015

Beautiful 10-piece set. My daughter loved it. The colors are true as the picture hot pink on black for the pillows, the comforter is hot pink on the reverse side. The sheets have pretty hot pink bows on them. I found a similar set at other stores, but they were either 5-pieces or 8-pieces for either the same price or more. Glad I went to Overstock to make my purchase. But, be patient when waiting for the shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same as pictured
 Apr 14, 2015

The quality of the fabric is excellent and true to the picture. Delivery was also fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 Mar 22, 2015

My 11 year old loves it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The comforter seriously faded after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warning
 Feb 12, 2015

Beautiful picture of the product had me fooled. It looked great on the bed until I washed it, then it was just sad and just looked like faded rags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Dec 24, 2014

We bought this for our 10 year old daughter. She loves it because it's cute, bright and has a teenage "look" to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Englewood, NJ,  Nov 16, 2014

The product received, was the same as the one pictured. My daughter loved it and it is extremely warm. The only thing is that after multiple washes, the comforter looses its luster. So be careful with its drying. But this issue occurred almost a year after purchasing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't wash
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Sep 4, 2014

I loved this bedding till I went to wash it. It lost it color. I am happy the overstock has great customer service the a refunding me. I am still going shop here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't give too much info
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 2, 2014

I bought this set for my daughter to go to college with, but I am planning ahead and have not actually opened yet for use. I can tell you that it is a cute in person as it is in the pictures :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Beaumont, TX,  Aug 20, 2014

The comforter set came with a sheet set and pillows. Can't beat the price for what came with it! BThe material isn't the highest quality but is soft and adorable. Perfect for a kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks a lot nicer in the picture
 from London, Ontario,  Aug 19, 2014

The quality doesn't look that good. The picture made it look thick and bright and it's neither. Regardless, it's a good price for the 10 piece set and not two year old loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and exactly as pictured!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 18, 2014

My daughter loved this set from the picture, and she loves it. It is good quality and goes well with her pink room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fades very fast
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 5, 2014

It looks cute in the picture, but be careful when you wash it. My daughter washed this in warm water and it all but melted (ok it faded a ton). I called Overstock and they were very nice and replaced it. I washed the replacement in cold water and did not dry. Not the best quality but cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Traverse City, MI,  Jul 18, 2014

Our comforter set was shipped quickly and came right to our door. The colors are beautiful and the quality is exceptional! Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is lacking
 from GA,  Jul 18, 2014

Disappointed with the quality of the comforter & pillows in this set. There are so many poly blends, you really don't know what you're getting, but expect this one to be a lower quality one,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!!!
 from Texas,  May 4, 2014

This is a very cute comforter. The sheets are slick polyester. Very cute though. The square throw pillow does not look like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophie Bed in a bag
 from Anelope, California,  Apr 12, 2014

My granddaughter loves it! She is very particular and a teen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought