Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-74 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does not 100% stop snoring
 from Kelowna Canada,  Apr 27, 2012

My husband used it for about 1 week. It did not really stop him from snoring. Some days it reduced the snoring but some days, it did not make any difference. Shipping from Overstock was very fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Darlington, SC,  Apr 25, 2012

So far it works. Good value for the cost. Not as effective as the brookstone, but it was $60 cheaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from toronto,  Mar 23, 2012

shipping is fast, and the pillow is really help to reduce the noise of snoring.Even is not 100% no snoring. I will tell the others to give it a try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Snore pillow yet
 from CT,  Mar 6, 2012

I bought this pillow for my husband & was very pleased with how well it works. He still snores but it is very quiet now. He has had it for over a month & his snoring noise level varies some even with the pillow. I am hoping it is not because he moves it around a lot during the night and the pillow might be changing shape. But so far I have been very pleased & he find the pillow comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Requires adjustments
 from Portland MAINE,  Feb 16, 2012

Having used a very flat pillow prior to this one, it feels quite puffy, and I had to give myself time to adapt to its unusual shape, size and height. That being said, this was a good choice for me, as I suffer from occasional sleep apnea. Not enough to want to go to a CPAP machine but enough to be waking up more than I wanted. My partner in bed has noticed less snoring since I started using it, and that's good. And I wake up more refreshed since using it. As indicated on the instructions, make sure you use it as directed and sleep in the position indicated because you will wake up with a stiff neck if you don't use it right. But it is a wonderful option to a face mask, and it does make for a MUCH better night's sleep, once you give yourself time to adapt and adjust to this unique design. I would recommend this highly to anyone who wants to explore options to a face mask and machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snoring still exist
 from Piedmont, CA,  Feb 5, 2012

This pillow sometimes works and other times absolutely ineffective. Hubby snoring may not be as loud when in directed position but one movement will have snoring back to full force. Pillow is comfortable but hardly seems to improve the snoring ... he's still on the couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of time and money
 from miami, fl,  Jan 29, 2012

It does not work....waste of money and time... i will return it right now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Sona Stop Snoring Pillow
 from Tennessee,  Jan 23, 2012

The pillow worked for about a week, even after "refluffing/ shaping". It lost its shape immediately. I would return it if I could. Definetly not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odd shaped pillow
 from San Diego,  Dec 9, 2011

It took a while to get used to the odd shape but it has reduced snoring and given me a better nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still snoring
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Nov 2, 2011

Delivery came quickly, pillow is as advertised but has not been much help with my snoring so far. The pillowcase fit is fair. My wife thinks it will work better if I lie on my back with the pillow over my head, but this position isn't recommended for people who like to breath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems OK, nothing special
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sona Pillow
 Jan 30, 2011

Not impressed at all. 2 weeks sleeping on the pillow with no changes in snoring. Very uncomfortable and big. The sad part is you cannot return the pillow. Seek other solutions if you snore. This was a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There must be a better option
 from Archer, FL,  Sep 21, 2010

This pillow just isn't comfortable to sleep on and it is difficult to get it in the proper position. I bought it for my husband, who is 5'6", and its too thick to be comfy for him. I am using it under my legs, its a good bolster for back sleepers, but not for the price! Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow of dreams?
 from newington rock city, CT,  Jul 29, 2010

i thought this pillow would be the answer to my snoring prayers, but its just an oddly shaped bed decoration that doubles as an uncomfortable sleep aid. can't say how well it works ,my sleeping partner moved out due to my need to sleep on my side with one arm outstretched across the bed. guess i kept pushing her away. oh well, i can always get a new pillow...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sits in the corner!!
 from OH,  Jun 5, 2010

This pillow is terrible! It was a waste of money and probably the most uncomfortable pillow I have ever purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-74 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought