Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-73 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wierd pillow works!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Dec 15, 2010

This pillow reduced my husband's snoring significantly the first night he used it. He said it was very uncomfortable but got used to it after using it for awhile. If you are committed to reduce snoring (and sleep better in the process) use this pillow. However, over time the pillow will compact and reduce its effectiveness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Snore Pillow
 Dec 14, 2010

I have tried so many things that it's not funny! This pillow, I personally guarantee has stopped my husband from snoring. As long as he sleeps just as the directions say, he's good to go. It did take about 3 nites to get it right. BUT, IT WORKS! Love it, thank you......shawrngene from Texas

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pillow case is noisy. I need to make a pillow case that does not cause noise in my ear when I move, before I return to using the pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is amazing
 Nov 28, 2010

I was a bit skeptical when I ordered the Sona Pillow. I read the reviews and many said it worked great while others said it was uncomfortable and didn't stop the snoring. I was delighted to find that it stopped the snoring on the first night! My wife couldn't believe it. And it is very comfortable, as long as you are used to sleeping on your side. I highly recommend this pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stops snoring
 from Los Angeles CA,  Oct 23, 2010

I had a lot of snoring and my wife was sleeping in another room. I got the pillow and in a few days my snoring is completely gone and my wife is back in my bed and we are sleeping together again.. I am 250lbs and i tried a lot of things before but this works the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sona Pillow
 from Alaska,  Oct 14, 2010

It works for me. Arm positioning is uncomfortable, but even if I move my arm down it keeps me from snoring, as long as I don't roll over...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There must be a better option
 from Archer, FL,  Sep 21, 2010

This pillow just isn't comfortable to sleep on and it is difficult to get it in the proper position. I bought it for my husband, who is 5'6", and its too thick to be comfy for him. I am using it under my legs, its a good bolster for back sleepers, but not for the price! Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow of dreams?
 from newington rock city, CT,  Jul 29, 2010

i thought this pillow would be the answer to my snoring prayers, but its just an oddly shaped bed decoration that doubles as an uncomfortable sleep aid. can't say how well it works ,my sleeping partner moved out due to my need to sleep on my side with one arm outstretched across the bed. guess i kept pushing her away. oh well, i can always get a new pillow...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still snores
 from Texas,  Jul 6, 2010

Purchased for my Hubby. It does help him sleep better, but not all snoring is eliminated. Definately worth a try!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle Pillow
 from sleeping great in PA,  Jun 21, 2010

This pillow is a miracle maker and saved my marraige. My wife and I have been sleeping in seperate bedrooms for almost a year due to my loud snoring. I recently purchased your Sona pillow and tried it for a few nights. My wife told me that I did not snore the entire night and in fact when I woke the next morning I felt teen years younger as I had the best night sleep of my life in over three years. WOW what a difference! So if you want to save your marriage like me I would highly recomend this pillow to any one who snores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sits in the corner!!
 from OH,  Jun 5, 2010

This pillow is terrible! It was a waste of money and probably the most uncomfortable pillow I have ever purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard as a rock
 from Lima, Oh,  May 25, 2010

This is the most uncomfortable pillow I have ever used in my life. I will live with snoring over neck problems any day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more noise
 from New Jersey,  May 13, 2010

I have been waking up in the morning still feeling tired and my husband is always telling me that I make a lot of noise at night and that could causing me to not really sleep that well. I was just surfing the web and came across the Sona pillow. I purchased it and after a week or so of getting used to the pillow...my husband started commenting on me not making much noise anymore. I am feeling more awake and energetic in the morning and feel that it is a result of sleeping on this pillow. I look forward to many more great night's sleep. Well worth the money for sleeping and living better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-73 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Science of Sleep Snore No More Pillow
Today $36.49
Compare $62.10
Save 41%
(84)
Snore Relief Ring
Today $13.99
(2)
Back to top