Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love the color of this rug!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 17, 2014

The color of this rug is truly beautiful. It matches the picture pretty well as it is an aqua green. But somehow it seems brighter and much prettier than the picture. The quality is good as well. It is perfect for my chocolate colored bath with aqua accents. One of my favorite purchases from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Dec 23, 2014

Deep aqua fibers in a soft textural mix have brightened the room and pleased our bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent for An Ocean Themed Bath
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Jul 15, 2014

After a six month search for bathmats with a subtle ocean feel. I ordered the bath runner and two smaller rugs. The lovely sea glass color is true to the photo and looks like ocean water on a sunny day. The stripes simulate gentle waves washing onto a beach. The rugs are a cheerful and charming accent. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome quality.....beautiful!!
 from mississippi,  Apr 2, 2014

Quality is terrific and beautiful ! I bought the sea glass and love the color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bath runner was more than I excepted.
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2014

The carpet has a beautiful color and quality to it. The cost of the bath runner could not be compared with those in local store. The discounted price was not to be believed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 2, 2015

Exactly as pictured... also soft and feels to be good quality. Haven't washed it yet though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 Aug 29, 2015

It's OK. I've left reviews before with overstock.com and you didn't post them so I really have nothing to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Aug 26, 2015

I bought this for my bathroom, the color is beautiful and it is great quality. I would buy this again. It's soft, rubber backing, stays in place on the tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath update
 Aug 25, 2015

Beautiful and great quality, very soft and a great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin
 Jul 9, 2015

These things are no thicker than a mat and are overpriced. The only thing I liked was the color. I would not recommended if your looking for something soft with a little plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Take care - My monitor showed a sea glass blue but when the rug arrived it was decidedly GREEN! Had to send it back - quality was nice - just the wrong color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been searching for the perfect size runner for my bathrrom to cover the space from the toilet to the front of the sink. This one fit the bill perfectly and in the color I wanted. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coastal perfect!
 May 19, 2015

I needed a nice, calming color for our guest bathroom. These are even prettier and a "happier" color in person. =) Made our bathroom light and bright. Soothing spa-like color. Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushy feet
 May 4, 2015

Beautiful, very thick cushy rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 1, 2015

Exactly as seen and fits perfectly in our new master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 Apr 29, 2015

Wonderful rug. We have purchased many rugs, and this one is so much nicer than the others. We have spent more at name brand dept. store only to have them not do well after one washing. This one has been washed several times and stil looks new. It is in a desert vacation home. We hope the rubber backing withstands the heat! Would not hesitate to buy this. Great rug, great price with color close to picture. We have used it with teal, and light blue as well as yellow. Looks great with all. As always great service from Overstock,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect for those who don't like a bunch of small scattered bath rugs. Less to trip on and wash. This one rug covers from just outside my shower past both the sink and toilet straight to our wall towel rack. Yeah!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This came very quickly and was exactly as I wanted. The quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath mat
 Feb 5, 2015

Beautiful item, exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect color and great rug for the price. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought