Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I love the print on the sheets. They are thinner than I care for but the price was so good. I am glad I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable sheets
 from Cincinnati,  Jul 20, 2012

These sheets are very light and comfortable, yet keep a nice level of warmth without being too warm. They wash well. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Small Town,  Jul 1, 2012

After reading some reviews, I was a little skeptical about microfiber sheets. These were so reasonably priced that I decided it was worth trying and I'm so glad I did! I laundered them as directed first (cold water wash, low heat dry) and they came out very soft. They are very comfortable to sleep on and the colors are nice and vivid. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and shiny
 from Denham Springs, Louisiana,  Jun 25, 2012

I have not washed it yet, but it feels nice and fresh on the skin and does not look wrinkled. The color (blue) does not match anything. It is a blue that almost looks turquoise. I could not get the gold color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Indiana,  Jun 20, 2012

I purchased these sheets because I just wanted a set of sheets that weren't very expensive! They are really pretty and feel nice, too! I wasn't expecting to be this nice since they were cheap! I think I am going to order another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these sheetr are awsome
 from Mcgraw New York,  May 23, 2012

I have purchase other items from Overstock and it never fails to be nothing but awsome stuff. These sheets are great and even my husband like them and that going some. Overstock products are always great and they are inexpensive . I am never disappointed in the products that I get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Set
 from Perth, Western Australia,  May 22, 2012

This sheet set was everything it was described as. Quality was really good and sizing was accurate. Colour of the product was the same as the picture. Arrived within the specified time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets galore
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 18, 2012

Nice looking , good deal for the money. Color choice was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printed King/ Cal King-size Microfiber Sheet.
 from Queens , NY,  May 3, 2012

I use this Somerset Printed King/ Cal King-size Microfiber Sheet Set, not only look good in my bed also is confortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrid "sheets"
 from DE,  Nov 25, 2013

Feels like a cheap polyester cover - which is what it is. There is no "sheet" feeling. Cannot stand these. Gave away to thrift store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin and not worth your time or money
 from chicago,  Mar 15, 2013

Bought these and they are not soft and very thin. Donated them as not worth the money to ship back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough, but cheap feel and look
 from NJ,  Jan 19, 2013

They aren't terrible, but they are thin and floppy, more so than I expected. They feel more like very thin polyester than what I think of as "microfiber". Almost see-through. And they have gotten pilly a little faster than I would expect sheets to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

Nice sheets so far. They are SUPER soft and I like the pattern and color. The material is somewhat thin, but it doesn't seem to detract from the quality since I think the nature of this particular fabric is somewhat "slinky". They are comfortable to sleep on and not a hot material - good for summer in the South.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and soft!
 from Lawson, MO,  Nov 20, 2012

When I opened the package it was as pretty as pictured on the website. I washed it right away and put it straight on my bed. These sheets are so soft and comfy! I had a great nights sleep last night :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damask sheets
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Nov 7, 2012

2nd set I bought...great deal for the money...smooth and not hot or heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fluffy and pretty but not quality as expected
 from Kingwood Tx,  Oct 24, 2012

I like the comforter. It is unique and pretty but the qaulity is a 3 on a scale of 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definitly for the very hot person
 from frederick md,  Oct 3, 2012

If looking for a very cool set of sheets they work, seemed thin at first but arent after you sleep on them They almost keep it too cool for me so it needs to be for someone who gets really hot at night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather like Microfiber Sheets
 from Springfield, Mo,  Oct 3, 2012

These sheets are extremely liught weight and if a person likes little or no weight to sheets they would be perfect! They washed up beautifly and with no wrinkles. The price was wonderful and they look fantastic on the bed. I would buy them again if I needed new sheets and that says it all.... if you are willing to buy again you are a happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cal king somerset sheet set
 from bradenton, florida,  Sep 27, 2012

Set is true to color. Fabric is soft, wrinkle free after washing, and easy to put on. The size is a bit large for my mattress which i suppose is better than too small however it does bunch up during the nite. Its an unusual pattern that is quite striking. The first set arrived with two damages pillowcases. Overstock was more than accommodating in sending out a replacement in a very timely manner. I would have rated it five stars if the sizing was a bit more exact. Otherwise, for the price it is a wonderful purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheet set
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 17, 2012

I have always paid about $80 to $150 for sheets of any quality. I did not know what microfiber sheets were but knew they were VERY inexpensive. Glad I didn't let my skepticism get in the way because these sheets are terrific. They are sliky smooth to sleep on and don't wrinkle very much. I love them and will definitely order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought