Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Overland Park,Ks,  May 22, 2012

This blanket is so soft and I love it so far. I have not washed it yet so I don't know what will happen at that point.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from roanoke, va,  May 15, 2012

very soft, just as described...plan to order 2 more

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful blanket
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 19, 2012

Love the blanket and the service. The purchase was for a guest room and I will no longer be embarrassed by the old bedding that I had. I can't wait until we have guests so that I can impress them with the beautiful blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Kansas,  Dec 7, 2011

This blanket is a gift for my husband who loves to stretch out on the couch. This blanket is the right size (twin), has great color, very soft, and will be perfect for faling asleep while watching football. Plus as a O rewards member I had rewards dollars plus the reward discount ($3 off) and free shipping costing me just under $2 - and they say there are no bargins out there. Finally, the blaket was delivered quickly and is as advertised. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheds terribly and slow shipping
 from Rhode Island,  Aug 3, 2011

Very Disappointed will not buy again. Product shed and ruined my bedspread.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blaket
 from Phoenix,  Jul 18, 2011

As described, shipped quickly, no surprises. It sheds a lot which improves with repeated washing/drying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
divnmama
 Feb 22, 2011

I am very happy with the plush blanket. The delivery was very slow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 from West Virginia,  Dec 15, 2010

These blankets are very soft and seem quite well made. I priced them at ***** and a comparable one was $39. I bought the "sterling" one from Overstock, expecting the color to be a soft gray. Surprise! It was actually a soft teal, which is great for my teal and gray room. Don't hesitate to order one, just remember that the "sterling" is actually "teal."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soloft microraschel blanket
 from SC,  Dec 9, 2010

Very nice, soft, great color (green). Only reason I did not give 5* is due to not having laundered it. I fluffed in the dryer without heat, unwashed, and placed outdoors for an afternoon prior to placing on the bed. Truly seems top of the line! Sooo snuggly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit narrow
 from Rural PA,  Dec 7, 2010

Wonderful, soft, warm blanket - got the kingsized for my queen bed and it is a bit narrow and VERy long. Otherwise LOVE it. Washed and dried easily-lots of fuzzies. Hopefully the fuzzies will lessen with more washings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft blanket
 from San Francisco,  Mar 8, 2013

The blanket is very soft and warm. I would highly recommmend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lint everywhere
 from California,  Mar 5, 2013

Lint everywhere, stuck to everything it touches. Do not buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo Soft
 from Laguna Woods, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

Light weight warmth in a really soft blanket. Durable and dries quickly when washed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this blanket!!!!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 14, 2013

Worried after reading some of the reviews, but it went through the dryer well and is still very warm and soft. Wasn't wild about the color--aqua, but it was the only king sized color that fit our decor. But it is growing on us.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color,,and warm
 from Sahuarita,, Arizona,  Jan 9, 2013

This blanket was a great value and we loved the color,,thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOOO SOFT
 from Dover, AR.,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this for my son last Christmas. It is so soft and snuggly, he loves it. It washes well and looks great. I bought the blue and it was true to color with no significant balling, shedding, or fading. It's not that cheap stuff that tears with the slightest tug. I can't wait for a reason to purchase another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 26, 2012

I gave this blanket as a Christmas gift and the recipient was thrilled with it. She loved the color (blue) and was thrilled with how soft and warm it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooooo Soft!
 from Albany NY,  Dec 23, 2012

Beautiful, real plush and soft. Color rich burgandy/red. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort & Warmth
 from North Eastern, MN,  Dec 15, 2012

Very comfortable and adds another insulating layer to increase warmth. Extremely soft. Bought the first one for a guest bed buying another for our bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the quality of this blanket.
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Nov 27, 2012

Didn't quite understand what a "soloft Microraschel plush" blanket was but after reading the reviews decided to give it a try. This is a great cozy and warm blanket and I am very pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top