Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 291 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so so
 from TN,  Dec 20, 2011

Sheets were ok, but not nearly as smooth as some other flannel sheets I have purchased. They are nice and heavy though and really warm. I just prefer the smoother ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best.
 from Amarillo, Tx.,  Mar 18, 2014

This product is from Pakistan and of ok quality. If you are looking for something that will last a long time, get 190 weight flannel. This weight is average weight and will be ok. For a little more money, get the 190 weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from KY,  Dec 26, 2011

I bought these sheets because it seemed like a decent deal. They are much nicer than I expected. Not thin, but not too heavy. They don't shed a lot of fuzz and didn't shrink after several washes. The color didn't fade either. I'm going to buy some for my niece now. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel set
 Dec 21, 2014

Thick and beautiful Got one for myself and another for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavyweight cotton flannet sheet set
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jun 1, 2013

These have not been used yet. I pick up bargains when I see them. These will be used in guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmth for cold Winter Nights
 from Stanton, California,  Jan 26, 2013

The flannel heavy weight solid sheet set is perfect for these cold winter nights.These sheets fit my queen size bed perfectly and are soft and toasty warm. Thr weight is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful quality
 Jul 13, 2016

As usual, this and other items in my order arrived from O in good condition. I've used these sheets several times last winter and they're wonderfully soft and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Cotton!
 Jul 11, 2016

Northpoint bedding fits high profile mattresses and is very well made. The patterns look beautiful, even after a wash and dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Jun 25, 2016

nice color and keep me warm during winter time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft
 Jun 24, 2016

Love these, glad I bought 2 sets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIGJOE
 Jun 17, 2016

Love these sheets. Very soft. A little big but I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pjb
 Jun 8, 2016

great deal for the money- easy care, really soft, I would recommend to anyone who likes to stay toasty warm on a cold winter night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter love
 May 22, 2016

Great sheets. Warm and comfy and best if all they stay over the corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheet set
 May 9, 2016

These are the best and heaviest flannel sheet set I have ever owned...Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irishgirl
 May 5, 2016

Love these sheets. I washed them first using the instruction on you site and they do not pill. Very warm and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and warm for winter nights.
 Apr 30, 2016

These sheets seemed to pill. Hoping it will stop after more washings.. They however, sure feel good on cold winter nights so we like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 Apr 29, 2016

Very large size. Washed beautifully. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of lint
 Apr 27, 2016

I had to wash them a few times before they quit shedding a lot. Lots of lint in dryer screen and in my hair in the mornings! The bottom fitted sheet fits my mattress well without popping off corners but the top sheet is a bit shy on the sides. Overall, a somewhat thin flannel sheet set once all the shedding is done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 Apr 14, 2016

disappointed because they were sewn incorrectly and the back side was on the top side on each side s

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthwhile!
 Apr 8, 2016

Bought this set of Cal King heavyweight flannel sheets Nov. 2013--over 2 years ago. We use them all winter. I have noticed no fading, shrinking or pilling, tho they will shed lint in the dryer. They are heavier than discount-store flannel sheets we've had in the past. Burly, even! Soft and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 291 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought