Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so so
 from TN,  Dec 20, 2011

Sheets were ok, but not nearly as smooth as some other flannel sheets I have purchased. They are nice and heavy though and really warm. I just prefer the smoother ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best.
 from Amarillo, Tx.,  Mar 18, 2014

This product is from Pakistan and of ok quality. If you are looking for something that will last a long time, get 190 weight flannel. This weight is average weight and will be ok. For a little more money, get the 190 weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from KY,  Dec 26, 2011

I bought these sheets because it seemed like a decent deal. They are much nicer than I expected. Not thin, but not too heavy. They don't shed a lot of fuzz and didn't shrink after several washes. The color didn't fade either. I'm going to buy some for my niece now. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel set
 Dec 21, 2014

Thick and beautiful Got one for myself and another for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavyweight cotton flannet sheet set
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jun 1, 2013

These have not been used yet. I pick up bargains when I see them. These will be used in guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmth for cold Winter Nights
 from Stanton, California,  Jan 26, 2013

The flannel heavy weight solid sheet set is perfect for these cold winter nights.These sheets fit my queen size bed perfectly and are soft and toasty warm. Thr weight is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jb
 Feb 3, 2016

They are warm and wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 Feb 3, 2016

Granddaughter loves these. She is always cold but not now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!!
 Feb 2, 2016

These sheets are super high quality!!!!! Warm and soft!!! Highly Recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and soft
 Jan 31, 2016

Excellent quality. Soft, cozy, and thick material. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick warm flannel!
 Jan 30, 2016

You never really know if heavyweight will really be thick, but these flannel sheets are a very nice weight. They washed well and were a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oldman
 Jan 29, 2016

just what i wanted. nice and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Jan 28, 2016

Nice sheets fit well very soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuzzy
 Jan 26, 2016

These sheets generated tons of lint when washed. The surface was covered with a zillion fuzzy pills that didn't get removed with a second washing leaving a textured surface and unacceptable for sleeping. Sheets were returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jan 26, 2016

These flannel sheets are great! They are super soft (even after washing several times) and the colors are deep (no fading). I really like that the pockets are generous so they fit the mattress well, not only on the corners but all along the side of the bed so the mattress doesn't peek out. I recommend these to anyone considering the comfort of flannel when the weather is cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd rate
 Jan 25, 2016

Could have been warmer and softer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toasty!
 Jan 24, 2016

These pretty sheets fit my California king and are warm and soft. The only thing I am disappointed with is they are slightly pulled after washing.Over all A good price for comfy sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 Jan 22, 2016

They were great for winter in Northern Wisconsin. i even turned the heat down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jan 20, 2016

These sheets are a good value and nothing special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm bed
 Jan 18, 2016

love it like the material and it feels very comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought