Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not worth it.
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 2, 2011

I was SO excited about these sheets- cute design, super soft, and at a great price. I washed them prior to using them, following the instructions on the bag. When they came out of the dryer, they looked about 15 years old. One of the pillow cases completed faded and does not even match the sheets now- the snowflake print went from a pretty blue to a washed out, pilled, and ragged whitish blue. I am extremely disappointed. The sheets are still soft, but after how destroyed they got from one washing- I imagine washing them again will completely ruin them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from TN,  Dec 20, 2011

Sheets were ok, but not nearly as smooth as some other flannel sheets I have purchased. They are nice and heavy though and really warm. I just prefer the smoother ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from North Carolina,  Dec 26, 2011

Was very excited when I saw the sheets until the 2nd time it came out of my washer ripped. I have a high efficiency washer, so there was nothing inside the washer that could have caused the tear. Very disappointed!! Don't waste your money on this set!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best.
 from Amarillo, Tx.,  Mar 18, 2014

This product is from Pakistan and of ok quality. If you are looking for something that will last a long time, get 190 weight flannel. This weight is average weight and will be ok. For a little more money, get the 190 weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from KY,  Dec 26, 2011

I bought these sheets because it seemed like a decent deal. They are much nicer than I expected. Not thin, but not too heavy. They don't shed a lot of fuzz and didn't shrink after several washes. The color didn't fade either. I'm going to buy some for my niece now. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel set
 Dec 21, 2014

Thick and beautiful Got one for myself and another for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavyweight cotton flannet sheet set
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jun 1, 2013

These have not been used yet. I pick up bargains when I see them. These will be used in guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmth for cold Winter Nights
 from Stanton, California,  Jan 26, 2013

The flannel heavy weight solid sheet set is perfect for these cold winter nights.These sheets fit my queen size bed perfectly and are soft and toasty warm. Thr weight is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master Suite Redo 7
 Apr 30, 2015

Perfect for this project!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got these sheets for my granddaughter and she loved them. They were soft and easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
design I wanted
 Apr 23, 2015

looked for palm tree sheets and finally found a nice pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and warm
 Apr 21, 2015

Great price, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 Apr 21, 2015

These are the real deal -- soft flannel heavyweight sheets. They wear well, wash well, and the price is truly terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 Apr 21, 2015

Have to buy 2 sets of XL king and a regular king for our Sleep number bed. Wish they still sold the singles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice sheets. Warm and cuddly. Washed them first and was surprised that there was not much lint that came off in the dryer. Very Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Warm, excellent quality, wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These sheets are really nice. The color is true to what is on the web site, they are soft and keep you nice and warm. Would recommend them to any one looking for good quality flannel sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The sage plaid sheet is not only cozy flannel but is also one of the best looking sheet sets I have encountered. The colors are tasteful as in tailored and not garish. The plaid is understated and perfect/ Yes, my new favorite sheets..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzanne
 Mar 31, 2015

I washed my new flannel sheets last and put them on, they are amazing! I am always cold and these are so soft and warm, I use flannel year round, in the winter usually the sheets, an electric blanket and a Sherpa blanket. With these wonderful sheets I find myself in the night I am throwing the Sherpa blanket off. Now I am able to remove the electric blanket, not only lighter in weight, but saves on energy. I got a great price and I will order more. Get them, I know if you are a cold person by nature these are all you need Winter and Summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Englander
 Mar 18, 2015

Coldest snowiest winter on record and these kept us warm and cozy! great quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought