Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not worth it.
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 2, 2011

I was SO excited about these sheets- cute design, super soft, and at a great price. I washed them prior to using them, following the instructions on the bag. When they came out of the dryer, they looked about 15 years old. One of the pillow cases completed faded and does not even match the sheets now- the snowflake print went from a pretty blue to a washed out, pilled, and ragged whitish blue. I am extremely disappointed. The sheets are still soft, but after how destroyed they got from one washing- I imagine washing them again will completely ruin them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from TN,  Dec 20, 2011

Sheets were ok, but not nearly as smooth as some other flannel sheets I have purchased. They are nice and heavy though and really warm. I just prefer the smoother ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from North Carolina,  Dec 26, 2011

Was very excited when I saw the sheets until the 2nd time it came out of my washer ripped. I have a high efficiency washer, so there was nothing inside the washer that could have caused the tear. Very disappointed!! Don't waste your money on this set!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best.
 from Amarillo, Tx.,  Mar 18, 2014

This product is from Pakistan and of ok quality. If you are looking for something that will last a long time, get 190 weight flannel. This weight is average weight and will be ok. For a little more money, get the 190 weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from KY,  Dec 26, 2011

I bought these sheets because it seemed like a decent deal. They are much nicer than I expected. Not thin, but not too heavy. They don't shed a lot of fuzz and didn't shrink after several washes. The color didn't fade either. I'm going to buy some for my niece now. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavyweight cotton flannet sheet set
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jun 1, 2013

These have not been used yet. I pick up bargains when I see them. These will be used in guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmth for cold Winter Nights
 from Stanton, California,  Jan 26, 2013

The flannel heavy weight solid sheet set is perfect for these cold winter nights.These sheets fit my queen size bed perfectly and are soft and toasty warm. Thr weight is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 Dec 17, 2014

We love these sheets. They fit our Cal King bed and are even bigger than expected. Our other sheets always rode up because we have an extra pad on our bed. Not these....plenty big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets!
 from Tampa FL,  Dec 13, 2014

Soft sheets, I got the giraffe ones and they're nice. They are thick for sheets though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets look super cozy. They are a gift
 from Seiling, Oklahoma,  Dec 5, 2014

Super fast shipping . The sheets look like they are good quailty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got a twin size fitted sheet and a queen size flat
 from Anacortes, WA,  Nov 29, 2014

I have never bought a set of sheets and pillowcases that are packaged all together only to discover that the fitted sheet is a TWIN size and the flat sheet is QUEEN size! It's going to be a hassle to return and that is one thing that prevents me from doing more on-line shopping. I was excited to get the sheets on the bed because the flannel felt soooo soft! Unfortunately, I had to give an "average" rating to a product that I think is excellent quality because of this hassle of returning the non-matching set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Flannel Sheet Set
 from NY,  Nov 15, 2014

Great value for the money. The set is so nice, warm and soft. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from NC,  Oct 29, 2014

These are warm and toasty. My daughter wanted these for her dorm and she pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% Satisfird
 from Boise, ID,  Oct 17, 2014

We have a pillow top cal king mattress and the deep pockets are perfect. I am so pleased with the fit, and softness of these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Choice
 from Illinois,  Oct 1, 2014

I have liked the color as it suits my bedroom wall color. Quality is good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Cotton sheet set
 from Monterey Peninsula, California,  Sep 7, 2014

Beautiful colors, exactly as described and as shown in photos. Quality fabric and soft texture. Quick delivery. Very pleased with these! Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets are just as decribed
 from san antonio,  Aug 12, 2014

nice fluffy soft flannel sheet. color is just as seen onscreen. really like these sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Floral Set
 from OR,  Aug 6, 2014

Love the colors of the orange, brown and aqua blue print. Goes great with very dark wood bedroom set. Weight is great, washes up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these sheets
 from Porter Corners, New York,  Jul 26, 2014

These are the best sheets for your money. I recommend these to everyone I know. When you get in bed, they feel so comfortable. I will be ordering more soon. I did order light tan also. I have bought many sheets; and these are the most comfortable and well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheet set
 from Weston Colo,  Jul 1, 2014

washed them and that are on the bed now so soft just right for mountain nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought