Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not worth it.
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 2, 2011

I was SO excited about these sheets- cute design, super soft, and at a great price. I washed them prior to using them, following the instructions on the bag. When they came out of the dryer, they looked about 15 years old. One of the pillow cases completed faded and does not even match the sheets now- the snowflake print went from a pretty blue to a washed out, pilled, and ragged whitish blue. I am extremely disappointed. The sheets are still soft, but after how destroyed they got from one washing- I imagine washing them again will completely ruin them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from TN,  Dec 20, 2011

Sheets were ok, but not nearly as smooth as some other flannel sheets I have purchased. They are nice and heavy though and really warm. I just prefer the smoother ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from North Carolina,  Dec 26, 2011

Was very excited when I saw the sheets until the 2nd time it came out of my washer ripped. I have a high efficiency washer, so there was nothing inside the washer that could have caused the tear. Very disappointed!! Don't waste your money on this set!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best.
 from Amarillo, Tx.,  Mar 18, 2014

This product is from Pakistan and of ok quality. If you are looking for something that will last a long time, get 190 weight flannel. This weight is average weight and will be ok. For a little more money, get the 190 weight.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from KY,  Dec 26, 2011

I bought these sheets because it seemed like a decent deal. They are much nicer than I expected. Not thin, but not too heavy. They don't shed a lot of fuzz and didn't shrink after several washes. The color didn't fade either. I'm going to buy some for my niece now. I highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavyweight cotton flannet sheet set
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jun 1, 2013

These have not been used yet. I pick up bargains when I see them. These will be used in guest room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmth for cold Winter Nights
 from Stanton, California,  Jan 26, 2013

The flannel heavy weight solid sheet set is perfect for these cold winter nights.These sheets fit my queen size bed perfectly and are soft and toasty warm. Thr weight is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets are just as decribed
 from san antonio,  Aug 12, 2014

nice fluffy soft flannel sheet. color is just as seen onscreen. really like these sheets

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Floral Set
 from OR,  Aug 6, 2014

Love the colors of the orange, brown and aqua blue print. Goes great with very dark wood bedroom set. Weight is great, washes up very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these sheets
 from Porter Corners, New York,  Jul 26, 2014

These are the best sheets for your money. I recommend these to everyone I know. When you get in bed, they feel so comfortable. I will be ordering more soon. I did order light tan also. I have bought many sheets; and these are the most comfortable and well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheet set
 from Weston Colo,  Jul 1, 2014

washed them and that are on the bed now so soft just right for mountain nights.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I put the flannel sheet set in the laundry before putting it on (product test #1) It is a heavy, good quality fabric that dried nice and fluffy. Deep pockets for our king size pillow top bed. Great value. Thinking of buying a few more colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top sheet way too small
 from PA,  May 9, 2014

The top sheet cannot possibly fit any bed that I know of. I ordered a king and the bottom sheet was very large and appropriate but the top sheet was as wide as (maybe) a twin. I sent the set back. Obviously they are not all so disproportionate or everyone would be sending them back but you will be taking a chance with this set.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 28, 2014

I washed these sheets shortly after I received them but unfortunately I didn't check to make sure both sheets were the same size. The top sheet was the correct size, California King, but the fitted sheet was a queen. The sheets were thinner than I expected, too. When you think flannel you expect some thickness and warmth. I won't be buying anymore sheets from that manufacturer.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 from Claremont, CA,  Apr 4, 2014

Bought these sheets as I had guests arriving - they loved them - said they were so warm and cosy. Great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soothing Sleep
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 12, 2014

As advertised, very comfortable, loved these out of the package onto the bed, smooth sleeping comfort.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush quality sheets
 from northwest washington,  Mar 6, 2014

So thrilled to find these on sale - they will be used until late spring - so warm and quality flannel sheets

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy.
 from Berkeley, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

These sheets are perfect for a cold night. They will keep you warm. My only issue was the pill cases provided are too hot to sleep so I used regular cotton pill cases. Overall, I'm very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sheets
 from California,  Feb 22, 2014

Sheets are so soft. We've washed multiple times now and they've yet to pill, like many flannel sheets. Very impressed with this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong pillowcases
 from Erie , PA,  Feb 22, 2014

When I got these sheets yesterday I noticed that the pillow cases were a little small. I checked the size and they are "standard" size pillowcases instead of King pillowcases (I ordered Cal. King sheet set) I checked the description and I was to get king pillowcases. It will probably be cheaper to by another set of pillow cases instead of sending everything back. Very disappointed. The only overstock could fix this is to ship King pillowcases to me for free.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top