Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft & good quality duvet cover reasonably priced!
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Apr 3, 2012

Very nice! Considering the price, its a pretty decent, soft, & comfortable duvet cover. The sage color arrived EXACTLY as shown on the website. This duvet cover is working great at protecting my actual comforter from getting dirty. I do feel that its a little big, but I kinda of just threw my comforter in there and only tried to readjust it for a minute, so it could just be me, perhaps if I take a few minutes to really try and adjust it, it might fir more snugly, overall very satisfied with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Fabric!
 from Baytown, TX,  Jan 12, 2012

I ordered this duvet cover for my son's new down comforter (another great buy!). It is a beautiful sage green and the feel of the fabric could not be more luxurious! I would buy one for my king sized comforter in a minute, but have been unable to find them in that size. I don't think anyone would be disappointed with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dorm style
 from sunny FLA,  Aug 1, 2013

Perfect dorm, kids or guest room bedding. Well made and did not fade after multiple washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Worked perfectly for a dorm room Twin-XL bunk. Material is sturdy and washed well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from VA Beach VA,  Apr 23, 2013

This washes well, but I am not thrilled with the fabric. It feels hot when it is against the body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft and affordable
 from LA, CA,  Dec 17, 2012

We purchased two twin size for our teenage boys beds. They are soft and warm. We highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover for Comforter and european Pillow
 from Richmond VA,  Dec 5, 2012

The cover is 100% polyester but he microfiber they call it feels like silk. The pillow case fits a European style pillow which was a big plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Wilson, NC,  Nov 4, 2012

Poor quality. Sheet had a seam running down the middle of sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, soft duvet cover
 from Idaho,  Sep 12, 2012

The duvet cover is super soft and the color is beautiful, too. I haven't washed the product yet to see how the material handles after a wash. I am pleased with the overall appearance and feel of the fabric. Great duvet cover for a college dorm bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Rochester, MN,  Jan 12, 2012

Nice light weight duvet that is easy to remove and wash. Perfect color match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is really good in general
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Nov 30, 2011

The cloth is soft, comfortable and the color is really close to the screen. I like it very much. But the bad thing is that the comforter always gets slippery and the cover cannot fix the position of comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for money
 from Trumbull, CT,  Oct 18, 2011

good deal for the money, product is exactly as shown in picture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Dorm Room...
 from NJ,  Sep 22, 2011

You don't have much of a choice in orange bedding! The fabric was thinner than I expected but very soft, not stiff at all. Laundered well. The color is great; perfect for my son's dorm room... when all the other choices for boys are blue and plaid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is great... vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thinner than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Davis, CA,  Sep 14, 2011

I have a daybed, so I wanted a slightly longer comforter. I looked at a bunch of stores for a twin XL duvet cover that wasn't hideous or garish like so many of the bedroom textiles marketed to college students. I finally found something that I hoped would work on overstock.com. The color of the duvet set is a rich milk chocolate brown, and it is very soft and smooth. I'm not sure if it is the comforter itself, the duvet cover, or both working together...but I never find myself too hot or too cold while sleeping - and the temperature fluctuates from the 50s to the 90s here in northern CA.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color seems a bit brighter than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product thus far seems well-made. It is very soft and light, and very breathable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A-One quality
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Aug 27, 2011

This duvet cover set was perfect for the down comforter that I purchased from O.CO. Since the comforter didn't come in extra long, I thought perhaps duvet would be too large. I ordered the longest comforter available and was pleasantly surprised that it fit perfectly. The color was a more vibrant orange than was shown. My granddaughter was delighted to have this for her dorm room. Thank you for your fast and timely service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was more vibrant than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the money....
 from Southern CA,  Aug 24, 2011

For my son's dorm room over his down comforter. Perfect because you never know where it will end up after a year of college!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect navy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight but soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels nice, will it hold up?
 from NY, NY,  Aug 16, 2011

The feel is smooth and cool, which works well for my son. But I'm surprised how very thin the fabric is. Feels like it could rip at any time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin fabric, feels like it could rip easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 29, 2011

I'm searching around website for some good deals for my college daughter before she goes back to school, she wants a duvet cover for her comforters so that she can only wash the duvet cover instead of washing the comforters to save some money. I was so excited to get this wonderful duvet cover, the size is perfect for her bed, the color is beautiful and the fabric is soft! She is very happy with my purchase and will recommend this duvet cover to her friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very low quality
 from New York, NY,  Feb 9, 2012

this is worst product i ever bought online, don't waste your money, it's not worth it. i'm returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son likes it
 from Utah,  Sep 13, 2011

my son likes this cover. it fit the comforter perfectly. washes up nicely. very soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and washes well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought