Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 2, 2013

I love these sheets and they are soft, IMO. They do not "ball" up when you wash/dry them. I've not noticed any decline in quality over time and I believe I've been using these sheets for well over a year now and still love them. (just forgot to write a review, apparently).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets are so soft
 from ma,  Dec 21, 2012

great sheets wash nice, and are so soft. wish they came in white.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice at first, but didn't last long..
 from Northshore, WI,  Nov 16, 2012

I bought these Sheets and washed them out of the box. They did shed alot in the dryer, but after a while that stopped. I wash my sheets once a week, and after about 10 washes I could start to feel them getting rough. They started to pill shortly after that, and that is a huge factor for me. I love soft sheets and prefer 1000ct cotton sheets. So softness is a must for a good nights rest for my husband and I. These sheets will be used in a guest room where they will not get daily use. I would look elsewhere if you want to avoid wasting your money and time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from SoCal,  Nov 9, 2012

Already used them for an entire season with no issues. Found these sheets to have a nice weight to them. Trouble free from wrinkles and pilling. Heartily endorsed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supinate cotton flannel sheets
 from California,  Oct 24, 2012

Nice at first but after a few washings they have pilled badly and ruined the soft texture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Ankeny, Iowa,  Aug 13, 2012

I love flannel type sheets but this is the first time I have purchased Supima brand flannel sheets and wowwwwwww. These are so comfortable. I have washed them three times already and no pilling has happened and still fit and most importantly feel great. The deep fitting pockets fit my 12 inch queen size memory foam mattress to a T. So if you love that soft feeling, and no I don't sweat or get hot in these, you have to get one or two sets of these. I am actually ordering 2 more sets after I finish this review.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incompetent Service
 from USA,  Jul 19, 2012

I ordered Taupe and received Light Blue. I was then told they no longer had Taupe. I requested a pick up since thus was their mistake. I was asked to drive 20+ miles to a UPS Center. After a lot of screaming, they had UPS pick it up from my home. Not a happy camper!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, cozy sheets
 from Shelbyville, IN,  Jun 29, 2012

I laundered the sheets and put them on the bed. They are plenty large enough for the mattress. The sheets are soft and cozy. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will order more!
 from Clovis, California,  Jun 6, 2012

Love these sheets. They are everything all the other reviewers said they were! I have super sensitive skin and these sheets are the best flannels I've ever had (and I've have some very good ones). Pima cotton flannel - there's nothing else like it. No piling. Washes well. Cases are on the short side, as others reported, but they fit my squishy down pillows just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Flannel Sheets
 from New Jersey,  May 26, 2012

These sheets are so soft & warm! They washed well - no pilling. Very durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft.
 from Memphis,  May 14, 2012

We bought the King size taupe. A nice tan-ish color and thick and soft. They have been washed several times and we have had no trouble with pilling. If you have never had flannel sheets, you deserve to sleep on a cloud. These aren't the best ever but they are nice. Sheets are staying soft and sleeping is warm and cozy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Berkeley, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

Lovely sheets perfect for the weather and nice and soft after wahsing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from north bellmore new york,  Mar 29, 2012

bought as a gift said it was the perfect color and fit

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the color didn't match the Image, product returned
 from California,  Mar 23, 2012

The color wasn't the same as we perceived on the monitor. Returned item, but quality looked good as we expected..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from Elgin, IL,  Mar 23, 2012

Love these sheets. They are warm and very soft. Never had any strong feelings about sheets before but I love these. They are deep enough so they don't come off at the corners even with a pretty deep mattress. Have only washed them twice but so far no pilling. I think I may keep these on my bed year round. Wish I had found them sooner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice flannel sheets
 from MD,  Mar 17, 2012

The fabric is soft, not thin. The weave seems to be fairly tight. The light blue tends a little bit to the aqua side but doesn't clash with pure blue. The pockets of the fitted sheet fit a average thick mattress generously. The sheets have not pilled yet (but they have not been washed more than 10 times). Comparable to LL Bean's flannel sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty fabulous!!
 from South!,  Mar 14, 2012

So soft! Nice weigh. Washed and dryed beautifully with no pilling or shrinkage (washed in cold water, dried on low heat and took out while still slightly damp). Full deep pockets on bottom sheet, fit well on 15" mattress. Top sheet generous in size. One complaint, pillowcases could be a bit larger. They are a bit short for queen size pillows. Probably fine if you have standard size pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Flannel Sheets!!
 from Kansas,  Mar 9, 2012

I ordered these sheets for my daughter. She loves them! They are softer than a name brand set that I ordered for our master bed. (ours were twice the cost) Wish I would have gotten these first, I would have saved $ and had softer sheets!! Not only are they soft they have no pile and dry quickly, love them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets are very soft and don't pill.
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 2, 2012

When I received the sheets I washed them and used them right away. They feel very nice on the skin and the and they don't pill. The color is brighter than is shown on the picture. They only problem is that the pillow cases could be little bigger. They do fit standard pillows but could be longer. Otherwise they are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Flannels ever!
 from Lincoln, RI,  Mar 1, 2012

After buying flannel sheet sets elsewhere (bath stores, home stores) these are the softest. They are made in Portugal (where flannel is from) and truly stand apart from the rest. No pilling after washing. I was so pleasantly surprised. Will buy more sets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top