Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-130 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

A FEW YEARS AGO I RECIEVED THESE SHEETS FOR A GIFT. I FELL IN LOVE WITH THEM. SINCE THEN I HAVE BROUGHT ANOTHER SET FOR MYSELF. AND GIVEN THEM AS GIFTS. I THINK THESE ARE THE BEST SHEETS. I LOVE THEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from dallas area,  Jan 4, 2011

We are going to order more of these. They are lightweight, yet warm. They feel luxurious. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SOFT
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 28, 2010

We are loving these sheets they are very soft and make for a great nights sleep.. the color was off a little until they were washed a few times now that is great too .. and all at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from MA,  Dec 21, 2010

These sheets are great! They wash nicely and are very warm and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
****
 from Maine,  Dec 19, 2010

For a top of the line flannel, I didn't expect piling/small balls of flannel accumulating at friction places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and warm
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Dec 15, 2010

These aren't as heavy as some flannel sheets, and I don't think they will pill. They are soft and warm to get into on these cold nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall best
 from Galveston TX,  Dec 9, 2010

Live on Gulf Coast - needed a lightweight flannel set. Tried sheets from 3 other retailers and returned them all -- too heavy, too stiff, ugly color, scratchy -- on the 4th try, Overstock came thru with these delightfully soft and gently warm supima cotton sheets. Washed well-dried with a fluff sheet - soft as a cloud and no shrinkage. The sage color is a soft green - hope a nice pink is available in the future and I will get another set! Raves for comfortable warmth in our damp kind of cold weather. THANKS OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic purchase
 from L.A., CA,  Nov 30, 2010

These flannel sheets are fantastic.!They were half the price as comparable sheets in catalogs, and higher thread count, and we received them VERY quickly. I will definitely check overstock.com first from now on when I'm shopping online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supima Cotton Flannel Sheet Set
 from Decatur, GA,  Nov 2, 2010

after moving up from the HEAT of Florida..and into Atlanta area os Georgia..I KNEW we needed flannel sheets and where else to turn to but to OVERSTOCK.COM..washed up easy..fits even my thick mattress and so soft and nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 11, 2011

The sheets have not yet been used, but the price was right, and I was able to find them in Calif King

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-130 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought