Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice flannel sheets
 from Woodbury, NJ,  Feb 9, 2012

These sheets are quite nice. I have washed them 3-4 times now and there is no discernible pilling. They have an almost silky feel. I think they will stand up to the test of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from San Diego CA,  Feb 9, 2012

Nice quality flannel sheets. Supima cotton is the key. The sheets are true toi the color I had hoped for beige.They are not too heavy - even my husband commented because he can't stand heavyweight sheets and I am always cold, so we were looking for a compromise - we found it. I washed the sheets in lavender detergent. They smelled like a shoe store when they arrived. They turned out great - smelling good, soft and comfortable. Totally happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and Luxurious
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 9, 2012

Right out of the package I noticed how thick these sheets are! Love that the fitted sheet is elastic all around the bottom, really stays on the mattress well -- even with my pillow-top king-size mattress (it's supposed to fit up to 15"). The sheets are very soft too, don't be surprised if it's a little harder to get out of bed on chilly mornings! So comfy, highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets have a nice feel.
 from Montgomery, TX,  Feb 8, 2012

These sheets have a nice feel. They also fit the mattress well even though I washed them first. Time will tell whether they will pill or not since they are on a guest bed and haven't been slept on yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set of flannel sheets were great
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Feb 6, 2012

I bought this set of sheets for my parents as a Christmas gift and they really liked them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DELVERY AND QUALITY
 from INDIANA,  Feb 4, 2012

I sent the flannel sheets to my brother and he LOVES them!!! They got to him in less than a week. GOOD JOB!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suprima cotton flannel sheets
 from Estero, FL,  Feb 4, 2012

For being flannel, these sheets are very lightweight and soft. We are happy with purchase and would recommend them to anyone looking for a medium warmth, snuggly sheet. They were also delivered very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from CA,  Feb 3, 2012

Nice and cozy. Average. Middle of the line sheet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from LA CA,  Feb 1, 2012

so thick and soft great quality will buy more in new colors buy buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft sheets and cozy
 from Tucson, AZ and Ocean Shores, Wa...(summertime),  Feb 1, 2012

These sheets washed well and are very soft..The blue is true to the picture. Not super heavy..Wonderful for Az...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fjannel Sheet set
 from Clarksville,TN,  Feb 1, 2012

This sheet set is excellent in every way. The sage green color is beautiful. The medium weight is perfect for warmth and the pocket depth on the fitted sheet is accurate. The top sheet is long and wide enough as described. I could not be more pleased with thie sheet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 30, 2012

We are SO enjoying these sheets! They are soft, comfy and cozy, especially on chilly winter nights. Lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 28, 2012

Very warm and snuggly, washing nicely, no complaints at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are very soft and comfy!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 25, 2012

Substantial, very soft and laundered well (although they have only been washed once so far). I am really pleased with these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Nights Sleep
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 24, 2012

These sheets are amazingly soft! The feel and fit are A+ on our Tempur-Pedic King sized bed and make climbing in every evening something to look forward to!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 21, 2012

These sheets are warm and cozy and they wash great! Nice deep pockets so they stay on the mattress nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Supima Cotton Flannel Sheet Set
 from Enid, OK,  Jan 20, 2012

This sheets are so soft. Be sure to wash in cold water, as they are a little snug. However, I like that the sheets are fitted and tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets!
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 19, 2012

I bought these sheets after reading the reviews and hoped for the best. These are terrific sheets: soft, heavy, donít pill and wonderful to sleep on. I am ordering more before they are gone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are SO soft!
 from Bristol, TN,  Jan 19, 2012

These flannel sheets are the softest I've ever bought! They are very warm and cozy but don't pill or leave lint on your PJ's. That is probably due to the supima cotton-I've had regular supima sheets and they are my favorites too. The bottom sheet is plenty roomy for even the largest mattress. I loved them so much I had to buy a set for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from California,  Jan 13, 2012

Washed these sheets the way the tag said and they came out great. Didn't shrink and they fit the bed just right. Softest sheets I have ever had and I'm going to get another set. So far no pilling which is another big plus. They have really deep pockets which I needed for the bed we have. Bottom line - two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought