Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft, cozy sheets
 from Shelbyville, IN,  Jun 29, 2012

I laundered the sheets and put them on the bed. They are plenty large enough for the mattress. The sheets are soft and cozy. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will order more!
 from Clovis, California,  Jun 6, 2012

Love these sheets. They are everything all the other reviewers said they were! I have super sensitive skin and these sheets are the best flannels I've ever had (and I've have some very good ones). Pima cotton flannel - there's nothing else like it. No piling. Washes well. Cases are on the short side, as others reported, but they fit my squishy down pillows just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Flannel Sheets
 from New Jersey,  May 26, 2012

These sheets are so soft & warm! They washed well - no pilling. Very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft.
 from Memphis,  May 14, 2012

We bought the King size taupe. A nice tan-ish color and thick and soft. They have been washed several times and we have had no trouble with pilling. If you have never had flannel sheets, you deserve to sleep on a cloud. These aren't the best ever but they are nice. Sheets are staying soft and sleeping is warm and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Berkeley, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

Lovely sheets perfect for the weather and nice and soft after wahsing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from north bellmore new york,  Mar 29, 2012

bought as a gift said it was the perfect color and fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the color didn't match the Image, product returned
 from California,  Mar 23, 2012

The color wasn't the same as we perceived on the monitor. Returned item, but quality looked good as we expected..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from Elgin, IL,  Mar 23, 2012

Love these sheets. They are warm and very soft. Never had any strong feelings about sheets before but I love these. They are deep enough so they don't come off at the corners even with a pretty deep mattress. Have only washed them twice but so far no pilling. I think I may keep these on my bed year round. Wish I had found them sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice flannel sheets
 from MD,  Mar 17, 2012

The fabric is soft, not thin. The weave seems to be fairly tight. The light blue tends a little bit to the aqua side but doesn't clash with pure blue. The pockets of the fitted sheet fit a average thick mattress generously. The sheets have not pilled yet (but they have not been washed more than 10 times). Comparable to LL Bean's flannel sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty fabulous!!
 from South!,  Mar 14, 2012

So soft! Nice weigh. Washed and dryed beautifully with no pilling or shrinkage (washed in cold water, dried on low heat and took out while still slightly damp). Full deep pockets on bottom sheet, fit well on 15" mattress. Top sheet generous in size. One complaint, pillowcases could be a bit larger. They are a bit short for queen size pillows. Probably fine if you have standard size pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Flannel Sheets!!
 from Kansas,  Mar 9, 2012

I ordered these sheets for my daughter. She loves them! They are softer than a name brand set that I ordered for our master bed. (ours were twice the cost) Wish I would have gotten these first, I would have saved $ and had softer sheets!! Not only are they soft they have no pile and dry quickly, love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets are very soft and don't pill.
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 2, 2012

When I received the sheets I washed them and used them right away. They feel very nice on the skin and the and they don't pill. The color is brighter than is shown on the picture. They only problem is that the pillow cases could be little bigger. They do fit standard pillows but could be longer. Otherwise they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Flannels ever!
 from Lincoln, RI,  Mar 1, 2012

After buying flannel sheet sets elsewhere (bath stores, home stores) these are the softest. They are made in Portugal (where flannel is from) and truly stand apart from the rest. No pilling after washing. I was so pleasantly surprised. Will buy more sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 29, 2012

These are great sheets. They are very soft and are nice and thick without being stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and warm!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

These sheets fit nicely and do not get PILL-y with repeated washings. Very nice feel to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fare so good
 from Bagdad, KY,  Feb 23, 2012

Had these now for 2 night and they are very nice. Very soft. The down fall is once I washed them the pellow cases got a little smaller on me. They said to dry them on low but I missed the line that said line drying is better. Still using them. Just can see the pellow alittle. I have queen size pellow so they are bigger then stander pellows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like at the masseuse
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 22, 2012

After a recent trip for a couple's massage, I was finally convinced by my wife to get flannel sheets. These are super soft and worth the purchase. The wife is happy - and really, that's all that matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite flannel sheets
 from Northern California,  Feb 11, 2012

One of the best bed linen purchases I've ever made. They've maintained well over two years; little to no pilling; no tearing. Fits a deep mattress. I love them so much I put them back on during summer in the place of higher threat-count cotton sheets. I've purchased another set for the other bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More comfortable than expected!
 from Oregon, WI,  Feb 11, 2012

We were looking for flannel sheets for the winter and these were right on target! So comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from NC,  Feb 10, 2012

Love the sheets! very warm. Make sure you wash them 1st. The Color was perfect and the Girlfriend loves them as well! Will be buying again!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought