Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality of Satin Sheets
 from Fort Smith, Arkansas,  Aug 22, 2013

I put the sheets on the bed, and one week later I washed them. The bottom sheet litterally fell apart. Both sheets had runs in them like hose would have. I had had them nearly two months and Overstock would do nothing about it. Carol Allsup

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't do it again.
 from Atlanta georgia,  Apr 24, 2013

I read the reviews saying they ripped as soon as they tried to put them on the bed, I thought it was misuse but as soon as I attempted to put them on sure as day they ripped. Awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY poor quality
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 1, 2012

The fitted sheet ripped as soon as we put it on and continued to rip as we used it. We have now thrown the fitted sheet away. The pillow cases and top sheet we continue to use and have been fine so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snags - material not breathable
 Nov 26, 2015

for price I suppose ok. but not high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTMENT
 from CLAYTON, DELAWARE 19938,  Oct 22, 2014

I had purchased several (8) different sheets from Overstock and I am really disappointed. Each and every bottom sheet has used elastic which has been tied I had to replace the elastic within the second wash. This is not the way to do business. I would like to know if you are every going to remedy this problem. The sheets do look perfect when you first open the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy !!!
 from Me.,  Jun 28, 2013

I liked them so much I bought the lime green and the blue ones !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressive but not bad for price either
 from NYC,  Mar 27, 2013

Sheets are not bad, soft feel but definitely not satin. Not a bad deal for the $** price but not impressive either so don't pay more than $**.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Indiana,  Mar 21, 2013

These sheets are made very cheaply, the fitted sheet is too big for my mattress and every little thing stains them! (ie fabric softener)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous bright color.
 from Bogart, GA,  Jan 22, 2013

Not sure how they will hold up but am very pleased with color, which is very important for the young lady they were bought for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Ballwin, MO.,  Jan 19, 2013

Very nice sheets for the price. Wash up well............................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

Beautiful color and silky smooth. They are a bit slippery though - my pillow falls off the bed occasionally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Color match perfect! Arrived quickly!
 from Southwest Virginia,  Dec 7, 2012

These sheets make me feel like a queen! They are beautiful and the color matched perfectly with a bed set I already have. The fitted sheet has deep pockets which make it easy to put on the bed. Everything is top quality yet the price was more than reasonable. I am thinking of buying another set. I highly recommend these satin sheets and also Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are really cozy! Love the color!
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 28, 2012

Very deep pockets so they stay on the mattress unlike other brands I've tried. I've had them over a month and no annoying fuzzy balls yet. I might even get them in another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 from Atlanta,  Jun 14, 2012

Very soft and easy to care for. The color is exquisite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought