Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Valdosta, Ga.,  Jun 19, 2013

These sheets are lovely; soft and silky. Delightful texture to skin. color beautiful. Price great. so glad I got them. I have not washed them yet so am not sure how they will hold up. One of the nicest satin sheet sets I have purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Danbury CT,  Apr 20, 2013

These sheets are exactly what I wanted. They are soft and a very generous size. The color (blue) is beautiful and just as shown in the picture. My only "snag" with the satin sheets is I didn't realize they would be slipping and sliding all over the place (as well as my dog) and my dry feet constantly snags the bottom of them and now the bottom part of the sheets is no longer smooth :( Otherwise, they are fantastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from Memphis,Tn,  Apr 9, 2013

I absolutely enjoy them. They are nice. The softness and quality is what I expectes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Ballwin, MO.,  Jan 19, 2013

Very goodheets for the price. Wash up well..........................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets pill horribly
 from Charleston, WV,  Dec 1, 2012

I really liked these sheets - for the first couple of nights. Then I noticed they were beginning to pill and get rough. They became unusable very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loose
 from Ocala,Florida,  Nov 14, 2012

They are to big. There is a lot of excess so they bunch up in the bed. You also have to turn the top sheet upside so it fells smooth because the other side is more corse.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfy!
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 8, 2012

They are super shear and its hard to get up in the morning because I love them so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satinsheets
 from new york,  Sep 26, 2012

extremem extremely happy with my beautiful delicious satin sheets ! the colors are vibrant and they arrived so quickly...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Color, it was exactly what I wanted
 from Topeka, KS,  Apr 22, 2012

They were want I was looking for, and they are well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't purchase this set again. :(
 from Tennessee,  Feb 12, 2014

The sheet set is nice looking on the bed but not functional. If you want to chase your top sheet and comforter all night this is your sheet set. It is too exhausting for me to try to stay covered up and get a good night's sleep. :( I wouldn't recommend these sheets

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Satin sheets
 from Lake Placid, FL,  Nov 12, 2013

For the money spent, this is exactly what I was looking for. Love the color blue in the sheets.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific sheets!
 from Baltimore MD,  Jul 8, 2013

These satin sheets are terrific! The color was true to what was displayed and they feel wonderful, especially on warm nights as the satin has a cooling effect. Have not yet washed them, so I don't know how they'll hold up. If they don't, I'll revisit this review. Would highly recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top