Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Size does matter
 from Russellville,AR,  Oct 24, 2013

I have a queen size bed and like a good over hang on my blankets, For this reason I ordered a KING size blanket. The tags stated King but it is SO NOT a king blanket. (not really Queen either) There is about a 6in ovet hang on the sides. For an "oversized" blanket I am very disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blankets were of good quality.
 from Franklin, WI,  Oct 27, 2013

Blankets were both of good quality. Measured 80 x 100 inches which is bigger than size indicated on package. (76 x 86) I like a full size blanket on my twin bed. However, I found that 100 inches is still not long enough for my new mattress. There isn't enough to tuck in under the mattress. Not sure what I am going to do about that. Perhaps have my tailor cut off side and add to bottom. Blanket is nice and plush and warm.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite blanket!
 from NY,  Sep 13, 2013

This blanket is awesome! It is HUGE and very very soft! I use it everyday when I get chilly at work. It is very soft, plush to the touch and keeps me at just the right temperature. It is so affordable too. Such a great value that I am giving them as gifts this holiday season. I will be ordering more today!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Texas,  Nov 14, 2013

One of the softest and plushest blankets I've ever felt. Oh so warm and cozy. I purchased it for a guest room but am putting it in the master to keep for ourselves.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as soft
 from Crystal River/ Florida,  Oct 3, 2013

the material was not as soft as I expected it to be. The blankets are nice but I'm a little disappointed. I bought six total and had them sent to different places for my grandchildren. it would have been a real hassle to send them all back.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couch cover blanket
 from North Carolina,  Apr 11, 2014

used for color to cover a wild print couch in my rec room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
X-mas gifts
 from Hampton, AR,  Jan 18, 2014

My daughter loved this gift. It has been really cold in Akron, Oh and the blanket was perfect for their cold nights and not being heavy on them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small, lightweight blanket
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

I purchased the "oversized" solid microplush blanket in King Size for my king size bed. It is in NO WAY a king sized blanket. I ended up moving it to my guest room where I have a queen sized bed and it is barely big enough for that bed. In addition, there isn't much too it. Really poor quality. Would not recommend at all.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized Solid Microplush Blanket
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 3, 2014

These blankets are so soft and just the right weight. They fit well on my craftimatic twin beds. I am very pleased with them. The time waited for my order was very much on time. It being my first time ordering from Overstock, I am glad I took the chance. Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush blanket king
 from von ormy texas,  Dec 31, 2013

awsome, blanket was very soft and warm it couldnt have came at a better time especially for the winter season

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light but warm
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Oct 10, 2013

This blanket was perfect for the little added weight & warmth we needed going from Summer to Fall on top of our lightweight down.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best blanket ever!
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Sep 27, 2013

This blanket is awesome! It is incredibly lightweight, but somehow still very warm! It is also crazy soft, and a great size for cuddling (I got the king size). Great price for such a great blanket. Love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized Microplush Blanket
 from Muskego, WI,  Aug 19, 2013

I love the feel of the blanket- it's lightweight yet keeps you warm. The problem is that it isn't "oversized" at all. When you place the blanket the long way, it barely goes over the sides of the bed by an inch or so. When you place the blanket the other way, it goes over the sides too far and you can't tuck it in at the bottom.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not thrilled.
 from Philadelphia Suburbs.. PA,  Jun 26, 2014

This blanket is very thin, shedds all the time and is off sized. The only good thing is it's true to the color and yummy soft.. makes a great big throw for lounging on the couch.. but not great for a California King Bed Blanket... it's s rectangle so I can turn it to be long enough to tuck in but it's short on the sides OR turn it to cover the sides but then it's too short to tuck in and reach where it belongs.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and extra large to fit the beds, love them!
 from Cave Creek, AZ,  Jun 14, 2014

You cannot go wrong with these microplush blankets, soft to the touch and big enough for the beds.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Texas,  Jun 6, 2014

I bought this blanket for my son for his birthday. He had been looking for a red blanket and came across this on the website. He loves this blanket. It is super plush and soft. It fits on the bed nicely. When washed it holds its shape and softness.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super, super soft!
 from Potsdam, New York,  May 31, 2014

Lovely blanket and sized perfectly! I have it on my spare bed and it looks so pretty!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from New Mexico,  May 22, 2014

This blanket is so soft and comfy. It's a very light blanket and perfect for the spring/summer months when it's just a little chilly with air conditioning. I've washed it several times and it has retained it's shape.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are great
 from Kent WA,  May 15, 2014

This blanket is one of the softest blankets also very warm with out being heavy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MICROPLUSH BLANKET
 from SE OHIO & WEST CENTRAL FLORIDA,  May 15, 2014

THIS BLANKET IS SOFT AND COMFY. JUST RIGHT FOR OUR FL. HOME. WILL BE ORDERING ANOTHER IN ANOTHER COLOR. DECENT QUALITY AND THE RIGHT PRICE. SHIPPED QUICKLY.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top