Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Size does matter
 from Russellville,AR,  Oct 24, 2013

I have a queen size bed and like a good over hang on my blankets, For this reason I ordered a KING size blanket. The tags stated King but it is SO NOT a king blanket. (not really Queen either) There is about a 6in ovet hang on the sides. For an "oversized" blanket I am very disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blankets were of good quality.
 from Franklin, WI,  Oct 27, 2013

Blankets were both of good quality. Measured 80 x 100 inches which is bigger than size indicated on package. (76 x 86) I like a full size blanket on my twin bed. However, I found that 100 inches is still not long enough for my new mattress. There isn't enough to tuck in under the mattress. Not sure what I am going to do about that. Perhaps have my tailor cut off side and add to bottom. Blanket is nice and plush and warm.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite blanket!
 from NY,  Sep 13, 2013

This blanket is awesome! It is HUGE and very very soft! I use it everyday when I get chilly at work. It is very soft, plush to the touch and keeps me at just the right temperature. It is so affordable too. Such a great value that I am giving them as gifts this holiday season. I will be ordering more today!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Texas,  Nov 14, 2013

One of the softest and plushest blankets I've ever felt. Oh so warm and cozy. I purchased it for a guest room but am putting it in the master to keep for ourselves.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as soft
 from Crystal River/ Florida,  Oct 3, 2013

the material was not as soft as I expected it to be. The blankets are nice but I'm a little disappointed. I bought six total and had them sent to different places for my grandchildren. it would have been a real hassle to send them all back.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Microplush Blanket
 from Washington State,  Jul 16, 2014

they are light and warm, but constantly "pill" leaving little blue balls all over the place.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wedding presents
 from Hallsville Texas,  Jul 17, 2014

I like good quality bargains and also having presents on hand for special occasions. I purchase 1 of these blankets to try for myself and was so happy with it that I ordered 6 for my gift closet -- different colors/sizes of course.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE FOR OCTOBER3MIKE
 from TEXAS,  Jul 12, 2014

VERY GOOD QUALITY FOR ME. ANOTHER GOOD EXAMPLE OF OVERSTOCK MERCHANDISE.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish we'd discovered these sooner....
 from upstate NY,  Jul 12, 2014

These blankets were used on the beds of a cottage we rented on the Cape and we were HOOKED the first night. Incredibly soft and light but as warm as you need. Loved the color selection - so we ordered 3 for our home. Would definitely recommend as housewarming gifts or even Christmas.......... very very reasonably priced.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shedding everywhere!
 from NJ,  Jul 9, 2014

Terrible blanket, sheds everywhere, all the time. We bought the navy blue color and I literally have navy blue fluff all over my bed, clothes and floor, basically whatever this blanket touches will have fluff on it. I also washed it weekly for 4 weeks and still it sheds everywhere. Don't bother with this, save your money and get something in the *** range. How this blanket ever passed quality control for sale, is beyond me. Overstock should not be selling this terrible product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couch cover blanket
 from North Carolina,  Apr 11, 2014

used for color to cover a wild print couch in my rec room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
X-mas gifts
 from Hampton, AR,  Jan 18, 2014

My daughter loved this gift. It has been really cold in Akron, Oh and the blanket was perfect for their cold nights and not being heavy on them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small, lightweight blanket
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

I purchased the "oversized" solid microplush blanket in King Size for my king size bed. It is in NO WAY a king sized blanket. I ended up moving it to my guest room where I have a queen sized bed and it is barely big enough for that bed. In addition, there isn't much too it. Really poor quality. Would not recommend at all.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized Solid Microplush Blanket
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 3, 2014

These blankets are so soft and just the right weight. They fit well on my craftimatic twin beds. I am very pleased with them. The time waited for my order was very much on time. It being my first time ordering from Overstock, I am glad I took the chance. Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush blanket king
 from von ormy texas,  Dec 31, 2013

awsome, blanket was very soft and warm it couldnt have came at a better time especially for the winter season

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light but warm
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Oct 10, 2013

This blanket was perfect for the little added weight & warmth we needed going from Summer to Fall on top of our lightweight down.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best blanket ever!
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Sep 27, 2013

This blanket is awesome! It is incredibly lightweight, but somehow still very warm! It is also crazy soft, and a great size for cuddling (I got the king size). Great price for such a great blanket. Love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized Microplush Blanket
 from Muskego, WI,  Aug 19, 2013

I love the feel of the blanket- it's lightweight yet keeps you warm. The problem is that it isn't "oversized" at all. When you place the blanket the long way, it barely goes over the sides of the bed by an inch or so. When you place the blanket the other way, it goes over the sides too far and you can't tuck it in at the bottom.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft, but a little big
 from California,  Aug 23, 2014

We love this blanket and the color was very true to what is shown. The only thing I was disappointed with is that we ordered the twin and it is too big for the bed. It hangs on the floor. It is sized more like a blanket you'd put on a double bed. This is one of those times when bigger is not better. Otherwise, it's super soft and my son is thrilled.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but after washing is nightmare
 from Madision WI,  Aug 19, 2014

The color, size and softness is exactly what I wanted. BUT after I washed it, it shed like crazy. I have tried washing it again, still shedding all over. I have navy blue fuzz every where. The floor and sheets are full of fuzz.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Micro-plush Fleece Blanket
Sale $7.19
Was $7.99
(356)
Supreme Warmth Fleece Blanket
Sale $25.19
Was $27.99
Compare $41.79
Save 40%
(1864)
Microtec Plush Blanket
Today $31.99
Compare $37.11
Save 14%
(81)
Plush Microfleece Blanket
Sale $34.19
Was $37.99
(406)
Premier Comfort MicroLight Blanket
Today $29.99
Compare $32.03
Save 6%
(32)
Back to top