Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 256 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 9, 2014

SUPER SOFT and fits great!! I would buy again. I got the plum and the color is great. Not exactly like the picture, but great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Custer, Michigan,  May 12, 2014

I ordered queen size, instead I got a king. The duvet does not do me any goo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter cover
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 8, 2014

I love how soft this comforter cover is. Perfect for any old comforter. Will make it like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet color didn't match the image.
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Apr 30, 2014

I kept the product. It was a little darker than the picture. That was the only thing I was disappointed with. Quality of the product is excellent and price was reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice duvet
 from California,  Apr 24, 2014

The material is thinner than I would have liked, but it is definitely durable! I have 4 dogs that love to jump on the bed and this duvet has not only survived but it still looks beautiful. Very soft too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft and generous sizing
 from jPhoenix,  Apr 12, 2014

This set is a really nice quality and generous in size. It is very soft to the touch and well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine product, strange color
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 11, 2014

When I received the duvet cover, the white was pinkish on my bed and was not a true white. It didn't look good at all. The quality seemed fine for the price and it would have worked had it not had a funny hue to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Tuttle, Oklahoma,  Apr 8, 2014

The 1st arrived and when I opened it I was impressed by the quality of the fabric HOWEVER upon closer inspection there was a huge blue ink stain on the orange duvet. Overstock.com was quick to reship a second product even before I shipped the defective one back ( I was very impressed with the level of customer service I received). The 2nd shipment arrived and guess what a found??? Another stain on the duvet and it looked like one of the shams looked like it got run over or caught in a machine. Too frustrated and not worth the cost of gas to be running around for a $ product I didn't bother to send it back even though I am sure Overstock would have made it right. In short, you get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is so soft and better than ever imagined
 from Woodstock, GA,  Apr 1, 2014

I am in love with this set! It is so soft and luxurious. I am so happy with my purchase. I had never had a microfiber set before and from now on it will be the only thing I buy. I love the ties inside the corners that hold my comforter in place.The color was just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is not what i wanted but...
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 25, 2014

This duvet cover is not the color of burgundy that I wanted but I kept it anyway. It's like a screaming CSI-bloody, almost pornographic red, w/ tones of blue in it when I wanted a reddish cranberry color. But as my friend said, 'use it during the Christmas season and put green pillows on it and it'll look festive' --I have washed it a number of times and color did not run, fabric did not shrink and the feel of it is soft, so I guess it's OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Microfiber
 from Ohio,  Mar 18, 2014

This was an amazingly good bargain for the quality of the duvet. You can't beat the color too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent product
 from Montreal, QC,  Mar 13, 2014

Overall, I'd say this is a decent product. It doesn't wrinkle easily and it does its job of covering the duvet. I'm not a huge fan of the slippery fabric which is a little thin but still a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Microfiber Duvet Cover Set
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 8, 2014

Very nice. Fits my comforter just right. Soft and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set makes me & my cats happy!
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Mar 8, 2014

Being a cat owner (3) who lets my cats sleep with me, having a duvet cover is essential! Reality is that there will be cat hair on everything & washing a duvet cover is so much more manageable than washing the comforter inside. Also because of the cats, I need something durable & all of the high thread-count options that are all over the market don't meet that need at all. Microfiber is strong, soil repellant & soft to the touch. Item had tons of colors to pick from, so to find it in my favorite deep purple made this purchase a no-brainer. Very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, washes easly, color is true
 from Mi. & Fl,,  Mar 5, 2014

Yellow and gold are hard colors to find in sheets and duvet covers, so was happy to find them. The price was reasonable, and the quality was good, easy to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!!!
 from Ozone Park N.Y.,  Mar 2, 2014

These are incredibly soft!! I love this duvet cover set for my bed. That I ordered 3 more sets in assorted colors. The microfiber makes its super comfy!! Would definitely recommend.:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and cozy.
 from Uvalde, Texas,  Feb 27, 2014

These were better than expected. Very soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The duvet set looks great.
 from Boise ID,  Feb 27, 2014

The color, fit, and fabric are all to my liking. As I was able to get the down comforter when a friend moved away, I was able to do a bedroom make-over that looks good and was very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it a lot
 from Haddonfield, NJ,  Feb 25, 2014

It is soft. It could be considered thin, but I'm OK with it my comforter is very thick and heavy. The color is really pretty (Plum) it's a dark purple. There are a ton of bottons to close the comforter in. It just looks really nice. The first peice in re-doing the bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color too dark
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Feb 21, 2014

The gold color is way darker than the photo online so I haven't even opened them. I will probably give them to someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 256 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought