Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 376 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 Jul 25, 2015

I Thought I Was Getting a Comforter or Something but its okay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing to complain about
 Jul 16, 2015

It is very soft. I use it in the guest bedroom - but put a better bedspread on when guests actually stay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Duvet Cover Set
 Jul 1, 2015

Very soft, washes well, beautiful color. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Jul 1, 2015

Perfect for the room. Color looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anu
 Jun 24, 2015

Nice cover set, like the look and feel of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marilyn
 Jun 9, 2015

Just the size I wanted. Good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Mocha Color
 Jun 8, 2015

I got this duvet cover to go with my new down comforter. It works very well. The only thing is, it shows every strand of hair and every single dust partical in the world. Would buy it again but in a lighter color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 May 28, 2015

Soft and looks great but got a hole the first month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth and Luxurious
 May 27, 2015

Absolutely beautiful. Durable, and has an expensive appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 May 20, 2015

I love love this duvet cover... I will buy Microfiber sheets and duvet covers for now one it feels better than 1500 count sheets that I have bought before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 May 15, 2015

This is a usable product for the price. It has a "shabby chic" look which I am satisfied with at this time. We have a dog that gets on the bed, and it is very practical for that - easy to wash and doesn't show dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Microfiber Duvet
 May 14, 2015

Microfiber very soft and easy to put on bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 May 13, 2015

Well made. Nice fabric. Have only washed once and they came out perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money
 May 13, 2015

fits well on my California king, which was my biggest concern. quality is good not great, but keeps the the comforter clean and can be washed a big plus with a dog

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't like microfiber material
 May 8, 2015

If you want a cover set soft and good quality don't buy microfiber.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V soft and comfy
 May 1, 2015

I wasn't sure as this was my first microfiber product. Love it- look and feel is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat thin
 Apr 23, 2015

I like it but the fabric is thinner than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely color
 Apr 23, 2015

Initially I really liked this cover. After washing it just once, it is already pilling and it attracts all the white little fiber fuzzies off my feather comforter. And the sherpa type bed sheet I have underneath it. I love the color, but it doesn't look good with all the stuff stuck on it, and I hate pilling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Apr 23, 2015

Great cover at a great peive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest feeling!
 Apr 23, 2015

I love the quality and softness of this set! I bought the white and it is a true white. I have washed and dried the duvet a couple of times and it holds up well. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 376 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought