Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits just right
 from North Coast , Ohio,  Dec 12, 2013

I have never owned one of these before so I wasn't sure what to expect. The color was as vivid as on screen.The button closure is quality sewn. I don't anticipate a problem down the road, The King size has corner ties which holds my new comforter securely in place. The matching pillow cases fit my oversized pillows perfectly and are very silky.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from San Diego,  Dec 5, 2013

very soft and high quality. Color is rich purple. i am happy with this purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft duvet set
 from Draper, Utah,  Dec 4, 2013

I got the gold and am happy with the pillow covers. I like the duvet cover, but it is much smaller than the duvet, something that always bugs me. I don't know if there was a certain duvet I should have purchased for this set but I got the king, and the cover is more than ample for the duvet which I bought separately. The fabric is good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 4, 2013

I love it the Duvet cover and sheets. Will definitely be purchasing more.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and crisp
 from Houston TX,  Dec 3, 2013

Fit nicely over an oversized down comforter. The comforter had some old stains, which were covered even with the white duvet cover.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy care, great fit
 from BelleVegas, IL,  Nov 26, 2013

Easy to care for, and fits perfectly. Color has not faded at all after 6 washes. Bought this is I wouldn't have to pay for a hi thread count comforter, couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big
 from phoenix, az,  Nov 23, 2013

This was an awesome purchase..Very soft...got the plum and it's a beautiful color. This runs really big....I have a king comforter and purchased the full/queen cover and it was still big....i was hoping for a tighter fit so it would be really fluffy and not all over the place....still great deal and nice set

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from New York,  Nov 21, 2013

Great value for the price. Very soft and lovely color. Would buy again in a different colors, good year round, not too heavy material.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this duvet cover.
 from W.Hartford, CT,  Nov 19, 2013

I love the color and the softness. I wish I had more color choices. I would get more since I love to match my sheets.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin Sheets
 from California,  Nov 15, 2013

I was hopeful when I ordered these duvet covers, by the reviews they were going to be soft and nice. But I was disappointed for they were super thin. You can see through them. I was hoping for a much thicker set.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from cincinnati, ohio,  Nov 15, 2013

I've been looking for a duvet cover that I like for a long time. I finally decided to go neutral and order the tan. I am very satisfied with my purchase. The duvet cover I previously had was equal in quality, but cost much more. I'm happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft fabric, nice dark brown color.
 from Royal Oak Michigan,  Nov 13, 2013

Just arrived. Like the color and the softness. There are ties located inside the corners, just as another reviewer stated. They are in the washer as we speak. So far I'm a satisfied customer! Will update if I have any issues.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big for Full Size Duvet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 11, 2013

If you have a queen-sized fluffy comforter, I'm guessing this works fine, but for my full-sized one, it's way too big, causing the comforter to slide around and bunch up and for lots of extra material to just hang with nothing to fill it. It's super soft and nice-looking but ultimately I just took it off and am looking for a new one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOOO BIG!!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 10, 2013

I was really excited when I found a duvet cover in the color I wanted (the light blue) and the price was great! I received my duvet cover, the color was nice and it was super soft. I washed it and put it on my bed....I ordered a full/queen...I have a queen bed. The cover was a foot to long! I loved everything else about it, but it was not true to size. Since I washed it I'm sure I can't return it now. Word of advise...try it on your bed before washing!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy and wrinkle free!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 2, 2013

Very pleased with this. I needed something gray to match my room and this is not only pretty but also wrinkle-free, lightweight and cozy. I have a different duvet cover I bought from Overstock previously that is cotton and wrinkles pretty badly but it is cotton and to be expected. This one has no wrinkles and is nice and soft. Good price too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kudos from college gal
 from California,  Oct 29, 2013

I purchased this duvet for my college freshman granddaughter. I coincidentally asked her about it last night. She "loves" the color and is very satisfied and happy with her gift. Having chosen this sight-unseen, it was gratifying to know i had made a good choice. A good value for the money!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pleased with this in the white! It is crisp, soft, bright and clean looking. I would order it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 19, 2013

I decided to write this review even though i NEVER write reviews. I couldn't decide on this duvet cover or another at the same price. I read the reviews for both, positive and negative. The complaints on this duvet cover were that the comforter moves around and there is excess room, the quality is poor, there are no ties inside to keep the comforter in place, and etc. On the positive side people said that it is very soft. This is the truth: The duvet cover is extremely soft, well made, and the color is exactly as in the picture. Right away i washed the duvet in warm water and put it in the dryer for a while. I took it out and it was as soft as ever and in perfect condition. In addition, when putting my comforter in there were ties inside the duvet cover to keep your comforter in place on all 4 corners. So the people that said there weren't any ties inside maybe didn't look well enough (its not like they're hidden). I have a queen size bed and comforter, and the duvet cover fits it perfectly. The 2 pillow covers that came with it are also super soft. I recommend this duvet cover and don't let other people's negative comments deter you. They almost deterred me. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from vermont,  Oct 17, 2013

Got it in gray, true to color on site. It's soft, but sturdy, does not wrinkle. Great choice for those of us that like to keep things clean and simple with bed décor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet
 from NJ,  Oct 11, 2013

took it out of the bag, way too big for a full size bed and the material is very thin. I wouldn't reccomend it

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top