Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover set
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 21, 2014

The sheets are very comfortable, fit well and for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 19, 2014

Love these sheets! They feel like luxurious 1500 thread count cotton sheets. They don't ever get cold though like crisp cotton sheets so they are not that great in really warm weather. But cool nights, they are perfect and so soft. I will definitely buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money!
 from Buford, GA,  Aug 15, 2014

Great product ... exactly what I was looking for to put in my son's room. The material is cool and he really likes it. It was a good bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fabric
 from Washington State,  Aug 12, 2014

What I like most about this duvet is the texture of the fabric. It feels almost sued-ed and this minimizes the slippage of your comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OKay for the price
 from Florida,  Aug 12, 2014

I expected it to be more fuller. For the price, it is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Arkansas,  Aug 10, 2014

Vibrant color, excellent quality. Satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft Set
 from Annandale, VA,  Aug 7, 2014

Very soft and comfortable set. I'm pleased with the value and the product itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet cover
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 23, 2014

Great duvet cover. Washes well and dries in minutes! Very soft and wrinkle free. I ordered the Ivory and the color is gorgeous and true to the picture. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-piece divet cover set
 from winchester ma.,  Jun 23, 2014

soft, lovely great color----great price, fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as shown
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 18, 2014

This item looks nothing like the solid microfiber duet cover shown on the site. It is very thin. Thinner than some sheets. It is not a Duet Cover. It is more of a thin sheet set. I will have to return this item. It was ordered to use in my guest bedroom during the hot summer months. I didn't even have to take it completely out of the package. One touch and I knew it was way to thin.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 9, 2014

SUPER SOFT and fits great!! I would buy again. I got the plum and the color is great. Not exactly like the picture, but great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Custer, Michigan,  May 12, 2014

I ordered queen size, instead I got a king. The duvet does not do me any goo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter cover
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 8, 2014

I love how soft this comforter cover is. Perfect for any old comforter. Will make it like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet color didn't match the image.
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Apr 30, 2014

I kept the product. It was a little darker than the picture. That was the only thing I was disappointed with. Quality of the product is excellent and price was reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice duvet
 from California,  Apr 24, 2014

The material is thinner than I would have liked, but it is definitely durable! I have 4 dogs that love to jump on the bed and this duvet has not only survived but it still looks beautiful. Very soft too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft and generous sizing
 from jPhoenix,  Apr 12, 2014

This set is a really nice quality and generous in size. It is very soft to the touch and well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine product, strange color
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 11, 2014

When I received the duvet cover, the white was pinkish on my bed and was not a true white. It didn't look good at all. The quality seemed fine for the price and it would have worked had it not had a funny hue to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Tuttle, Oklahoma,  Apr 8, 2014

The 1st arrived and when I opened it I was impressed by the quality of the fabric HOWEVER upon closer inspection there was a huge blue ink stain on the orange duvet. Overstock.com was quick to reship a second product even before I shipped the defective one back ( I was very impressed with the level of customer service I received). The 2nd shipment arrived and guess what a found??? Another stain on the duvet and it looked like one of the shams looked like it got run over or caught in a machine. Too frustrated and not worth the cost of gas to be running around for a $ product I didn't bother to send it back even though I am sure Overstock would have made it right. In short, you get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is so soft and better than ever imagined
 from Woodstock, GA,  Apr 1, 2014

I am in love with this set! It is so soft and luxurious. I am so happy with my purchase. I had never had a microfiber set before and from now on it will be the only thing I buy. I love the ties inside the corners that hold my comforter in place.The color was just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is not what i wanted but...
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 25, 2014

This duvet cover is not the color of burgundy that I wanted but I kept it anyway. It's like a screaming CSI-bloody, almost pornographic red, w/ tones of blue in it when I wanted a reddish cranberry color. But as my friend said, 'use it during the Christmas season and put green pillows on it and it'll look festive' --I have washed it a number of times and color did not run, fabric did not shrink and the feel of it is soft, so I guess it's OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought