Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 355 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Guests Sleep All Day
 Mar 13, 2016

We use this in our guest bedroom and my last guest said it was the most comfortable bed she'd ever slept in. Granted, it was a team effort between the mattress, the sheets, and the comforter inside this duvet cover. Plus, she had been sleeping in hostiles for a few months--BUT--I don't let that make you a skeptic. Got this in white and it's simply fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CB
 Mar 12, 2016

Pain to get the Duvet in straight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 Mar 10, 2016

It got this in sage.. Love it! The color is perfect! The softness is Amazing!! I will be buying a couple more, one for mom and one for my daughter. So pleased...:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 Mar 9, 2016

Better than expected, fits well and it looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanya
 Mar 8, 2016

I love this duvet cover. I bought it for my mom's nursing home bed. It is a substantial fabric and really soft. But it was too heavy for her comfort with the down insert. I brought it home and love using it and the way it looks. The blue is beautiful and skews gently toward the periwinkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 8, 2016

Color stays after several washings. soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fine
 Mar 7, 2016

Not high end, but I knew that. Good price. Color and structure has so far held up in wash after 3 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber
 Mar 3, 2016

I just do not like microfiber. It's a weird texture, and when washing they always seem to get stains (from laundry detergent)?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i wanted
 Mar 1, 2016

super comfy, super durable, great price. does attract pet dander so ive got a few sets to cycle through as they get dirty fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin
 Feb 28, 2016

I can see the design of my old comforter through the material, but it is soft and comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marge
 Feb 21, 2016

Fit well over comforter, washed and looks great on the be Bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item received
 Feb 6, 2016

Your company sure did ship this item fast. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good deal for the price!
 Feb 1, 2016

Bought it for my sons room. Looks great and so soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phoebe
 Jan 28, 2016

Very pleased with the feel and texture of the duvet. Was exactly what we were looking for. Sizing was perfect and will be ordering more so as to have variety of color. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set
 Jan 25, 2016

Very soft, washes well & keeps you very warm at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House wife in NC
 Jan 24, 2016

This has bee a wonderful duvet cover. Fits perfectly and looks great On our bed. Love the fabric. Thanks for such a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 19, 2016

Like the fabric will see how it holds up underwashing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad purchase
 Jan 19, 2016

Color and hand were wonderful, however getting the duvet into the cover was a nightmare and after hours of wrestling with it (seriously) it was too small for my queen duvet. Frustrating! Had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great purchase as a gift for my Mother.
 Jan 18, 2016

She is thoroughly enjoying her Duvet cover and was most appreciative when it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 Jan 18, 2016

The fabric is very soft and comfortable. The duvet cover is well made and the pillow shams add a beautiful look. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 355 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought