Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So soft!!!
 from Ozone Park N.Y.,  Mar 2, 2014

These are incredibly soft!! I love this duvet cover set for my bed. That I ordered 3 more sets in assorted colors. The microfiber makes its super comfy!! Would definitely recommend.:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and cozy.
 from Uvalde, Texas,  Feb 27, 2014

These were better than expected. Very soft and comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The duvet set looks great.
 from Boise ID,  Feb 27, 2014

The color, fit, and fabric are all to my liking. As I was able to get the down comforter when a friend moved away, I was able to do a bedroom make-over that looks good and was very affordable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it a lot
 from Haddonfield, NJ,  Feb 25, 2014

It is soft. It could be considered thin, but I'm OK with it my comforter is very thick and heavy. The color is really pretty (Plum) it's a dark purple. There are a ton of bottons to close the comforter in. It just looks really nice. The first peice in re-doing the bedroom!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color too dark
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Feb 21, 2014

The gold color is way darker than the photo online so I haven't even opened them. I will probably give them to someone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Microfiber 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from Livonia, MI,  Feb 19, 2014

For the price, this duvet cover is perfect. I thought this color would camouflage the dog hair though, boy was I wrong LOL!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet-like cover set doesn't cut it.
 from Brooklyn, Iowa,  Feb 9, 2014

This duvet cover set is fairly thin and doesn't hold its shape well. Thought the dimensions fit our daybed satisfactorily, the duvet tends to creep within the cover. We will opt for a much thicker fabric next time.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came with stains on it
 from Houston Texas,  Feb 1, 2014

The duvet cover and pillow cases appear to be pretty good quality. However, my pillow cases came with stains all over them. Cannot tell if it is rust, or what. Regardless, it is disgusting.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Fort Wayne, IN.,  Jan 31, 2014

This was a gift for my daughter. She has 2 dogs who share her bed with her. It has already been laundered several times and still looks brand new.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and even softer than I expected
 from Huntington, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

I was so please to open the package and feel the texture of this cotton microfiber duvet set. It completely surpassed my expectations. Thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover set
 from OH,  Jan 24, 2014

Great quality...I washed it before I put it on the bed and it washed up very nicely with no shrinkage. It's been on the bed for a week now and I don't have any complaints!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet cover.
 from Kennewick, WA,  Jan 23, 2014

Was concerned about the duvet being microfiber... have never been a fan... but I have to admit the fabric on this duvet is nice and doesn't grab the lint like I have experienced with other microfibers. Nice value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Springfield, MO,  Jan 23, 2014

Finding a duvet cover set can be difficult on a budget, especially for an adult-sized bed. But this site makes it easy! I was concerned that the microfiber would not be as soft as I'd like, but there was nothing to worry about: it's so silky soft. I couldn't be happier. Plus, putting the thing on my duvet was a lot easier than I anticipated. The white color is gorgeous and makes my room look like a cloud. And at this price? Unbeatable. I love my bed even more than before. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2-Great deal!
 from Hawaii,  Jan 19, 2014

I got 2 of these to go with the down-alternative duvet that I purchased on Overstock. Was not expecting much because the price was so reasonable. They are soft, have ties to hold the duvet in place, and the colors are great (I ordered the brown and the plum, both were very vibrant). I would definitely recommend these to a friend looking for an affordable duvet cover!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP!!!!
 Jan 8, 2014

CHEAP!!! This is so cheap, the fabric is flimsy, the everything about this product is cheap...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been every where looking for a duvet cover and I either could not find one or the prices were outrageous. I was so glad to find what I wanted on overstock that I bought two. When I received them I was very happy with the quality. I will be using overstock a lot more. The prices are hard to beat.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and great price
 from Alexander City, Alabama,  Jan 7, 2014

Great product at a great price. Can't wait to order again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mustard
 from California,  Jan 6, 2014

The gold is more of a mustard color. It looks like baby food and is very unattractive....

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for good product
 from Colorado,  Jan 4, 2014

Fits well but more importantly washable and still looks good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florence, SC,  Jan 3, 2014

This is a nice coverlet. It is very soft and has held up through several washes already.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top