Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheet-like cover set doesn't cut it.
 from Brooklyn, Iowa,  Feb 9, 2014

This duvet cover set is fairly thin and doesn't hold its shape well. Thought the dimensions fit our daybed satisfactorily, the duvet tends to creep within the cover. We will opt for a much thicker fabric next time.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came with stains on it
 from Houston Texas,  Feb 1, 2014

The duvet cover and pillow cases appear to be pretty good quality. However, my pillow cases came with stains all over them. Cannot tell if it is rust, or what. Regardless, it is disgusting.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Fort Wayne, IN.,  Jan 31, 2014

This was a gift for my daughter. She has 2 dogs who share her bed with her. It has already been laundered several times and still looks brand new.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and even softer than I expected
 from Huntington, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

I was so please to open the package and feel the texture of this cotton microfiber duvet set. It completely surpassed my expectations. Thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover set
 from OH,  Jan 24, 2014

Great quality...I washed it before I put it on the bed and it washed up very nicely with no shrinkage. It's been on the bed for a week now and I don't have any complaints!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet cover.
 from Kennewick, WA,  Jan 23, 2014

Was concerned about the duvet being microfiber... have never been a fan... but I have to admit the fabric on this duvet is nice and doesn't grab the lint like I have experienced with other microfibers. Nice value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Springfield, MO,  Jan 23, 2014

Finding a duvet cover set can be difficult on a budget, especially for an adult-sized bed. But this site makes it easy! I was concerned that the microfiber would not be as soft as I'd like, but there was nothing to worry about: it's so silky soft. I couldn't be happier. Plus, putting the thing on my duvet was a lot easier than I anticipated. The white color is gorgeous and makes my room look like a cloud. And at this price? Unbeatable. I love my bed even more than before. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2-Great deal!
 from Hawaii,  Jan 19, 2014

I got 2 of these to go with the down-alternative duvet that I purchased on Overstock. Was not expecting much because the price was so reasonable. They are soft, have ties to hold the duvet in place, and the colors are great (I ordered the brown and the plum, both were very vibrant). I would definitely recommend these to a friend looking for an affordable duvet cover!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP!!!!
 Jan 8, 2014

CHEAP!!! This is so cheap, the fabric is flimsy, the everything about this product is cheap...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been every where looking for a duvet cover and I either could not find one or the prices were outrageous. I was so glad to find what I wanted on overstock that I bought two. When I received them I was very happy with the quality. I will be using overstock a lot more. The prices are hard to beat.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and great price
 from Alexander City, Alabama,  Jan 7, 2014

Great product at a great price. Can't wait to order again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mustard
 from California,  Jan 6, 2014

The gold is more of a mustard color. It looks like baby food and is very unattractive....

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for good product
 from Colorado,  Jan 4, 2014

Fits well but more importantly washable and still looks good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florence, SC,  Jan 3, 2014

This is a nice coverlet. It is very soft and has held up through several washes already.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Michigan,  Jan 2, 2014

Very nice for the price ...the fabric feels soft and smooth. Machine washes well and comes out of the dryer wrinkle free !!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but way too loose of a duvet
 from Folsom, CA,  Dec 30, 2013

The purple color is very beautiful! It's very soft after washing, and it even has the side button closures to hide your comforter within. The downside is I bought a king-sized duvet for our Hotel Collection king-sized comforter, but the duvet is like twice its size, and there's all this extra duvet fabric once it's stuffed inside! You definitely need to sew or stitch in some threads if you want it to fit your comforter properly. This was my first time buying a duvet, and I should've listened to the other reviews that suggest buying one full size smaller. So a queen might have actually given the comforter a snug fit. It lasted on the bed two nights before being discarded.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inferior Quality
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2013

i am so disappointed in this duvet cover and shams...they are such poor quality. they are thin and almost see thru. The duvet cover white is different from the white in the shams also. Do not buy these, you will not be impressed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The white is so thin it's see through
 from New York, NY,  Dec 19, 2013

I got this because it was so cheap and... you get what you pay for. It's clearly not high quality... the material is quite thin-- I can see my tan duvet through the fabric. . It also came with some smudges on it that look like dust. My guess is they will come out in the wash. It's also on the larger side, there are about 6 extra inches of fabric in the length in the Queen size. Some people may like this especially if your duvet is super thick or fluffy and needs room, however, I like my duvet covers to be snug and this isn't for me.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cover
 from L.A.,  Dec 15, 2013

Fit well and would recommend. Not much else to say

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Colorado,  Dec 13, 2013

would recommend to anyone that needs a cost effective duvet cover.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top