Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Size does matter
 from Russellville,AR,  Oct 24, 2013

I have a queen size bed and like a good over hang on my blankets, For this reason I ordered a KING size blanket. The tags stated King but it is SO NOT a king blanket. (not really Queen either) There is about a 6in ovet hang on the sides. For an "oversized" blanket I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Microplush Blanket
 from Washington State,  Jul 16, 2014

they are light and warm, but constantly "pill" leaving little blue balls all over the place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shedding everywhere!
 from NJ,  Jul 9, 2014

Terrible blanket, sheds everywhere, all the time. We bought the navy blue color and I literally have navy blue fluff all over my bed, clothes and floor, basically whatever this blanket touches will have fluff on it. I also washed it weekly for 4 weeks and still it sheds everywhere. Don't bother with this, save your money and get something in the *** range. How this blanket ever passed quality control for sale, is beyond me. Overstock should not be selling this terrible product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blankets were of good quality.
 from Franklin, WI,  Oct 27, 2013

Blankets were both of good quality. Measured 80 x 100 inches which is bigger than size indicated on package. (76 x 86) I like a full size blanket on my twin bed. However, I found that 100 inches is still not long enough for my new mattress. There isn't enough to tuck in under the mattress. Not sure what I am going to do about that. Perhaps have my tailor cut off side and add to bottom. Blanket is nice and plush and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Texas,  Nov 14, 2013

One of the softest and plushest blankets I've ever felt. Oh so warm and cozy. I purchased it for a guest room but am putting it in the master to keep for ourselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite blanket!
 from NY,  Sep 13, 2013

This blanket is awesome! It is HUGE and very very soft! I use it everyday when I get chilly at work. It is very soft, plush to the touch and keeps me at just the right temperature. It is so affordable too. Such a great value that I am giving them as gifts this holiday season. I will be ordering more today!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as soft
 from Crystal River/ Florida,  Oct 3, 2013

the material was not as soft as I expected it to be. The blankets are nice but I'm a little disappointed. I bought six total and had them sent to different places for my grandchildren. it would have been a real hassle to send them all back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEDS
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Sep 27, 2014

The blanket I received is soft, but it sheds all over the place. In the washer, the dryer, on the bed sheets. I'm so disappointed in this thing. I went to *******, bought almost the same thing for ********* and it does not shed. I have never had a blanket that made such a mess as this one. I washed it a second time and same thing. I can't get it off the sheets even when they are washed and dried again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not wash well!!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 2, 2014

The blanket was beautiful until it was washed!! It got so pilley, I ended up throwing it out. Would NOT recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wedding presents
 from Hallsville Texas,  Jul 17, 2014

I like good quality bargains and also having presents on hand for special occasions. I purchase 1 of these blankets to try for myself and was so happy with it that I ordered 6 for my gift closet -- different colors/sizes of course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish we'd discovered these sooner....
 from upstate NY,  Jul 12, 2014

These blankets were used on the beds of a cottage we rented on the Cape and we were HOOKED the first night. Incredibly soft and light but as warm as you need. Loved the color selection - so we ordered 3 for our home. Would definitely recommend as housewarming gifts or even Christmas.......... very very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couch cover blanket
 from North Carolina,  Apr 11, 2014

used for color to cover a wild print couch in my rec room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
X-mas gifts
 from Hampton, AR,  Jan 18, 2014

My daughter loved this gift. It has been really cold in Akron, Oh and the blanket was perfect for their cold nights and not being heavy on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small, lightweight blanket
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

I purchased the "oversized" solid microplush blanket in King Size for my king size bed. It is in NO WAY a king sized blanket. I ended up moving it to my guest room where I have a queen sized bed and it is barely big enough for that bed. In addition, there isn't much too it. Really poor quality. Would not recommend at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized Solid Microplush Blanket
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 3, 2014

These blankets are so soft and just the right weight. They fit well on my craftimatic twin beds. I am very pleased with them. The time waited for my order was very much on time. It being my first time ordering from Overstock, I am glad I took the chance. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush blanket king
 from von ormy texas,  Dec 31, 2013

awsome, blanket was very soft and warm it couldnt have came at a better time especially for the winter season

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light but warm
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Oct 10, 2013

This blanket was perfect for the little added weight & warmth we needed going from Summer to Fall on top of our lightweight down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissatisified, Very
 Dec 21, 2015

The description said that it was a solid colored blanket. I received a striped blanket, not once but twice.. The picture shows a solid color blanket. That's what I was expecting to receive in the mail. I wont be in a hurry to order another one again. The one that I kept is ok. Its not something that I would brag about..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muttboxer
 Nov 28, 2015

very stretchy , cheap feeling, don't really like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 Oct 8, 2015

Purchased the chocolate brown: arrived quick, is super soft!! Needs washed before use though, my house is still covered in brown fuzz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought