Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 408 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

It's too soft for my taste. If you like that clean feeling from cotton don't buy this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lm
 Aug 13, 2015

Soft, durable. Wish it had ties inside to hold comforter in place. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No real Complaint.
 May 22, 2015

Easy to put over the duvet, soft and not too thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set.
 Apr 29, 2015

This is a quality microfiber set. I have bought others that pilled immediately, but this one is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice quality, pleasant to touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 Apr 23, 2015

This cover is my favorite it is super soft and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 21, 2015

I like the duvet cover. I would like something a little thicker but for the price it is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough
 Apr 21, 2015

good set for the price, you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought 2 of these for our weekend house. The colors work well and they were inexpensive. What you need to know about microfiber is that it's slippery so you comforters will not stay in place. I have sewn ties into the corners of the duvet covers & on the quilts to stabilize them within the cover. They wash well and look great even after a year of use in a kids room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not fit
 Feb 26, 2015

This item did not fit. It was way too large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got the white duvet cover set. It doesn't deal with normal wear and tear very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Comforter Cover
 from NY,  Dec 23, 2014

Good quality item. Nice soft feel to the cover. Looks great. Hasn't wrinkled with use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Luxury
 from Roseville,CA,  Oct 23, 2014

I hesitate to purchase bedding online, because I like to "feel" the quality. My daughter , a college freshman, needed a duvet for her dorm comforter I turned to Overstock. I was amazed at the beautiful deep chocolate color and the softness of the material. It washes easily (which is important) and seems of nice enough quality to survive through graduation- and probably look just as nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from CA,  Oct 15, 2014

These are lightweight but they look heavy, and have a nice feel. They wash well, I have mine for over a year. For the price they are great. I am happy that they are plain so that I don't tire of the pattern and I decorate the bed with cushions etc......job done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 from Wilmington, NC,  Oct 2, 2014

Early delivery is a plus. Excellent fabric and quality. Unfortunately it did not work with my décor. I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 11, 2014

Although not as soft as all the reviewers led me to believe, it is soft enough for my sensitive-skinned son who was uncomfortable with the new comforter I had purchased for him. While I was sad to have to resort to another covering, this one seems to be doing the trick and the solid black matches well with the rest of the furnishings in his room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Sep 9, 2014

I bought the duvet cover and a king size "hotel styled comforter" thinking it would be the same size, however they were not. There was at least 5 inches all the way around that we're not filled by the blanket. I thought that maybe I needed to buy a smaller sized duvet to give the blanket more fluff. So I bought a queen sized duvet and it is still too big for the blanket.. The duvet I bought from here is far too big for Anything I have, but other than that it's nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids and teens room.
 from Brentwood, TN,  Aug 19, 2014

Sturdy and comfortable. They would withstand the abuse they would receive from kids. Can be washed. The problem I had was that the white color was not very white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Georgia,  Aug 14, 2014

This cover was better than I expected, so glad and worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellete
 from Miami, Fl,  Aug 6, 2014

Excellent product I recommend .....................:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 408 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought