For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 393 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works well.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 11, 2014

Although not as soft as all the reviewers led me to believe, it is soft enough for my sensitive-skinned son who was uncomfortable with the new comforter I had purchased for him. While I was sad to have to resort to another covering, this one seems to be doing the trick and the solid black matches well with the rest of the furnishings in his room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Sep 9, 2014

I bought the duvet cover and a king size "hotel styled comforter" thinking it would be the same size, however they were not. There was at least 5 inches all the way around that we're not filled by the blanket. I thought that maybe I needed to buy a smaller sized duvet to give the blanket more fluff. So I bought a queen sized duvet and it is still too big for the blanket.. The duvet I bought from here is far too big for Anything I have, but other than that it's nice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids and teens room.
 from Brentwood, TN,  Aug 19, 2014

Sturdy and comfortable. They would withstand the abuse they would receive from kids. Can be washed. The problem I had was that the white color was not very white.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Georgia,  Aug 14, 2014

This cover was better than I expected, so glad and worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellete
 from Miami, Fl,  Aug 6, 2014

Excellent product I recommend .....................:)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from FL,  Jul 29, 2014

I love this set. It is very super soft and comfy. I got it in F/Q in white. I was afraid getting white, but even with 2 outdoor cats it stays clean! Fits my queen perfectly. I read other reviews.. it is thin though, I'm lucky I have a typical beige down comforter so there is no seeing through. But I love the thin light material. I live in FL so it is really just enough. Again.. soft, soft, soft... it's so comfy! I'm buying a second one for my other bed set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cover set!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 22, 2014

I've actually had this duvet cover set for a while now. It is so soft and feels luxurious. I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit and very soft
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jul 17, 2014

I purchased this duvet cover for the duvet on the guest room bed and I couldn;t be more pleased. it is very soft, washes well and doesn't wrinkle. It fit my duvet perfectly without any shifting around.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really big
 from Athens, GA,  Apr 11, 2014

This is a really oversized duvet. It's actually too big for me. My king comforter gets lost inside it. Color is as shown in picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought the white!
 from Colorado,  Apr 5, 2014

OK Duvet- Great for the guest bedroom. I purchased a down alternative comforter from Overstock, as well. The cover doesn't seem to hold wrinkles and if you put it on the comforter right out of the dryer your bed will look great! Not a fan of the button holes. I bought the king size for a queen bed that has quite a high profile and it drapes nicely and covers the boxspring but does not come close to hitting the floor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Stay Put
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 5, 2014

I purchase this duvet in a Queen as well as a Twin - and have had issues with this duvet since I purchased them. While it is very soft, the duvet itself does not stay put on a down comforter -- it slides all around, even with duvet clips. I even tried purchasing larger comforters to see if this would help (ie, a King comforter for the Queen duvet) - unfortunately it didn't. I will be getting rid of both of these duvets and purchasing a different brand. I would NOT recommend this product!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Sedona, AZ,  Apr 2, 2014

This duvet cover and pillowcase for a twin was great for the price. Washed once, and not too many wrinkles. Microfiber is soft, not plush, but for the price it's just fine!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont Bother
 from MASS,  Apr 1, 2014

Cover is way too big for comforter, material cheap and buttons pop off easily

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and very soft
 from MI,  Mar 28, 2014

This is a very thin but very soft micro suede feeling duvet cover. The color is a bright beautiful red and does not fade at all. I gave the quality a little less than excellent only because it is a very thin product. However, it is perfect for what I bought it for which is my 12-year-old son, who loves it. I will say that while it is very thin, it does not breathe very well. It is good if you want to stay insulated and warm. It is bad for people who sweat a lotů Like my son. Regardless, he loves it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright
 from New Mexico,  Mar 27, 2014

Bright color and fits my down comforter very nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Divet Cover!!
 from Redding, California,  Mar 24, 2014

I wanted a cover for my down comforter and this is perfect! Material is soft, durable, and easy to wash and dry. An added bonus was the very reasonable price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A better shower curtain fabric than a bedding
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 13, 2014

Sorry to say but this is my first negative Overstock purchase. I was going to use the duvet for an oversized throw but the fabric is very plastic-like and makes a crinkly noise. It reminds me of a shower curtain or outdoor table cloth than something you'd want to curl up in. I ran it through the wash (cold, light dry) thinking perhaps it would soften up but it actually became worse. Sorry to say...it's going back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Stafford, Virginia,  Mar 12, 2014

Very nice material, fit well and looks nice. The only thing I did not love was the the button holes were stringy. Was easily fixed but if you have trouble with buttons because of arthritis or hand pain they were a little difficult.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Burlington, Vermont,  Mar 10, 2014

So soft! Doesn't pill after several washings. Love the deep rich color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from South Carolina,  Mar 9, 2014

I think the duvet set is a good price for what I wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 393 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top