Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 435 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and silky feel.
 Jun 2, 2016

Fabric feels soft and silky. Ordered the Orange and color is true to picture. Washes well and doesn't wrinkle much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't stay on
 May 27, 2016

This set is very basic and looks good. The only problem is that the button holes are too big, so the cover is constantly coming off. I've tried to sew them tighter, but something always makes the buttons slip out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slippery
 May 19, 2016

like the color - like the feel on skin but it is very slippery and has to be fixed with pins at the corners of the duvets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstocks prices are very good
 Apr 27, 2016

Needed a practical cover at a reasonable price and this fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY SOFT AND WRINKLE FREE
 Apr 21, 2016

FEELS ALMOST LIKE BRUSHED SATIN. NICE DARK COLOR HASN'T FADED A BIT AFTER SEVERAL 'WARM' WASH & DRYS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterbed sheets
 Mar 1, 2016

They run very small and don't fit on the waterbed easily. I used them once and never again. The struggle to get them on the bed was too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Microfiber 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
 Jan 27, 2016

I ordered this in tan. Material was soft and the color was true, however there were seams in the middle of the cover on each side. Should have probably sent it back. Disappointing for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog hair collector
 Jan 20, 2016

This duvet is soft and pretty, however it is a static clinger of dog hair. I find it difficult to keep dog hair off of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Y
 Jan 9, 2016

Great color and fit will buy more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing to write home about.
 Dec 19, 2015

The material is thin and the cover is nothing special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Dec 11, 2015

Excellent quality - soft, washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. QVC
 Dec 6, 2015

Awesome duvet set. The orange is ridiculously cool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 19, 2015

Very fluffy and soft. Stays on good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tange
 Nov 16, 2015

It's perfect for my guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Nov 11, 2015

Mom liked the tan color and the lightness of the material. it washed well, held its color, wrinkle free, kept its softness, and was an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect if you like parachute material
 Nov 4, 2015

Slick and runs all over the bed with movement. Not my thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some of the best sheets I've ever bought
 Nov 4, 2015

Buy these. They are so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
orange obsession
 Sep 9, 2015

love love love. The microfiber is so soft and washes up beautifully. I love the color and fits my queen sleep number bed perfectly. I may buy a few more in different colors and sizes for my kids too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric too silky for my teenage son
 Sep 8, 2015

My son doesn't like the fabric. It's very silky and seems cheap. On the other hand it does seem to wear well and it washes nice. If you don't mind the non-traditional feel then it's a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set
 Sep 2, 2015

Didn't like this set at all. Too Slippery and thin. I gave it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 435 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought