Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 385 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Stay Put
 from Phoenix,  Aug 11, 2011

This Duvet Cover is VERY Soft! We just LOVE the materia (my husband is a fabric snob) :) l - but at the same time it might be a little too soft, as the comforter does not stay in place. I'm not yet certain whether it is the cover or if our comforter is too small, but either way it slides. I think we may end up purchasing a larger conforter in the future, but for now we will just have to "deal" with the slipping and sliding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOLID COLOR MICROFIBER 3-PIECE DUVET COVER SET
 from Canoga Park, CA,  Aug 9, 2011

This duvet cover set is exactly what I needed. I had compared prices at Target and Ikea, but when I read the earlier review with a description of it being soft, it was enough to convince me to buy especially for the great price. For this quality, I expected it to be much thinner and have a bit of a rougher texture. It is smooth and comfortable. I love it! I don't think anyone could be disappointed with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely lovely!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Color Microfiber 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 21, 2011

The color I chose is exactly what was advertised. The material product is excellent. Pricing is better than bargain shopping from store to store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin material
 from Preston, MD,  Sep 21, 2011

I bought this for my Ralph Lauren white down comforter. My dogs sleep on the bed and I did not want them getting it dirty. I read all of the great reviews on this product but I am a little disappointed in the quality. The material is a thin as the sheets on my bed if not thinner. The buttons at the bottom come undone daily. It is soft but not what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Just what I was looking for.
 from Ogden, Utah,  Jul 28, 2011

'Just what I was looking for. I needed this for my son's room and was trying to match Denver Bronco orange. This looks great in his room.Perfect color; good price; made well. Very nice . . . and soft

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I needed this for my son's room and was trying to match Denver Bronco orange. This looks great in his room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice . . . and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and silky
 from Randolph, Ohio,  Apr 18, 2012

This is a wonderful light-weight cover. Using king-sized comforter and duvet cover on my queen bed makes a BIG difference in the slippage issue, no problems at all! But it is just a light, wrinkle free cover that doesn't add weight to your sleep solution, especially if you like a "light" but warm comforter! Some other duvets are heavier cotton and look great, but do not offer the silky movement that this provides, I am very pleased with this duvet cover! Have been using it for a few months and am still impressed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft - great value!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 1, 2012

I really love this set. I was surprised that the quality would be this nice for the price. Super soft, and dog hair doesn't stick to the fabric like it did with my old duvet cover. I will probably buy more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap!
 from louisiana,  Oct 1, 2011

starting to fall apart after 1 wash... material very thin.... looks cheaper than what i paid i for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality, very thin, cheap material
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Sep 29, 2011

The duvet cover is very thin and see throuigh. I prefer it to be a lot thicker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very thin and see through
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Beautiful, Comfortable
 from We live in South Carolina just south of Charlotte,,  Sep 14, 2011

Feels wonderful, so soft, dogs love it, easy to use, does not wrinkle much, looks pretty, washes well, not at all slippery even though it looks so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra soft
 from USA,  Nov 2, 2012

Beautiful soft, affordable duvet cover. I'm ordering one more! Washed nicely, minimal wrinkles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy cozy
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 2, 2012

This is a well-built addition to any bed set. Want a different color comforter or need to cover up a stain? This duvet cover set will allow you to do just that on the cheap. As bang for the buck goes, this is a hard item to beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from South Bend, IN,  Nov 2, 2012

I like the feel of the comforter and for the money it is great. Well woth it and looks great. Wish it would have come with a duster.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better thank I thought.
 from Washington,  Nov 1, 2012

I've never bought any micro high tech fabric thing before. Surprisingly this feels soft and nice. Not sure with the smooth reversed side though, I wonder if it stays well with my down comforter inside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover very soft
 from Portland, ME,  Jan 27, 2012

Nice Comforter. I did think the material would be a little thicker but it works for us

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good buy for the money
 from Oakland CA,  Oct 7, 2011

Soft and decent looking. The buttons on the duvet needed to be resewn on. Pillow cases were odd size. Can't testify to longevity of cover yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely duvet cover set - great price!
 from Sydney, Australia,  Sep 15, 2011

I purchased this duvet set as I have a comforter which I wanted to cover and use as a quilt. The comforter is a non-standard Australian Queen size, and this size of this duvet cover was perfect. Very happy with the quality and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice to touch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as I thought ... but Nice
 from Orange county, CA,  Sep 15, 2011

Well when I first got this I was a little disappointed. When I pulled it out of the box there were some hanging strings and what not which made the quality it look cheap. But I put the comforter inside and put it on my bed and it's nice. Just not what I was expecting but it's very good for the price. I only gave it an average rating because I think that's the true quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price but loose strings and such was something that was a little disappointing. Made it look "cheap"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurrate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordering another one
 from Burleson, TX,  Sep 14, 2011

I received my product in a decent amount of time. The color was just as I ordered, white. I was not very smart to order white! OBVIOUSLY not kid friendly... or Mommy friendly. I decided I need a black one.. so I ordering the same duvet cover but in black!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT WEIGHT
 from NEVADA,  Sep 11, 2011

THIS IS THE PERFECT DUVET LIGHTWEIGHT,FEELS LIKE SILK. I EVEN USE THE SHAMS AS PILLOWCASES. IT'S DREAMY GETTING READY TO ORDER MORE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FEELS LIKE SILK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 385 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top