Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, But Be Prepared to Swear
 from New York, NY,  Oct 12, 2013

Great color, and pretty nice feel to the fabric. One caveat, though: Although this comforter is very lightweight, it's incredibly warm -- like sleeping under a thick ski jacket. I'm someone who prefers a cooler bed, and my old down comforter was much better in this respect, especially in the warmer months. Still, a good product overall. And as an added bonus, I had wash and dry it (delicate cycle) after a doggie accident, and the comforter still looks and feels brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average comforter.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 16, 2014

I was looking to replace a down alternative comforter I had purchased several years ago at a department store because after years of washing and regular wear & tear (particularly from cats), it just wasn't really looking too hot or performing well as a comforter. Found this and thought it would be similar enough, but boy was I wrong! Compared to my other comforter, it is definitely softer (I guess because this one's microfiber and my other one is just a regular 250 thread count cotton comforter), but it feels much heavier than I expected. I used it last night, and it was very warm, but I felt like I was suffocating because it didn't really move with me whenever I'd turn over in bed and it was just an uncomfortable experience for me. Since I've already washed it, I can't return it, but I'll probably keep it as a guest blanket or something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very fluffy
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 24, 2014

I actually thought this would be closer to a down comforter, however, while still being warm, it is thicker than expected, more like a fiber fill. It isn't like the down comforters I have already. It is very soft and washes very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative Comforter
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 5, 2014

Ordered it for my boyfriend as a gift in Black color. He said it is very warm. It keeps all warmth and not let it out. Thats what i wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what is advertised.
 Apr 11, 2016

The comforter came today. We ordered red, the color we got was burgundy, brown color, not red. This will not match anything in the room, as the room uses red. Advertising the wrong color is not right as your customers rely on you telling us what the color is so we can make the right choices. Thanks for nothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom of four
 from Chico, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

Lovely comforter. It is very soft, warm, and lightweight. I have washed it in cold water and dried it on low. It came out nice, no wrinkles or noticeable shrinkage. It is also hypoallergenic which is a plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth your money!
 from Texas,  Nov 22, 2013

We've had several of these comforters in the past, and we love them. The fabric feels good, the filling doesn't bunch up, the color is true. Snuggly warm for our not-too-cold Texas nights. Would love to have these in a bedspread size, and also with optional pillow shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for all around weather
 from Delaware,  Oct 10, 2013

Nice weight for year-round use. Color and size are very true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Jun 14, 2016

I really like the quality of the comforter. For a full/queen, it is still short. It barely tucks under the mattress at the foot of the bed. It would be nice if it is a little longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John
 Jun 3, 2016

Warm and cozy the whole winter long. Bought 2 colors for decorating variety. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 30, 2016

Fits great, Cole is amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Sized Correctly
 Apr 25, 2016

I should have listened to the other reviews about this comforter not being true to size. It is much too short on all sides to cover a regular king bed. Your sheets, pillows, and box spring will be exposed (or barely covered until someone sits on the bed and shifts the comforter out of place). Size up if you truly want this comforter - otherwise I'd shop for one that is sized correctly. Nice color, I'll give it that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I expected
 Mar 21, 2016

It was stiff and not very comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small.
 Mar 11, 2016

The comforter we received is 83"x 83" instead of 86"x86" making it too small for our queen size bed. It might work on a double bed but not on a queen. It is also not as warm as we thought, requiring the use of an additional blanket. The outer fabric does feel good to the touch. Overall, I'm not happy with the product but it isn't worth it to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Feb 5, 2016

Very good weight and warmth. Perfect for my sons room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Feb 2, 2016

Very soft and warm. Great blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Jan 9, 2016

Color was as advertised, Item is well made. Very attractive comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Snuggly
 Jan 8, 2016

I purchased this comforter in purple, the color is very vibrant. The weight is nice and not too light or heavy. I was concerned the fabric would peel down the road, so far so good and we've had it for several months. I would recommend this comforter, especially in the fall/winter months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as a gift.
 Dec 13, 2015

Happy with product and delivery. It was the quality I expected (in light of the price)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 Nov 15, 2015

I was worried about choosing a comforter in my spare bedroom because the color needed to match something else. I was pleasantly surprised. The comforter is light yet warm and looks great on a white iron bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought