Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Got Lucky
 from San Clemente,  Jul 18, 2013

I've been looking for a bed skirt that isn't a million dollars for about a year now. Any I found weren't the right color. This one was a lucky shot. There was only one left in a cal king, in a color called sage so I took a chance and it matches the green in my bed spread perfectly. It's also the right height (floor to box springs). I didn't measure so again, I got lucky. Very pleased with this purchase. Good Quality fabric, hangs nicely right out of the bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown color is ugly
 from Vermont,  Jun 13, 2013

It's a bed skirt - can't go too wrong - yes low quality material, but who cares? The color was a little off for me and doesn't match my brown sheets, but not a huge deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedskirt
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 14, 2013

Love this bedskirt...the color was exactly as seen online and the material is good quality. Ships quick at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from missouri,  Jan 29, 2013

This is as described, looks nice, & fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 27, 2012

This bed skirt is a great option if your trying not to have your bedroom look like a princess palace. My husband likes the color and the lack of lace and ruffles. Highly Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bedsite I purchased separately did not have a bedskirt. Purchased this in hope that the greens would be close enough to match, and it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from TX,  Oct 27, 2012

Well made. Perfect fit for my King size bed. Good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was spot on
 from State College, PA,  Oct 6, 2012

The color of this bedskirt was very true to form. As described. Very impressive and lookes lovely with chosen bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was horrible
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 4, 2012

This was very poor quality. Color was horrible and it looked very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Arizona,  Oct 2, 2012

The green that I ordered was just a bit darker than in the picture but works well with my decor. The fit is great and looks very nice. It was easy to put on and stays in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Color - Great Quality
 from Mississippi,  Oct 2, 2012

Received bedskirt in a timely manner. It was exactly as advertised. The quality is great, fits well, and the color was exactly as noted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and perfectly priced.
 from Jeffersonville, Indiana,  Sep 27, 2012

This is just perfect for my full size mattress and frame. Its the right color and it was being clearanced out when I got it. I really feel lucky to have gotten!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from Sidney, NE,  Sep 25, 2012

This loooks great with the rest of the items that I bought to change up my bedroom and make it a little more lighter other than very dark as I have had it for the last couple of years. Everything that I ave purchased is such a good quality and the price was right. I also got some other discounts because of my O club membership

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
15-inch drop bedskirt
 from Folsom, CA,  Sep 14, 2012

This product is great. Low cost and great value. Exactly what I expected. Good color and great fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really like it
 from Georgia,  Sep 5, 2012

Terrific price and at my door pronto, it has a great length to it for my high sleigh bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt fine
 from albuquerque, new mexico,  Sep 1, 2012

nice material, true to color,fits well, arrived promptly,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 30, 2012

I ordered the Slate color that looks gray on the website and received a bedskirt that was green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from detroit, mi,  Aug 19, 2012

i bought the bed skirt because it was cheap and i needed one, its a little to long for my bed but its a bed skirt ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fabric!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Aug 1, 2012

Really nice bed skirt! The fabric is really nice and has a good fell, a little bit of a sateen sheen to it. After just a little bit, the wrinkles fell out. I haven't washed it, but I'm not expecting too. Looks a lot nicer than I expected--great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Mass,  Aug 1, 2012

It is hard to find bedding for Cal King at a reasonable price. O came through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought