Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from Williams AZ,  Jul 2, 2011

Great color and quality. Would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Montrose, Colorado,  Jun 30, 2011

Just what we have been looking for, did not need to drive to a store in the mall, easy to order on-line

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? excellent
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color issue
 from co,  Jun 28, 2011

i got 4 of these, and for the price they are fine. Bit flimsy. I got them because I wanted slate- I googled slate, and I think most people, including myself, interpret slate as grey. Overstock interorets slate as moss green.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Slate is not gray folks. It's moss green
  • How is the quality of the product? bit flimsy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes, other than color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt for quilt set
 from Central Texas,  Jun 25, 2011

I ordered two and the blue was better for the set than the red Amelia quilt set was what I was getting this for. Blue is nit perfect match but red was not going to work at all. Hope someone doing the same thing finds this helpful. good in quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft fabric; nice drape
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 21, 2011

Nice product for a good price. The green is a very soft, pale sage and the fabric has a nice feel to it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from L'burg,TN,  May 4, 2011

This bedskirt is just what I wanted!!! Love it!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 12, 2011

The light blue is exactly as pictured and it does fit a full size futon frame. In the picture there is a pleat and defined corners but the bedskirt does not have those on it's own. It just blends in with my bedding and looks like my sheet is hanging over the sides.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? decent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Color Cotton 15-inch Drop Bedskirt
 from Charlotte, TN,  Mar 29, 2011

The item was the color that was shown in the ad. It arrived in a timely manner & made a nice addition to the room. I did not wash it before putting it on the bed, so I am unsure as to whether or not it wrinkles. For the price, the product was well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the color wasn't as it appeared
 from New York, NY,  Mar 28, 2011

I bought one in light blue, and the color is not as muted or subtle as it appears in the photo. It is a brighter baby blue in reality. And both the color of the bedskirt and the fabric remind me of hospital scrubs. However, it appears to be well constructed, and it is very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and perfect
 from LaLaLand,  Mar 27, 2011

.. for what i needed. brown was vibrant, fabric was crisp. thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Paradise, CA,  Mar 24, 2011

Received the bedskirt today. Very nice quality and fit over the box springs perfectly. I ordered the blue and it's true to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedroom makeover
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2011

Well my grandson is very happy. A new quilt, sheets, blanket and bedskirt from overstock.com It all was perfect and arrived quickly. He loves it. I have also ordered at least 7 sets of sheets from overstock and love them all. Especially the 600 thread count royal majesty striped sheets. My only problem is that I always need standard pillowcases, too, and there is no way to just order a set of the same color sheets in standard unless you are ordering a double which I am not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
15" drop bedskirt
 from Texas,  Mar 16, 2011

The bedskirt is very plain, but it's just fine for what I wanted. Excellent value--I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop Bedskirt
 from Fullerton, CA,  Feb 18, 2011

I like this bedskirt because it's not overly frilly and I like the ivory color so it will go with everything and it's washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Feb 11, 2011

This bedskirt is well made and pressed well with an iron. It's a deep chocolate brown (true to color on site). I am super pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wrinkled mess
 from NJ,  Feb 10, 2011

The length and thickness of this product is good. I bought the blue and it was brighter than I expected, but worked out fine. I washed the bed skirt before using it for my son's bed. What I didn't like was it came out of the dryer a wrinkled mess. There was no way I wanted to take the time to iron the bed skirt. I've had bed skirts before that don't wrinkle and this is not one of them. I wouldn't buy this again because of the work involved with ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true to color
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 5, 2011

It's a bedskirt, what can you say? The color wasn't true to the color in the picture, but it still worked out well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Texas,  Feb 5, 2011

I needed a light blue bed skirt and I found this one. The picture was not accurate, the blue is actually darker and the only reason I didn't send it back is that you can only see about one inch of it. There is nothing wrong with the quality, only the color was not what was showing on the computer. Had the color been right this would have been a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skimpy
 from Crossville, TN,  Aug 17, 2011

I'm very disappointed as I've looked several places for just the right shade of purple. This is the right shade but it is totally straigh with no personality at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a straight pull-it-tight dust skirt with no ruffle.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so-so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from New freedom PA,  Mar 3, 2011

I bought this for my bedroom and it fit the bill, the color is alot brighter than than the picture......great value and the material is substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought