Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good price, ok quality
 from Beaumont, CA,  Jul 7, 2011

I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a bedskirt for my bed. When I first put it on, it did rip a little at the seam, but I had to put it on by myself and that takes a lot of maneuvering for one person with a California King bed (there was some tugging and pulling involved). It was easily fixed with some hot glue though and I won't be taking the bedskirt off very much. For the price, I wasn't expecting the highest quality, though. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? From what I can remember, the color on the site was pretty much the same as what I got. It was kind of hard to see the color because it was so small in the picture, but I was happy with the color in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was ok. It did rip a little bit at the seem when I first put the bedskirt on, but I was able to just hotglue it back together and it's fine. For the price, I wasn't expecting the highest quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Sage
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jul 6, 2011

Wrong color description, thought I was getting sage as in the spice green. The color is a light green, more what I would describe as pastel green. Would have never ordered a pastel green color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more like pastel green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok but color is not at all what I thought of in sage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sage color is darker and smokier green, not pastel green
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Texas,  Jul 5, 2011

Overall, pretty happy with the product. It met my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the quality, just as described on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Khaki
 from Florence, AL,  Jul 5, 2011

I received the khaki color and its wonderful. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from Alabama,  Jul 5, 2011

Can't say enough about how pleased we are with the bedskirt. It's perfect....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than I even expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful color, texture, appearance!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from Williams AZ,  Jul 2, 2011

Great color and quality. Would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Montrose, Colorado,  Jun 30, 2011

Just what we have been looking for, did not need to drive to a store in the mall, easy to order on-line

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? excellent
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color issue
 from co,  Jun 28, 2011

i got 4 of these, and for the price they are fine. Bit flimsy. I got them because I wanted slate- I googled slate, and I think most people, including myself, interpret slate as grey. Overstock interorets slate as moss green.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Slate is not gray folks. It's moss green
  • How is the quality of the product? bit flimsy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes, other than color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt for quilt set
 from Central Texas,  Jun 25, 2011

I ordered two and the blue was better for the set than the red Amelia quilt set was what I was getting this for. Blue is nit perfect match but red was not going to work at all. Hope someone doing the same thing finds this helpful. good in quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft fabric; nice drape
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 21, 2011

Nice product for a good price. The green is a very soft, pale sage and the fabric has a nice feel to it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from L'burg,TN,  May 4, 2011

This bedskirt is just what I wanted!!! Love it!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 12, 2011

The light blue is exactly as pictured and it does fit a full size futon frame. In the picture there is a pleat and defined corners but the bedskirt does not have those on it's own. It just blends in with my bedding and looks like my sheet is hanging over the sides.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? decent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Color Cotton 15-inch Drop Bedskirt
 from Charlotte, TN,  Mar 29, 2011

The item was the color that was shown in the ad. It arrived in a timely manner & made a nice addition to the room. I did not wash it before putting it on the bed, so I am unsure as to whether or not it wrinkles. For the price, the product was well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the color wasn't as it appeared
 from New York, NY,  Mar 28, 2011

I bought one in light blue, and the color is not as muted or subtle as it appears in the photo. It is a brighter baby blue in reality. And both the color of the bedskirt and the fabric remind me of hospital scrubs. However, it appears to be well constructed, and it is very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and perfect
 from LaLaLand,  Mar 27, 2011

.. for what i needed. brown was vibrant, fabric was crisp. thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Paradise, CA,  Mar 24, 2011

Received the bedskirt today. Very nice quality and fit over the box springs perfectly. I ordered the blue and it's true to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedroom makeover
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2011

Well my grandson is very happy. A new quilt, sheets, blanket and bedskirt from overstock.com It all was perfect and arrived quickly. He loves it. I have also ordered at least 7 sets of sheets from overstock and love them all. Especially the 600 thread count royal majesty striped sheets. My only problem is that I always need standard pillowcases, too, and there is no way to just order a set of the same color sheets in standard unless you are ordering a double which I am not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
15" drop bedskirt
 from Texas,  Mar 16, 2011

The bedskirt is very plain, but it's just fine for what I wanted. Excellent value--I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop Bedskirt
 from Fullerton, CA,  Feb 18, 2011

I like this bedskirt because it's not overly frilly and I like the ivory color so it will go with everything and it's washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Feb 11, 2011

This bedskirt is well made and pressed well with an iron. It's a deep chocolate brown (true to color on site). I am super pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought