Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Its a bed skirt, color is pretty fabric is nice
 from Skippack Pa,  Mar 9, 2012

Price was good for the bedskirt, fabric is nice and color is pretty not really anymore to say.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt works great with the platform bed frame.
 from Barnesville, GA,  Mar 2, 2012

Good quality for the price. Works well with multicolored bedding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from Lake Stevens, WA,  Feb 28, 2012

The bed skirt I ordered from you was exactly what I ordered and of very good quality. The fit is perfect, and the color exactly as pictured. It finishes off the new look in my bedroom exactly the way I hoped it would! And the price was excellent!! You made decorating so easy for me!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from California,  Feb 28, 2012

It came really fast and was as expected. Great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedskirt
 from New Jersey,  Feb 18, 2012

I was very pleased with this bedskirt. It for perfectly over the base of the bed (king) and the fabric is very nice. I sprayed it lightly with water to get the wrinkles out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay for the price
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Feb 18, 2012

the bedskirt is flimsy and wrinkles easily, okay for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Happy with Bedskirt
 from San Diego, A,  Feb 16, 2012

I'm totally happy with my Solid Color Cotton 15 inch Drop Bedskirt. It's the exact dark red (not bright) shade that I've been looking for everywhere, and had not been able to find. Fast shipping. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love my bedskirt!
 from retired in Wisconsin!,  Feb 14, 2012

I am very satisfied with this bedskirt. The color coordinates nicely with my comforter and shams also purchased through Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 from los angeles,  Feb 7, 2012

The cotton part of this bedskirt is nice, however, the part that goes under your mattress is cheap, made of a paper material. would not recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I needed to return them as they were the wrong col
 from Valley City, ND,  Feb 4, 2012

I needed to return them as they were the wrong color but will reorder soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suited my needs perfectly.
 from ME,  Feb 4, 2012

Simple design, seems durable. Attractive color. Good length for my bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkly mess
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 29, 2012

This arrived so wrinkled, it looked like it had been wadded up in the bottom of a laundry hamper for a month before they folded it up and put it in the package. These were not wrinkles from being folded, that I would have understood. Any level of quality control would never have put this in a package. I ironed it with steam at the highest setting on my iron, but some of the wrinkles still wouldn't press out. Granted, the size is fine, the length is good and the color looks like it did in the website picture. I'll put it in my son's room for now, because he won't care so much about wrinkles...he's a boy. But I wouldn't order one of these again. I learned the old "you get what you pay for" lesson on this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color, nice qualtity
 from Kansas,  Jan 26, 2012

Nice quality, prompt shipping.... we can alwlays rely on Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good material; has body; not flimsy like some.
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 20, 2012

The bedskirt fits well, color was as shown in picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked fine
 from AZ,  Jan 10, 2012

Rinsed and dried in dryer to remove wrinkles and it looked great on my parents bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from Troy, OH,  Jan 10, 2012

Once you take the time to iron this skirt, it is gorgeous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neet and easy
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 27, 2011

the sides never pull up when i'm tucking in the sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good shape after ironing
 from CA,  Dec 22, 2011

this has good color holds good shape after ironing. looks very nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BedSkirt
 from Indiana,  Dec 15, 2011

Nice quality, sized correctly, shipped quickly. Color was true.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue bed skirt. Would not buy again.
 from Maryland,  Dec 12, 2011

Not crazy about the baby blue color and the skirt was actually too big width wise for our standard king size bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top