Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Aug 20, 2015

It fell apart completely the first time it was washed. It looked nice out of the package but proved useless. I threw the pieces away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting
 Jul 10, 2015

I bought 2 of these and the matching contour bath mat and they were not what I expected. I washed them when I first got them in a cold water wash and low temperature tumble and they seemed to have shrunk. I tried to stretch them back out per manufacture instructions and they bow at the edges and just don't look very good. They are very comfortable to stand on... but with all the trouble I've had, I should have just went with the regular shag-style mats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only OK
 Apr 28, 2015

Purchased these bath mats for remodeled bathrooms but color more red than pictured and smaller than dimensions indicated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy under foot
 Feb 12, 2015

The memory foam in the tug is comfy under my feet and the pile is cozy also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 Feb 5, 2015

They are not washable where you can use them a second time. They are thick and sturdy but once you wash them they are completely out of shape. They do not lay flat. A waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing sheets
 from Sacramento, Calif.,  Oct 15, 2014

I ordered these sheets from overstock several years ago and we wore them out. Ordered more for everyone in the family. They are HEAVEN!!! They are warm and cozy and don't require all kinds of extra blankets to keep us warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bathroom rug
 from Florida,  Feb 25, 2014

Rug was as expected. Color was as shown. Fit well around toilet. Also purchased rectangular rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft
 from Las Vegas NV,  Nov 30, 2013

like the thickness of the mat. feels great on the feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This
 from Maryland,  Oct 5, 2012

Memory foam is not just for mattresses anymore; definitely makes the bathroom experience a little nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought