Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Saskatchewan, Canada,  Dec 23, 2012

I love the bed skirt! When I opened it, I saw it was very wrinkled. Instead of trying to iron it, I decided to wash it first. I washed it on cold and dried it on delicate. I had other dark, delicate items to wash and was worried it would bleed due to the dark colour. It did not bleed and came out very well. With just a touch of the iron it was ready to put on the bed. The material on the inside was so great to work with. It is not the flimsy material I have had on other be skirts. With the addition of our new bedspread (also from Overstock) the bed looks fantastic! Just what I wanted!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Charlotte NC,  May 21, 2013

I bought this bedskirt to go with a yellow and gray comforter that I purchased. It matched perfectly and really gave the set a little more sophistication. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Bedskirt
 from Appleton, WI,  Apr 6, 2013

Good quality, nicely made bedskirt. I love the tailoring of the bedskirt, very classy looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from New York,  Apr 2, 2013

Easy touch up ironing when taken out of package. Fit bed perfectly. Happy with quality of the material and the stitching. Color was true to website view.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pintuck Bedskirt really looks classic!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 7, 2012

I'm very pleased with the pintuck bedskirt. It really looks great for my bedding ensemble. I like it so much I'm going to also order the matching shams to really make my bedroom stand out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit disappointed!
 from FL,  Jan 6, 2014

Color was not exactly as shown, so that was a bit disappointing but we made it work. Other than that the quality was fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedskirt but be prepared with your iron!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 25, 2013

Goes perfectly with the Safavieh Connie gray pintucked bedskirt that I also bought on Overstock. Arrived very quickly. The only downside is that it needs a very careful ironing. so if you don't know how to iron, or don't want to bother, this isn't the bedskirt for you. Once ironed, the bedskirt looked fantastic and the fabric quality appeared fine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Cheswick, PA,  May 7, 2014

Everything as expected. Did require ironing but it was easy. Looks great and matches bedspread I purchased from OS perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bedskirt
 from Florida,  May 6, 2014

Perfect color charcoal gray and the pin tuck dresses up the twin beds with my duvet covers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
met expectations
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  May 4, 2014

Nice bedskirt for the money. Color is good, pintucks add a nice touch. Average quality but as expected. All in all, satisfied with the product.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color & Quality
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Apr 24, 2014

This is a great bed skirt and fit the need, however, later I ordered one where you didn't need to wrestle the mattress to get the bed skirt on. I also purchased it on Overstock. Wow, talk about building a better mousetrap.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt was exact color advertised
 from Ma,  Apr 14, 2014

bought for my granddaughter twin beds - was excellent color for the bed quilt they have. I have had very good results from overstock - good prices and fast delivery.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quailty!
 from Susanville, CA,  Feb 15, 2014

Really like that it lays flat. Nice weight, not too thin and fits the bed well. Great for the price! Color matches picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Virginia,  Dec 28, 2013

Color size and fit are exactly what I expected and works as expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the pin tuck design.
 from upstate NY,  Dec 2, 2013

Nice but is cotton and will shrink. Very wrinkled and required ironing after washing. The ends are split and will fit over a footboard. Nice color and style.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking, great price
 from new york,  Nov 7, 2013

makes the bed look finished... love the gray color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from san diego,  Nov 2, 2013

Of course this comes out of the package a bit wrinkled, but because of the heaviness of the pintucking, the wrinkles come out with gravity. The color is a very nice medium gray, not too dark or too light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bedskirt, Excellent Quality
 from florida,  Oct 5, 2013

Great Quality, Exceptional service, What else would you expect from Overstock.com ?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic in a sophisticated color
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Sep 23, 2013

We broke out this bedskirt for the guest room this weekend. It looks great with the wine and charcoal duvet cover we picked out. Nothing too fancy about it, but I love that the charcoal color is modern and sophisticated. Great price for the look I wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 sides only
 from Chicago,  Sep 14, 2013

Perhaps I'm naive but I expected the skirt to cover all 4 sides of the boxsprings. In fact, it only covers 3 and this is a problem given the placement of the bed in the room with the long side against the wall. The material is of an acceptable weight, made more sturdy by the pintucking which is nicely done. The color is a brighter, slightly lighter navy than I expected. It's not deep, dark navy but it's acceptable. The material that covers the top of the boxsprings is sturdy enough to last through washing and drying.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top