Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly
 Mar 21, 2015

Bought the queen size. Was easy to get on and fit perfectly. Unlike the pillow case I bought, this doesn't seem to collect hair as easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Lighter weight fabric than I expected, but ironed it does hang well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 Mar 4, 2015

Fits great and doesn't touch the floor, 15" is perfect which gives my bed a finished look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 Feb 28, 2015

Great quality bed skirt. The only downside was it needed ironing right out of the packet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jm
 Feb 20, 2015

The only complaint I have was that it was hard to iron right out of the package but after getting it in the bed I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy material
 Feb 14, 2015

the fabric feels flimsy, you would need to iron and starch it for it to sit well. The blue is not exactly navy blue, it has undertones of what I call 'electric' blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was just the ticket. I am redoing my guest room and have picked up the bedding from a couple different sources. Getting just the right color and tailor fit was crucial. Bingo, this was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's often hard to find a true navy blue and this one was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tailored
 Jan 27, 2015

Love the deep saturation of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 12, 2015

Nice bedskirt after ironing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from birmingham, AL,  Jan 8, 2015

I purchased this for a guest bedroom. It is very nice amd the price is right. The pin tuck was much nicer than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Jan 4, 2015

Not quite long enough but great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I did not want our guestroom bed to look either like a little girl's room or a mid-priced hotel room, so delayed far too long in getting a bed skirt. Although it took two of us to take the double mattress off and then on again after installing the skirt, I am delighted with the result. It fits very nicely, and fall softly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I hoped for in a bedskirt.
 from LaPorte, IN,  Dec 14, 2014

I looked in several stores before purchasing on-line because I like to feel the fabric. Could not find any gray colors. It can be difficult to tell if you will like something by looking at a picture. Very Pleased with this bed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I expected.
 from Canonsburg, PA,  Dec 4, 2014

The actual skirt material is nice but the part that lays on the box spring is made of some kind of paper. I scorched it when trying to press. Can't see it when on the bed so it is okay. Wish I had known this before I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No fuss; very sharp
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Nov 22, 2014

Not a perfect fit, but close. Looks good, and I love that there are no ruffles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pintuck
 from Vandalia, OH,  Nov 18, 2014

High quality, looks great would recommend this to all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt looks good out of package
 from Columbia, MO,  Nov 5, 2014

Was looking for a dark gray bedskirt and this one was a perfect match. I did not iron the skirt out of the package and it still looks great on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color and Great Crisp Lines
 from Ankeny, IA,  Oct 29, 2014

Can't beat this bed skirt for the price, classic navy color and the crisp lines after steam ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Holland, Massachusetts,  Oct 15, 2014

I purchased the wrong size. I should have purchased a king size instead of the queen. Since I never opened the package i can't actually rate the product. I just saw the size and had to return it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought