Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 Dec 8, 2015

The bed skirt performs as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son room
 Dec 2, 2015

Great Quality!!! Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Nov 21, 2015

This has stood the test of time. True to color and fits great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Oct 13, 2015

Color was great and a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice til lint comes your way
 Sep 21, 2015

I bought this 6 months ago, along with the matching pillow sham. It looked fantastic for the first few weeks, but then I started struggling with lint. It's been such a pain that I've thrown the sham out. But I need a lightweight navy bedskirt so I kept this and use a rolling lint wand to it once every few weeks. Major headache.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suburbanbound
 Aug 2, 2015

This is made of sturdy material and didn't require ironing. We are pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shade of gray
 Jul 16, 2015

Fits Great on a large mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charcoal bedskirt
 Jun 25, 2015

Very nice. Easy to place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 Jun 23, 2015

Good value for the money but a bit skimpy when placed on the bed. Have kept it as the price was good and it matches the decor. I jist wish it was more generous in length and width.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice detail!
 Jun 23, 2015

This bed skirt is great and the pin tucks around the bottom make it hang nicely as well as adding a nice detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jun 19, 2015

Exactly as pictured and described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Beautiful
 Jun 12, 2015

This was the perfect bluish gray bedskirt I was looking for. The pintucks make it classic and add just the right touch. Length was great. Even the fabric between the matresses was not the cheap nor slippery type, but a good piece of fabric. Worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 Jun 6, 2015

Just as pictured. Needed ironing out of the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 28, 2015

I looked and looked for this color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 May 25, 2015

Bought charcoal & love it. Design in fabric looks nice & gives finished look to bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 May 24, 2015

Looks great with Tommy Hilfiger Vintage comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Sheets Clearly Display Polyester
 May 15, 2015

It would SO much time when looking for linens if polyester/sateen etc.luxury sheets are identified upfront. Instead you have to dig for the information or have almost purchased the item. It should say 1000count Sateen blend up front. This occurs throughout all thread counts and I feel my time is valuable as is yours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 30, 2015

great price , great item, bought the shams also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 22, 2015

Nothing fancy here. It looks like its picture. Does what it's supposed to do. It's a bedskirt. Yes I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin material, but a good value.
 Apr 21, 2015

As other reviews had indicated, the material is thin and needed ironing, but overall the bedskirt was a good value. The color is a dark pewter which was true to the color in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought