Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tailored
 Jan 27, 2015

Love the deep saturation of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 12, 2015

Nice bedskirt after ironing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from birmingham, AL,  Jan 8, 2015

I purchased this for a guest bedroom. It is very nice amd the price is right. The pin tuck was much nicer than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Jan 4, 2015

Not quite long enough but great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I did not want our guestroom bed to look either like a little girl's room or a mid-priced hotel room, so delayed far too long in getting a bed skirt. Although it took two of us to take the double mattress off and then on again after installing the skirt, I am delighted with the result. It fits very nicely, and fall softly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I hoped for in a bedskirt.
 from LaPorte, IN,  Dec 14, 2014

I looked in several stores before purchasing on-line because I like to feel the fabric. Could not find any gray colors. It can be difficult to tell if you will like something by looking at a picture. Very Pleased with this bed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I expected.
 from Canonsburg, PA,  Dec 4, 2014

The actual skirt material is nice but the part that lays on the box spring is made of some kind of paper. I scorched it when trying to press. Can't see it when on the bed so it is okay. Wish I had known this before I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No fuss; very sharp
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Nov 22, 2014

Not a perfect fit, but close. Looks good, and I love that there are no ruffles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pintuck
 from Vandalia, OH,  Nov 18, 2014

High quality, looks great would recommend this to all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt looks good out of package
 from Columbia, MO,  Nov 5, 2014

Was looking for a dark gray bedskirt and this one was a perfect match. I did not iron the skirt out of the package and it still looks great on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color and Great Crisp Lines
 from Ankeny, IA,  Oct 29, 2014

Can't beat this bed skirt for the price, classic navy color and the crisp lines after steam ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Holland, Massachusetts,  Oct 15, 2014

I purchased the wrong size. I should have purchased a king size instead of the queen. Since I never opened the package i can't actually rate the product. I just saw the size and had to return it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from kansas city, Mo,  Aug 15, 2014

Attractive and well made but a little tight on my double bed. Also, would have preferred longer, reaching the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full drop pintuck bedskirt
 from NY,  Jul 26, 2014

Fabric is very thin. I thought the price was ok at 34.99, untill I received the item and the sticker on it was from bed bath & beyond for 29.99. Really?? Little dissappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Cheswick, PA,  May 7, 2014

Everything as expected. Did require ironing but it was easy. Looks great and matches bedspread I purchased from OS perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bedskirt
 from Florida,  May 6, 2014

Perfect color charcoal gray and the pin tuck dresses up the twin beds with my duvet covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
met expectations
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  May 4, 2014

Nice bedskirt for the money. Color is good, pintucks add a nice touch. Average quality but as expected. All in all, satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color & Quality
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Apr 24, 2014

This is a great bed skirt and fit the need, however, later I ordered one where you didn't need to wrestle the mattress to get the bed skirt on. I also purchased it on Overstock. Wow, talk about building a better mousetrap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt was exact color advertised
 from Ma,  Apr 14, 2014

bought for my granddaughter twin beds - was excellent color for the bed quilt they have. I have had very good results from overstock - good prices and fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quailty!
 from Susanville, CA,  Feb 15, 2014

Really like that it lays flat. Nice weight, not too thin and fits the bed well. Great for the price! Color matches picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought