Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 83 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great basic in a sophisticated color
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Sep 23, 2013

We broke out this bedskirt for the guest room this weekend. It looks great with the wine and charcoal duvet cover we picked out. Nothing too fancy about it, but I love that the charcoal color is modern and sophisticated. Great price for the look I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 sides only
 from Chicago,  Sep 14, 2013

Perhaps I'm naive but I expected the skirt to cover all 4 sides of the boxsprings. In fact, it only covers 3 and this is a problem given the placement of the bed in the room with the long side against the wall. The material is of an acceptable weight, made more sturdy by the pintucking which is nicely done. The color is a brighter, slightly lighter navy than I expected. It's not deep, dark navy but it's acceptable. The material that covers the top of the boxsprings is sturdy enough to last through washing and drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 20, 2013

Nice bedskirt. Color as pictured- dark charcoal grey. This skirt is not cheap looking, but nothing fancy either...just covers the area well. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slighlt disappointed
 from Al,  Aug 16, 2013

I was expecting the quality of the fabric to be a little nicer, it just wasn't as thick as I expected, otherwise it was fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from New Zealand,  Aug 16, 2013

I purchased two for two spare beds to go with duvet covers of a similar design and couldnt find what I wanted in New Zealand. Got to love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Texas,  Jul 18, 2013

I bought an expensive comforter on sale and wanted a matching bed skirt that didn't cost an arm and a leg. Even on sale the bed skirt to match the comforter was over $100. Yikes. So I found this one and figured the color was a close enough match. And it was, the color on the website is very true to how it looks in person. It is a good fit for a queen bed. I have noticed a couple of snags in it already from the cats' claws, but since it is a dark color that is not a problem for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased witht the navy bedskirt
 from MD,  Jul 16, 2013

The skirt needed a light ironing out of the package, but nothing major. The pintucks add a slight texture visually to the tailored line of the skirt. The stitching is even and the pintucks line up perfectly. I also like that the top is not made of flimsy material but made of the same polyester and cotton as the drop portion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Rochester, New York,  Jul 12, 2013

I ironed and starched this bedskirt before putting on bed. Great product for the price. Color is exactly what I wanted; more of an indigo than navy. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from MI,  Jul 1, 2013

Beautiful rich color and quality. I had been looking for this rich slate color and of course Overstock had the perfect item. Buy this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt is great.
 from San Jose, CA,  May 21, 2013

This bed skirt looks nice and fits our queen bed perfectly. Very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 26, 2013

Looks great and the color is a perfect match. You will need an iron before you put it on your bed though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality - color seems a little purplish to me
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 12, 2013

quality seem really good - I just held it up to my set - it seemed a little on the purple gray side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pintuck Bedskirt
 from Columbus, ohio,  Mar 20, 2013

Just as described in description. The color is exact - it is perfect for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid 15 inch Drop Pintuck Bedskirt
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Mar 6, 2013

Beautiful bed skirt! Well made and fits a queen bed just right. Color is as shown and length is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color true to photo
 from New York,  Mar 6, 2013

I was looking for a color to match some duvets I have and this worked out great! Fabric is not very thick but it hangs nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasesd with Pintuck
 from Orange Beach, AL,  Feb 12, 2013

I purchased both the pintuck bedskirt and pintuck sham in navy, the colors matched perfect. I really like the detail of the pintuck as it adds texture to the look. Both products fit perfect. I purchased them to pair with the Vintage Jade quilt I also purchased from overstock. I am very pleased with the look. The weight of the fabric is fine; I just wish it was a bit more “crisp”. I did steam them to get the wrinkles out and that worked great, easier than ironing. I think it would be helpful to starch the fabric to give it that “crisp” look and will do so when I launder them. The quality of the sewing is good. I also like very much that the base for the bed skirt is fabric, which is much more durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Indianapolis,In,  Feb 6, 2013

This bedskirt matched perfectly with my new duvet cover I had recently purchased. The color represented on the online pictures is an exact match when shipped to your door. I was pretty impressed!! It's also nice that this product is made with a thicker fabric for longer lasting durability. Kudos!! My rating for the queen bedskirt.... A++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedskirt
 from Wilmington, NC,  Feb 2, 2013

Great dark grey color and detail that gives bedding a high end look. The color is dark grey which is great. I worried that it would have a hint of blue as it looked on my computer but it did not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt, a blue tinted gray.
 from Lake Tahoe, California,  Jan 31, 2013

This nice bedskirt had a slate blue tint to the gray thatt took it away from a true charcoal gray. Fabric has body. Pintucks a nice, clean touch. Base cloth is a real fabric, not a paper type material. Good price. I returned it due to my need for a true charcoal, and Overstock made that easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was easy!
 from Owatonna, MN,  Jan 26, 2013

Color just what I wanted. Matched comforter set on twin bed perfectly. Washed it, didn't iron it, & it fit just fine. Good quality for decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 83 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought