Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleasesd with Pintuck
 from Orange Beach, AL,  Feb 12, 2013

I purchased both the pintuck bedskirt and pintuck sham in navy, the colors matched perfect. I really like the detail of the pintuck as it adds texture to the look. Both products fit perfect. I purchased them to pair with the Vintage Jade quilt I also purchased from overstock. I am very pleased with the look. The weight of the fabric is fine; I just wish it was a bit more “crisp”. I did steam them to get the wrinkles out and that worked great, easier than ironing. I think it would be helpful to starch the fabric to give it that “crisp” look and will do so when I launder them. The quality of the sewing is good. I also like very much that the base for the bed skirt is fabric, which is much more durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Indianapolis,In,  Feb 6, 2013

This bedskirt matched perfectly with my new duvet cover I had recently purchased. The color represented on the online pictures is an exact match when shipped to your door. I was pretty impressed!! It's also nice that this product is made with a thicker fabric for longer lasting durability. Kudos!! My rating for the queen bedskirt.... A++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedskirt
 from Wilmington, NC,  Feb 2, 2013

Great dark grey color and detail that gives bedding a high end look. The color is dark grey which is great. I worried that it would have a hint of blue as it looked on my computer but it did not.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt, a blue tinted gray.
 from Lake Tahoe, California,  Jan 31, 2013

This nice bedskirt had a slate blue tint to the gray thatt took it away from a true charcoal gray. Fabric has body. Pintucks a nice, clean touch. Base cloth is a real fabric, not a paper type material. Good price. I returned it due to my need for a true charcoal, and Overstock made that easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was easy!
 from Owatonna, MN,  Jan 26, 2013

Color just what I wanted. Matched comforter set on twin bed perfectly. Washed it, didn't iron it, & it fit just fine. Good quality for decent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and pintuck
 from North Florida,  Jan 21, 2013

The dark gray color was perfect, and will go well with most any decor. I washed the bedskirt and ironed it before I put it on the bed. I didn't see any defects in the item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color and stitching
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

The fabric is pretty thin, so it was very wrinkled when it arrived. I washed as some recommended, still had to mist/iron them. I do like the color and they seem to stay in place well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt
 from So. California,  Jan 3, 2013

The purpose of a bedskirt is to cover a box spring and make the bed look more finished. This fits the bill nicely, although I wish it was a little longer. It did come out of the package too wrinkled to use. And I did have to take it to the cleaners to have it pressed as the Cal King size was too unwieldy to try to iron it myself. I had them starch it as well, and it looks crisp and modern on our bed now. The charcoal color is true to the picture too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Saskatchewan, Canada,  Dec 23, 2012

I love the bed skirt! When I opened it, I saw it was very wrinkled. Instead of trying to iron it, I decided to wash it first. I washed it on cold and dried it on delicate. I had other dark, delicate items to wash and was worried it would bleed due to the dark colour. It did not bleed and came out very well. With just a touch of the iron it was ready to put on the bed. The material on the inside was so great to work with. It is not the flimsy material I have had on other be skirts. With the addition of our new bedspread (also from Overstock) the bed looks fantastic! Just what I wanted!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 20, 2012

This is a great look with an even better price. Looks high end designer quality and matches just right. Slate grey is the perfect color description and I just got done interior decorating my master bedroom and this is the perfect final touch that i needed. Extremely satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this bedskirt.
 from Ft Myers, Fl,  Dec 12, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised when I ordered this that the color was perfect and it was of very high quality. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pintuck Bedskirt
 from Virginia,  Dec 5, 2012

This bedskirt was exactly what I wanted and the price was reasonable. Love shopping with Overstock.com because the shipping charges are affordable for everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FINALLY! A QUALITY, DURABLE BEDSKIRT! MODERN
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 21, 2012

This was my FOURTH bedskirt. All the rest are made with this thin, white rippable fabric in th emiddle that is so thin it cannot hold a stitch to sew it back together when it rips–which it always did. Here's to buying a quality item again on Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Arizona,  Nov 21, 2012

This bedskirt was perfect. It ft great and the color was as shown

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Greenville, NC,  Nov 4, 2012

The shams and bdskirt look great would order this again. Seems to be good quality material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I thought it would be!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 1, 2012

This product looks great on our new bed! The color is exactly what I thought it was going to be. Great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality
 from Iowa,  Sep 21, 2012

the color is perfect; the quality is excellant and the length is exactly as expected. Very pleased with this purchase. Bought it to match a DKNY duvet and it is a perfect match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I expected
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Sep 13, 2012

The bed skirt is just what I expected and I'm very happy with it. It's a perfect color that was hard to find.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Leawood KS,  Sep 6, 2012

The color was good. It washed and ironed out well to go on the bed. I had no complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought it would be!
 from Alabama,  Aug 23, 2012

Good product. Really looked great in my son's room. I loved the pleats.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top