Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt
 from So. California,  Jan 3, 2013

The purpose of a bedskirt is to cover a box spring and make the bed look more finished. This fits the bill nicely, although I wish it was a little longer. It did come out of the package too wrinkled to use. And I did have to take it to the cleaners to have it pressed as the Cal King size was too unwieldy to try to iron it myself. I had them starch it as well, and it looks crisp and modern on our bed now. The charcoal color is true to the picture too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Saskatchewan, Canada,  Dec 23, 2012

I love the bed skirt! When I opened it, I saw it was very wrinkled. Instead of trying to iron it, I decided to wash it first. I washed it on cold and dried it on delicate. I had other dark, delicate items to wash and was worried it would bleed due to the dark colour. It did not bleed and came out very well. With just a touch of the iron it was ready to put on the bed. The material on the inside was so great to work with. It is not the flimsy material I have had on other be skirts. With the addition of our new bedspread (also from Overstock) the bed looks fantastic! Just what I wanted!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 20, 2012

This is a great look with an even better price. Looks high end designer quality and matches just right. Slate grey is the perfect color description and I just got done interior decorating my master bedroom and this is the perfect final touch that i needed. Extremely satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this bedskirt.
 from Ft Myers, Fl,  Dec 12, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised when I ordered this that the color was perfect and it was of very high quality. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pintuck Bedskirt
 from Virginia,  Dec 5, 2012

This bedskirt was exactly what I wanted and the price was reasonable. Love shopping with Overstock.com because the shipping charges are affordable for everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FINALLY! A QUALITY, DURABLE BEDSKIRT! MODERN
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 21, 2012

This was my FOURTH bedskirt. All the rest are made with this thin, white rippable fabric in th emiddle that is so thin it cannot hold a stitch to sew it back together when it rips–which it always did. Here's to buying a quality item again on Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Arizona,  Nov 21, 2012

This bedskirt was perfect. It ft great and the color was as shown

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Greenville, NC,  Nov 4, 2012

The shams and bdskirt look great would order this again. Seems to be good quality material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I thought it would be!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 1, 2012

This product looks great on our new bed! The color is exactly what I thought it was going to be. Great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality
 from Iowa,  Sep 21, 2012

the color is perfect; the quality is excellant and the length is exactly as expected. Very pleased with this purchase. Bought it to match a DKNY duvet and it is a perfect match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I expected
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Sep 13, 2012

The bed skirt is just what I expected and I'm very happy with it. It's a perfect color that was hard to find.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Leawood KS,  Sep 6, 2012

The color was good. It washed and ironed out well to go on the bed. I had no complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought it would be!
 from Alabama,  Aug 23, 2012

Good product. Really looked great in my son's room. I loved the pleats.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt is perfect!
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2012

The color of the bedskirt is exactly as it appears in the picture! Great fabric too! It looks fantastic on my daughters bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 23, 2012

Works for what I need it to do. It is a gray bedskirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER SOFT AND PERFECT COLOR.
 from new york city,  Apr 8, 2012

AS DESCRIBE. MATERIAL IS SOFT AND TRUE TO ITS COLOR.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 3, 2012

Bought this in charcoal for my queen bed and it look really good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Weight Bed Skirt
 from Palm Springs, Ca,  Feb 29, 2012

It works for what I need - a temporary bed skirt. It is a bit light weight for the job --- the color is good and it fits good. I got what I paid for and I am pleased with that. Ill be more pleased when the custom skirt I am having made is ready.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect - came just as it looks!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 18, 2012

The color online matched exactly when it arrived and works perfect with the comforter - I was worried about the color being off and could not find something in stores but this is great! Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy Blue is not Royal Blue
 from Rancho Mirage, CA,  Feb 14, 2012

Wow...when you say Navy Blue, it needs to be Navy Blue...not Royal Blue. The color offered was Navy Blue. OK, that was easy! I ordered and received Royal Blue. BIG DIFF...very disapponted, to say the least!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top