Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Barb
 May 25, 2015

Bought charcoal & love it. Design in fabric looks nice & gives finished look to bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 May 24, 2015

Looks great with Tommy Hilfiger Vintage comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Sheets Clearly Display Polyester
 May 15, 2015

It would SO much time when looking for linens if polyester/sateen etc.luxury sheets are identified upfront. Instead you have to dig for the information or have almost purchased the item. It should say 1000count Sateen blend up front. This occurs throughout all thread counts and I feel my time is valuable as is yours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 30, 2015

great price , great item, bought the shams also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 22, 2015

Nothing fancy here. It looks like its picture. Does what it's supposed to do. It's a bedskirt. Yes I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin material, but a good value.
 Apr 21, 2015

As other reviews had indicated, the material is thin and needed ironing, but overall the bedskirt was a good value. The color is a dark pewter which was true to the color in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Val
 Apr 1, 2015

Color is perfect - style is perfect - Fit is perfect - Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Mar 29, 2015

Wasn't as high a quality as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly
 Mar 21, 2015

Bought the queen size. Was easy to get on and fit perfectly. Unlike the pillow case I bought, this doesn't seem to collect hair as easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but light material
 Mar 11, 2015

Lighter weight fabric than I expected, but ironed it does hang well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 Mar 4, 2015

Fits great and doesn't touch the floor, 15" is perfect which gives my bed a finished look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 Feb 28, 2015

Great quality bed skirt. The only downside was it needed ironing right out of the packet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jm
 Feb 20, 2015

The only complaint I have was that it was hard to iron right out of the package but after getting it in the bed I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy material
 Feb 14, 2015

the fabric feels flimsy, you would need to iron and starch it for it to sit well. The blue is not exactly navy blue, it has undertones of what I call 'electric' blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisply tailored bed skirt with fine pinning trim.
 Feb 10, 2015

This was just the ticket. I am redoing my guest room and have picked up the bedding from a couple different sources. Getting just the right color and tailor fit was crucial. Bingo, this was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to find navy
 Feb 5, 2015

It's often hard to find a true navy blue and this one was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tailored
 Jan 27, 2015

Love the deep saturation of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 12, 2015

Nice bedskirt after ironing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from birmingham, AL,  Jan 8, 2015

I purchased this for a guest bedroom. It is very nice amd the price is right. The pin tuck was much nicer than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Jan 4, 2015

Not quite long enough but great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought