Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great bedskirt
 from Florida,  May 6, 2014

Perfect color charcoal gray and the pin tuck dresses up the twin beds with my duvet covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
met expectations
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  May 4, 2014

Nice bedskirt for the money. Color is good, pintucks add a nice touch. Average quality but as expected. All in all, satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color & Quality
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Apr 24, 2014

This is a great bed skirt and fit the need, however, later I ordered one where you didn't need to wrestle the mattress to get the bed skirt on. I also purchased it on Overstock. Wow, talk about building a better mousetrap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt was exact color advertised
 from Ma,  Apr 14, 2014

bought for my granddaughter twin beds - was excellent color for the bed quilt they have. I have had very good results from overstock - good prices and fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quailty!
 from Susanville, CA,  Feb 15, 2014

Really like that it lays flat. Nice weight, not too thin and fits the bed well. Great for the price! Color matches picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Denver CO,  Feb 10, 2014

This item is so cheap looking that I already went to XXXXX and bought another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit disappointed!
 from FL,  Jan 6, 2014

Color was not exactly as shown, so that was a bit disappointing but we made it work. Other than that the quality was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Virginia,  Dec 28, 2013

Color size and fit are exactly what I expected and works as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the pin tuck design.
 from upstate NY,  Dec 2, 2013

Nice but is cotton and will shrink. Very wrinkled and required ironing after washing. The ends are split and will fit over a footboard. Nice color and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking, great price
 from new york,  Nov 7, 2013

makes the bed look finished... love the gray color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from san diego,  Nov 2, 2013

Of course this comes out of the package a bit wrinkled, but because of the heaviness of the pintucking, the wrinkles come out with gravity. The color is a very nice medium gray, not too dark or too light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bedskirt, Excellent Quality
 from florida,  Oct 5, 2013

Great Quality, Exceptional service, What else would you expect from Overstock.com ?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedskirt but be prepared with your iron!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 25, 2013

Goes perfectly with the Safavieh Connie gray pintucked bedskirt that I also bought on Overstock. Arrived very quickly. The only downside is that it needs a very careful ironing. so if you don't know how to iron, or don't want to bother, this isn't the bedskirt for you. Once ironed, the bedskirt looked fantastic and the fabric quality appeared fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic in a sophisticated color
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Sep 23, 2013

We broke out this bedskirt for the guest room this weekend. It looks great with the wine and charcoal duvet cover we picked out. Nothing too fancy about it, but I love that the charcoal color is modern and sophisticated. Great price for the look I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 sides only
 from Chicago,  Sep 14, 2013

Perhaps I'm naive but I expected the skirt to cover all 4 sides of the boxsprings. In fact, it only covers 3 and this is a problem given the placement of the bed in the room with the long side against the wall. The material is of an acceptable weight, made more sturdy by the pintucking which is nicely done. The color is a brighter, slightly lighter navy than I expected. It's not deep, dark navy but it's acceptable. The material that covers the top of the boxsprings is sturdy enough to last through washing and drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 20, 2013

Nice bedskirt. Color as pictured- dark charcoal grey. This skirt is not cheap looking, but nothing fancy either...just covers the area well. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slighlt disappointed
 from Al,  Aug 16, 2013

I was expecting the quality of the fabric to be a little nicer, it just wasn't as thick as I expected, otherwise it was fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from New Zealand,  Aug 16, 2013

I purchased two for two spare beds to go with duvet covers of a similar design and couldnt find what I wanted in New Zealand. Got to love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Texas,  Jul 18, 2013

I bought an expensive comforter on sale and wanted a matching bed skirt that didn't cost an arm and a leg. Even on sale the bed skirt to match the comforter was over $100. Yikes. So I found this one and figured the color was a close enough match. And it was, the color on the website is very true to how it looks in person. It is a good fit for a queen bed. I have noticed a couple of snags in it already from the cats' claws, but since it is a dark color that is not a problem for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased witht the navy bedskirt
 from MD,  Jul 16, 2013

The skirt needed a light ironing out of the package, but nothing major. The pintucks add a slight texture visually to the tailored line of the skirt. The stitching is even and the pintucks line up perfectly. I also like that the top is not made of flimsy material but made of the same polyester and cotton as the drop portion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought