Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from san diego,  Nov 2, 2013

Of course this comes out of the package a bit wrinkled, but because of the heaviness of the pintucking, the wrinkles come out with gravity. The color is a very nice medium gray, not too dark or too light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bedskirt, Excellent Quality
 from florida,  Oct 5, 2013

Great Quality, Exceptional service, What else would you expect from Overstock.com ?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedskirt but be prepared with your iron!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 25, 2013

Goes perfectly with the Safavieh Connie gray pintucked bedskirt that I also bought on Overstock. Arrived very quickly. The only downside is that it needs a very careful ironing. so if you don't know how to iron, or don't want to bother, this isn't the bedskirt for you. Once ironed, the bedskirt looked fantastic and the fabric quality appeared fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic in a sophisticated color
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Sep 23, 2013

We broke out this bedskirt for the guest room this weekend. It looks great with the wine and charcoal duvet cover we picked out. Nothing too fancy about it, but I love that the charcoal color is modern and sophisticated. Great price for the look I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 sides only
 from Chicago,  Sep 14, 2013

Perhaps I'm naive but I expected the skirt to cover all 4 sides of the boxsprings. In fact, it only covers 3 and this is a problem given the placement of the bed in the room with the long side against the wall. The material is of an acceptable weight, made more sturdy by the pintucking which is nicely done. The color is a brighter, slightly lighter navy than I expected. It's not deep, dark navy but it's acceptable. The material that covers the top of the boxsprings is sturdy enough to last through washing and drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 20, 2013

Nice bedskirt. Color as pictured- dark charcoal grey. This skirt is not cheap looking, but nothing fancy either...just covers the area well. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slighlt disappointed
 from Al,  Aug 16, 2013

I was expecting the quality of the fabric to be a little nicer, it just wasn't as thick as I expected, otherwise it was fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from New Zealand,  Aug 16, 2013

I purchased two for two spare beds to go with duvet covers of a similar design and couldnt find what I wanted in New Zealand. Got to love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Texas,  Jul 18, 2013

I bought an expensive comforter on sale and wanted a matching bed skirt that didn't cost an arm and a leg. Even on sale the bed skirt to match the comforter was over $100. Yikes. So I found this one and figured the color was a close enough match. And it was, the color on the website is very true to how it looks in person. It is a good fit for a queen bed. I have noticed a couple of snags in it already from the cats' claws, but since it is a dark color that is not a problem for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased witht the navy bedskirt
 from MD,  Jul 16, 2013

The skirt needed a light ironing out of the package, but nothing major. The pintucks add a slight texture visually to the tailored line of the skirt. The stitching is even and the pintucks line up perfectly. I also like that the top is not made of flimsy material but made of the same polyester and cotton as the drop portion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Rochester, New York,  Jul 12, 2013

I ironed and starched this bedskirt before putting on bed. Great product for the price. Color is exactly what I wanted; more of an indigo than navy. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from MI,  Jul 1, 2013

Beautiful rich color and quality. I had been looking for this rich slate color and of course Overstock had the perfect item. Buy this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, nice price
 from New Jersey #stts,  Jun 25, 2013

Let's face it, it's a bed skirt. The color and quality are nice and accurate to the photo in the pictures. Would I buy it again, absolutely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt is great.
 from San Jose, CA,  May 21, 2013

This bed skirt looks nice and fits our queen bed perfectly. Very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Charlotte NC,  May 21, 2013

I bought this bedskirt to go with a yellow and gray comforter that I purchased. It matched perfectly and really gave the set a little more sophistication. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 26, 2013

Looks great and the color is a perfect match. You will need an iron before you put it on your bed though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality - color seems a little purplish to me
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 12, 2013

quality seem really good - I just held it up to my set - it seemed a little on the purple gray side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Bedskirt
 from Appleton, WI,  Apr 6, 2013

Good quality, nicely made bedskirt. I love the tailoring of the bedskirt, very classy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from New York,  Apr 2, 2013

Easy touch up ironing when taken out of package. Fit bed perfectly. Happy with quality of the material and the stitching. Color was true to website view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pintuck Bedskirt
 from Columbus, ohio,  Mar 20, 2013

Just as described in description. The color is exact - it is perfect for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought