Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
soho cotton bath robe
 from ID,  Nov 19, 2013

I had a hard time deciding on robes and afraid of all qualities and differences.This is a FABULOUS ROBE.I washed it right away and no little tiny pieces came off...size stayed same and true to size(I get a size larger to feel cozy on those bad days)...It is a sweet pink and I feel so good in it.Worth every penny and as a gift would be so great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great robe
 from Nashville TN,  Nov 21, 2013

Super soft. You can tell this is really good cotton. A quality product at a fabulous price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Fair Oaks, CA,  Oct 15, 2013

Everywhere I went I only found fleece bathrobes at this price. I really like the terry cotton because it breaths and absorbs water after showering. I think for the price this is a great find. Thinking of ordering another.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great on cold nights
 from Kilgore, Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

Got these for getting out of the hot tub on cold nights and I wish I hadn't waited so long to get them. No more freezing while covering the hot tub after use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality!! Great robe!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 4, 2014

Bought this for a gift for my mom, she wanted a long robe that was comfy. She loves it...she is 5'2" and it goes almost all the way to the floor! It is very soft and the quality of this robe is great! We are very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not soft
 from Black Creek, Georgia,  Dec 25, 2013

I thought this was "supposed to be a spa robe". To me a spa robe would be soft and plush not made out of material like a beach towel. It is heavy though

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe!
 from Creve Coeur, IL,  Mar 28, 2014

I purchased this item for my daughter as a gift. She could not find a robe like this and thought they did not make them any longer. When I found this and gave it to her she was thrilled with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Cotton Spa Bath Robe
 from Fair Haven, NY,  Feb 28, 2014

Very nice quality and it washed really well. It is warm but not too heavy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Minneapolis, mn,  Feb 11, 2014

Good quality. Nice long length. Pretty soft pink color, great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Washington, DC area,  Feb 4, 2014

My wife had been looking for a new all cotton terry cloth robe at all the top retailer. I went to Overstock.com and found one in less than five minutes. Purchased it for her and she loves it. Full length, comfortable and warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right Product.
 from Bolingbrook, IL,  Jan 4, 2014

This robe is the right length. My wife loves this robe. I might have to another color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed!
 from Hickory, NC,  Dec 12, 2013

I have been searching for a replacement for my worn out cotton robe and when I read the reviews for this item I thought I had finally found "the one." What a disappointment! The material is flimsy and cheap looking and the sizing was not as generous as other reviews had indicated. I decided to return it, but changed my mind when l read the return policy and realized I was stuck with a dud. I washed the robe to get rid of some of the excessive lint, and to my dismay, one of the sleeves came unraveled at the arm seam- about 4 inches. Lesson learned. No more purchases for me from Overstock.com!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from Norfolk, VA,  Apr 18, 2014

This robe is great. I love putting it on after my shower. Absorbs the water great. Easy to launder.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfortable robe
 from Iowa,  Mar 26, 2014

Perfect to wrap up in. Everyone needs a comfy robe to wrap up in. Do launder prior to wearing, lots of loose string and loose ends of fabric. After laundering it is a wonderful robe to enjoy wearing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Cotton Spa Bath Robe
 from Huntsville, Al,  Feb 12, 2014

The image of the robe is not what one might expect. The material is rather thin, but probably appropriate for the cost.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Slick" feeling
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jan 2, 2014

The cotton robe is soft but feels slick and cold when wrapped around a wet body and the moisture absorption is relatively poor. The tag suggests you do not tumble dry and it is dry cleanable. Really? A cotton robe you can't tumble dry? It also sheds - a lot. I would not buy another Soho robe.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has a good towel feel to it.
 from tennessee,  Dec 31, 2013

Bought this robe as a xmas gift. When I received it the quality was really good for the money I paid for it. So I bought 2 more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made her happy
 from Kerkersville, NC,  Dec 28, 2013

I don't know much about robes but my girlfriend, who I bought it for as a Christmas present, was very pleased with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
From my wife Spa Bath Robe
 from California City California,  Dec 25, 2013

My wife is very please with the robe! after she washed before to ware it She tells me it was perfect, heavy material and keep its shape to perfection, good value beautiful color ...I asked her if she iron it...She did not! looks great. recommended...She would like to buy one from me in red ! no size that fits me LOL ! I have one red anyway!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 24, 2013

It is nice and comfortable. It has 2 additional ties inside.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top