Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Fair Oaks, CA,  Oct 15, 2013

Everywhere I went I only found fleece bathrobes at this price. I really like the terry cotton because it breaths and absorbs water after showering. I think for the price this is a great find. Thinking of ordering another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality!! Great robe!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 4, 2014

Bought this for a gift for my mom, she wanted a long robe that was comfy. She loves it...she is 5'2" and it goes almost all the way to the floor! It is very soft and the quality of this robe is great! We are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great robe
 from Nashville TN,  Nov 21, 2013

Super soft. You can tell this is really good cotton. A quality product at a fabulous price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soho cotton bath robe
 from ID,  Nov 19, 2013

I had a hard time deciding on robes and afraid of all qualities and differences.This is a FABULOUS ROBE.I washed it right away and no little tiny pieces came off...size stayed same and true to size(I get a size larger to feel cozy on those bad days)...It is a sweet pink and I feel so good in it.Worth every penny and as a gift would be so great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great on cold nights
 from Kilgore, Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

Got these for getting out of the hot tub on cold nights and I wish I hadn't waited so long to get them. No more freezing while covering the hot tub after use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not soft
 from Black Creek, Georgia,  Dec 25, 2013

I thought this was "supposed to be a spa robe". To me a spa robe would be soft and plush not made out of material like a beach towel. It is heavy though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality and look
 from Bethesda, MD,  Nov 17, 2014

The lavender robe looked so ugly, and I did not even feel like taking it out of the plastic bag. It's way too big and have small pieces falling off. I do not recommend this to anyone for any amount of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Texas,  Aug 6, 2014

I have had other "terry" robes that were far better for same cost. Robe has terry ties inside...they are thick and very bulky. The terry continues to shed on even after a few washes. Plus it should be longer. I'm only 5'3" and it's a bit too short. It will serve my needs but I am disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design, clean look
 from niagara falls, NY,  Jul 17, 2014

I like the fabric and overall design of the robe. Nice fit and fabric or material is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this robe!!!
 from Missoula, MT,  Jun 28, 2014

I keep washing this miserable thing, hoping all the loose ends will work free. Turns out, it's one giant loose end! Horrible robe, and I'm very very disappointed. Don't the buyers look at these things? Wash them?? Looks like trash, and I'm throwing it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR, POOR Quality!!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 22, 2014

I usually never write reviews, matter of fact, this is my first ever! Soft cotton...right it's soft alright. It feels like the underside of a beach towel! Waste of money. DEFINITELY not worth that $XX MSRP! Lies, all lies. This was a present for my mother for Mother's day. When it arrived, there was no way, I would give her such a low quality product. Do no waste your money. SOHO...SO-NO!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from Norfolk, VA,  Apr 18, 2014

This robe is great. I love putting it on after my shower. Absorbs the water great. Easy to launder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe!
 from Creve Coeur, IL,  Mar 28, 2014

I purchased this item for my daughter as a gift. She could not find a robe like this and thought they did not make them any longer. When I found this and gave it to her she was thrilled with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfortable robe
 from Iowa,  Mar 26, 2014

Perfect to wrap up in. Everyone needs a comfy robe to wrap up in. Do launder prior to wearing, lots of loose string and loose ends of fabric. After laundering it is a wonderful robe to enjoy wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Cotton Spa Bath Robe
 from Fair Haven, NY,  Feb 28, 2014

Very nice quality and it washed really well. It is warm but not too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Minneapolis, mn,  Feb 11, 2014

Good quality. Nice long length. Pretty soft pink color, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Washington, DC area,  Feb 4, 2014

My wife had been looking for a new all cotton terry cloth robe at all the top retailer. I went to Overstock.com and found one in less than five minutes. Purchased it for her and she loves it. Full length, comfortable and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right Product.
 from Bolingbrook, IL,  Jan 4, 2014

This robe is the right length. My wife loves this robe. I might have to another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed!
 from Hickory, NC,  Dec 12, 2013

I have been searching for a replacement for my worn out cotton robe and when I read the reviews for this item I thought I had finally found "the one." What a disappointment! The material is flimsy and cheap looking and the sizing was not as generous as other reviews had indicated. I decided to return it, but changed my mind when l read the return policy and realized I was stuck with a dud. I washed the robe to get rid of some of the excessive lint, and to my dismay, one of the sleeves came unraveled at the arm seam- about 4 inches. Lesson learned. No more purchases for me from Overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Nov 6, 2015

raveled in dryer but comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought