Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent pillow
 from Maryland,  Feb 1, 2011

I liked this pillow so much, I ordered a 2nd for my spouse. Initially I was concerned the 6" height would be too high. But it is good. Provides good support for back and side sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavenly pillows
 from merrick,NY,  Feb 2, 2012

i got a fabulous new bedroom and promised myself to buy brand new pillows. i am so pleased with the memory pillows i purchased. they are much less in cost then if i would have bought them from the matress store i purchased my bed from. i have such a great nights sleep with them. i would like to pass this on to future purchasers of this pillow. excellent quality, doesn't have an odor, just good to go.!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Pillow
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Dec 6, 2010

I normally don't write reviews.....but I wanted to take the time to share my new found treasure! This pillow is awesome. This is my first memory foam pillow, it is a nice change and it feels like I'm laying on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this pillow!!!
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Aug 29, 2011

This pillow is a revelation. It snuggles around my head and then holds its shape, I hardly need to turn over. I'm planning to get a memory foam mattress cover next.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So I've had this for about a month...
 from Orlando,  May 27, 2011

This is an extremely soft, yet firm pillow. It feels great. There is just one problem: IT'S HUGE. I knew from the reviews it was huge, but I decided to take a chance anyway. It's like 6 inches tall, so you gradually fall off the pillow as you sleep, which then doesn't feel so good. A couple of times a night I struggle to get back on it and hold on to it. The height can also make your neck stiff, but not painful. I used to have neck and back pain every day with my old 2 dollar pillow, and then with my nice, but lumpy ancient pillow. I get stiff from this pillow, but it's SO luxurious and most importantly: I NEVER have any lasting neck or back pain. Overall, I'd recommend and I won't be returning it, but I wish I could give it 3.5 stars because of the height issue. If It was smaller, I'd give it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Ventilated Visco Memory Foam Pillow
 from Amarillo, TX,  Feb 20, 2013

Great pillow for adults, not too hot like older style memory foam pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillows
 from Braintree Ma.,  Jan 11, 2015

I am sleeping somewhat better put the quality could be better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam pillow
 from Stuart's Draft, VA.,  Jan 22, 2013

This pillow is good memory foam but it makes my neck hurt because it is too stiff. I know a lot of people who have tried it for under the head and it has been really bad for the neck. It is a great pillow for the body but is very heavy and you can't just slide it around and adjust wear you have it in your bed. II use it for under my knees when I sleep on my back but for $$$ it isn't worth spending for that use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no regrets here
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 21, 2011

Bought this not knowing what to expect. Glad I made the purchase....it's like sleeping on a cloud for me..firm enough to retain its shape but feels soft when you lay on it...well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
airing out
 from delaware,  Dec 21, 2011

this is a very nice pillow so far ( 2 weeks ) but it will take a week of airing before the smell gets to where you don't notice it much...good support and keeps it's cool all night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not work for me
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Nov 28, 2011

This is a fine product but not for me. When I tried it I got the worst headache I have ever had. I have a great deal of arthritis in my neck and had heard that memory foam piollows might be worth a try. I even tried it another night, but the result was the same. I would have returned it, but my husband decided we should keep it to use in the guest bedroom. I will use the Overstock site again as the other product I ordered exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Ventilated Visco Memory Foam Pillow
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2011

I thoroughly enjoyed the pillow. I slept even better than better. It was just what was needed to complete my memory foam mattress! I need another one for my spouse. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute comfort!!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Oct 7, 2011

My husband says this is the best pillow ever!!! He doesn't suffer with neck pain anymore!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best pillow ever!!!
 from Lexington, Ky,  Oct 1, 2011

Absolutely the best pillow I have ever had! Soft and firm enough to provide neck support for good sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but too firm.
 from WIchita, KS,  Sep 14, 2011

The pillow was firmer than I expected, so I gave it to my husband. If you don't mind a firm pillow, this is a great buy. It's good quality and my husband really enjoys using it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pillow is off white, very close to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but the pillow was more firm than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Tempurpedic
 from Vermont,  Sep 8, 2011

I was hoping this pillow would compare with my $100 Tempurpedic. It didn't. If you don't have neck issues this pillow could work for you but not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra large memory foam pillow
 from Franklin, TN,  Aug 25, 2011

Wonderful pillow. Bought for my son who is a side sleeper. He is also 6'6" & has very broad shoulders so this pillow fit him nicely. The pillow cover was very nice as well. Didn't really notice any odor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from ND,  Aug 23, 2011

I was replacing the pillows that I currently have. These were like the old ones but the extra pillow cover was a bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Windsor, Ca,  Jul 13, 2011

I have bought so many pillows through the years....I have finally found A PILLOW....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic pillow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Memphis, TN,  May 3, 2011

I am very, very pleased with not only this product, but the ordering process and quick delivery time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Absolutely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought