Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Micro Fiber Sheets
 from Northern California,  May 28, 2014

These sheets do not stay on the bed, every morning have to strip and remake the bed. If there is any perspiration what so ever these sheets stick to your skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from Oregon,  Jun 14, 2014

I was a little disappointed on how thin these sheets were. they wash nice but were a little large for my queen size bed. I would not buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark spots
 Aug 13, 2015

the sheets had dark spots on them...........it looks nasty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Set
 Aug 12, 2015

I had ordered the soft & cozy easy care sheet set in hot pink. When the package arrived they had sent me blue sheets instead of hot pink. The quality is not bad but its not great, the price is very affordable and a good deal. I sent them back and I'm getting a refund so not a big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 Aug 6, 2015

Great color for a little girl who loves purple. Thinner than cotton but very soft to lie on and pull over you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 Aug 6, 2015

Sheets are little thin but great for the summer bedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets for camp
 Jun 30, 2015

Reasonable quality but took a long time to arrive (a week after kid left for camp !)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gina
 Jun 25, 2015

Very cheaply made, the material is see through

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 24, 2015

A little oversized but not bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cozy
 May 27, 2015

I like these sheets but calling them soft and cozy might be a little misleading. They are light and great for the summer and hot weather, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Thick, cool, and crisp. Beautiful. Well made. A tiny bit too thick for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
becca
 May 17, 2015

A little thin but very soft & comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the softness of the fabric. It surrounds me in light weight, dreamy environment. The color is just perfect, and so hard to find!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 Apr 28, 2015

Color is pretty however, it does not snugly fit my queen size bed, it's too soft and wrinkly. I would prefer a little bit more crisp fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3
 Mar 31, 2015

I love the sheet set. The material was of good quality and it was soft to touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these for my wife, she really likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR QUALITY
 Mar 11, 2015

The sheets were literally see through right out of the packaging. Will probably not last after a few washes and uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet set awesome
 Feb 26, 2015

i was very pleases with this set. exactly what I wanted foe a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Took 2 washings to start falling apart, on the gentle cycle! Sometime's, you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Ohio,  Aug 29, 2014

They are so soft right out of the package! The only thing is that they're made for a thick mattress. If you just have a regular thickness, they come off during the night and I actually get tangled in the extra fabric. Not a nice snug fit. A mattress topper would solve that. Other than that, I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought