Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Micro Fiber Sheets
 from Northern California,  May 28, 2014

These sheets do not stay on the bed, every morning have to strip and remake the bed. If there is any perspiration what so ever these sheets stick to your skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from Oregon,  Jun 14, 2014

I was a little disappointed on how thin these sheets were. they wash nice but were a little large for my queen size bed. I would not buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weezie
 Jan 2, 2016

Got these in Cal King; they are thin and look cheap; and they look like they should fit a Queen or Full. Beautiful color; too thin and small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple
 Dec 23, 2015

great color and feels good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Dec 20, 2015

Got these on sale, and although they are thinner than I thought they would be, they feel great and I think will hold up well. Love the color, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 13, 2015

I thought that I loved these sheets, but after a couple of washing's they ripped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great COLOR
 Nov 12, 2015

Great for the price but definitely of lesser quality. I ordered the red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing and soft.
 Nov 7, 2015

First time buying sheets online. Very impressed. Extremely soft and bright colors. Seem kinda thin but I over look due to the fact they are so comfy. Definitely try

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Oct 30, 2015

Soft and smooth, just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Sep 19, 2015

Very nice and soft and I like the pattern. Comes out of the wash like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom
 Sep 19, 2015

Pretty and easy to take care of

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Lewis
 Sep 3, 2015

mice sheets for the cost. Withstand my children

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark spots
 Aug 13, 2015

the sheets had dark spots on them...........it looks nasty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Set
 Aug 12, 2015

I had ordered the soft & cozy easy care sheet set in hot pink. When the package arrived they had sent me blue sheets instead of hot pink. The quality is not bad but its not great, the price is very affordable and a good deal. I sent them back and I'm getting a refund so not a big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 Aug 6, 2015

Great color for a little girl who loves purple. Thinner than cotton but very soft to lie on and pull over you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 Aug 6, 2015

Sheets are little thin but great for the summer bedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets for camp
 Jun 30, 2015

Reasonable quality but took a long time to arrive (a week after kid left for camp !)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gina
 Jun 25, 2015

Very cheaply made, the material is see through

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 24, 2015

A little oversized but not bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cozy
 May 27, 2015

I like these sheets but calling them soft and cozy might be a little misleading. They are light and great for the summer and hot weather, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought