Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soccer Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from OHIO,  Jan 11, 2013

I gave 2 of these sets to my granddaughters who both play soccer and share a room. I think the new sheet sets were their favorite Christmas gifts! We put them on their beds Christmas Day. They both told me how cool they look and how well they slept in them that night and the next several nights. The picture is very accurate. The colors are bright and cheery. My granddaughters and I are very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets were faded
 from Bayonne. N.J.,  Dec 18, 2012

comforter and shams were great. the sheets and pillow cases when I washed them lost there color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A great set for a great price. Long after soccer season is over, our twins insist on this bedding and we think it keeps them interested enough to keep practicing. The price is really reasonable for all of the bedding pieces and the quality has kept then looking new over a few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful!
 Feb 18, 2015

Bought this for my 7 year old son, who plays soccer. He loves it, it is very bright and he says it feels warm and comfy, not too papery like some other sheets I've bought. His soccer team's color is green so the other side matches really well to the theme of his room. I think it would be awesome if they made it with multiple colors on the reverse side, since it wouldn't have been as appealing to me if the opposite side was a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nsoto
 Feb 15, 2015

Everything was great!! Just wished the comforter was a little thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin...
 Jan 26, 2015

It looks nice but just too thin..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the price
 from Sussex, WI,  Jan 7, 2015

How can you go wrong for a 7 piece full size bedding set... You can't! The sheets fit perfectly and the colors are very bright. Just what my 9 year old son wanted. The set was pretty wrinkled when we got it, so I just put it in the dryer for 30 minutes and it looked great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from chicago, il,  Jan 7, 2015

Bought this for my 6 year old son, he liked the soccer balls and it looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The brothers loved the colors and pattern. Reversible comforter adds decorating options. Sheet set is flimsy, slippery and hot. would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 Dec 31, 2014

i was fortunate to get a sale price and worth every penny. My grand daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Vermont,  Nov 12, 2014

I bought this for a Christmas present. Looks good. Great price for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable bedding set
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 23, 2014

We have had this bedding set for almost 6 months and even though the sheets are not high quality and a little rough to the touch, they are holding up very well with weekly washing. The bedspread is nice but not overly heavy making it a bit light in cold winters. Overall the value for the product is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson's room decor
 from Richmond, VIrginia,  Oct 3, 2014

Nice quality for a toddler. Very eye appealing to him as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for kids
 from Ely, MN,  Jul 29, 2014

My 4yr old picked this out for his set of bunk beds. The sheets seem a bit thin, but he prefers to only be covered with the comforter it self anyway. The comforter it self was soft and will work well for our needs. Can't complain about the price either for what your receive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from River Falls, Wi,  Jan 7, 2014

Purchased this set for my daughter who is 9 and a soccer fanatic. She helped pick it out so she was aware that it wasn't the girliest set out there. Unfortunately, the girly soccer sets were just out of our price range. She still liked this set and loved it once it came. The comforter has a silky feel to it and the colors are nice and bright. We're both happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets smelly fast
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

The microfiber doesn't breathe and so the bed gets really smelly fast. The print is cute and kids love it, but it faded a lot in wash. Overall, not a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The kid LOVES it
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Jan 1, 2014

My daughter is a soccer NUT, and loves this bedding. I don't love the feel of the fabric,but she doesn't seem to mind (8 almost 9 years old) so if she is happy, I am happy. We washed it all right away and it washed up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from NH,  Dec 28, 2013

Cute set, not the softest but cute for a little boy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedding for soccer room!
 from Henderson, NV,  Aug 26, 2013

We ordered this for our son's new big-boy soccer room. It fits the theme perfectly and he loved it. The price was great and it shipped in time for the room to be finished for his surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Houston Texas,  May 13, 2013

Haven't put these on yet but the color is same as picture shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought