Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soccer Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from OHIO,  Jan 11, 2013

I gave 2 of these sets to my granddaughters who both play soccer and share a room. I think the new sheet sets were their favorite Christmas gifts! We put them on their beds Christmas Day. They both told me how cool they look and how well they slept in them that night and the next several nights. The picture is very accurate. The colors are bright and cheery. My granddaughters and I are very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets were faded
 from Bayonne. N.J.,  Dec 18, 2012

comforter and shams were great. the sheets and pillow cases when I washed them lost there color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Jul 22, 2015

The fabrics are very soft and comfortable to sleep under. Everything arrived on time and was exactly what we were expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 Jul 15, 2015

Great comforter sheets are a little thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to big
 May 19, 2015

I don't like these at all...for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 May 14, 2015

This is perfect for the price. The sheets are really soft and it looks really great in their room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 May 1, 2015

This comforter set was so cute, it was a gift and the person loved it. It was perfect for the twin bed for a male.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the picture of this product, I received exactly as you see the picture and I washed in order to used for first time with baby detergent because it was for my toddler. when came out the loos some of the color, well i thought it was bc first wash....well I washed again few weeks later because my son haven't used his bed and this time it about to lose all the color. I ask overstock for return and the said that product has only 30 days of warranty, so I waste my money :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love these
 Apr 25, 2015

I bought 2 sets of these for my sons a couple of years ago. They still love them. The sheets have faded a little bit, but they've had a lot of use and continuous washing. Excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bev
 Apr 23, 2015

Wash this item before placing on bed. When I took these sheets off my son's bed, the dyes in the sheet were left on the mattress pad. I was glad the mattress pad was covered in the dyes and not the mattress! i hope my son wasn't sleeping in toxic dyes. So, wash first before placing on bed. Other than that it looked great and my son loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fades
 Apr 21, 2015

The color on the sheets started to rub off within a very short time. Now it just looks faded where my son lays. The sheets are also fairly thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christine H.
 Mar 25, 2015

I bought this for a 9 year old nephew. I wanted something age related. This worked great. We matched it up with bright Red curtains. He loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A great set for a great price. Long after soccer season is over, our twins insist on this bedding and we think it keeps them interested enough to keep practicing. The price is really reasonable for all of the bedding pieces and the quality has kept then looking new over a few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful!
 Feb 18, 2015

Bought this for my 7 year old son, who plays soccer. He loves it, it is very bright and he says it feels warm and comfy, not too papery like some other sheets I've bought. His soccer team's color is green so the other side matches really well to the theme of his room. I think it would be awesome if they made it with multiple colors on the reverse side, since it wouldn't have been as appealing to me if the opposite side was a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nsoto
 Feb 15, 2015

Everything was great!! Just wished the comforter was a little thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin...
 Jan 26, 2015

It looks nice but just too thin..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the price
 from Sussex, WI,  Jan 7, 2015

How can you go wrong for a 7 piece full size bedding set... You can't! The sheets fit perfectly and the colors are very bright. Just what my 9 year old son wanted. The set was pretty wrinkled when we got it, so I just put it in the dryer for 30 minutes and it looked great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from chicago, il,  Jan 7, 2015

Bought this for my 6 year old son, he liked the soccer balls and it looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The brothers loved the colors and pattern. Reversible comforter adds decorating options. Sheet set is flimsy, slippery and hot. would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 Dec 31, 2014

i was fortunate to get a sale price and worth every penny. My grand daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought