Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft, Warm, & Comfortable
 from Des Plaines, IL,  Nov 26, 2012

I bought these sheets over a month ago on sale, but didn't need to use them until the temperature dipped into the teens. There are a few less than stellar reviews about the quality of this product, but there must be some confusion. I always wash things once before I use them, and have had some sheets that are still stiff and/or itchy after 10 washes or more. Not these. After just one wash, they are already soft and cozy . . . Perfect for winter sleeping. Another knock on these sheets was that they were thin and cheaply made. I don't agree at all. I would consider these very high quality and heavy duty cotton. If you like warm flannel sheets, I can't see how these wouldn't be an instant favorite. They come in several patterns, so 2 or 3 sets should last a long, long time. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and wonderful!!
 from Brooklyn Baby,  May 29, 2012

I bought them for my sister who lives in the mountains and she said from the first wash, as soon as she took them out of the dryer, these sheets were so warm and so comfortable she could not believe it! She also said it was the best night's sleep she'd had in a long time, no kidding. It is freezing where they live and she said it keeps them toasty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Shown
 from Kansas,  Jan 27, 2012

The description of these sheets says the color is "tan". I would say brown. The picture is very accurate. I bought these as a gift for my college age son so I wanted something not juvenile and not feminine. The pattern and colors of this set looked like a good fit. He seemed to like it. The sheets felt very soft out of the dryer and he said they were very cozy on his bed. (Did he use the word "cozy"? Hmmm, maybe not. But he indicated they felt comfortable.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No buyer's remorse
 from albuquerque, NM,  Jan 14, 2012

It's a little stiffer than I'd hoped (but maybe it just needs fabric softener). Love the design and totally excited about how much warmer my bed is now! No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Heavy Weight Flannel
 from Clintonville Wisconsin,  Sep 28, 2013

I washed these sheets using 1/2 cup of vinegar when I got them and then dried them and put them on my bed right away. They are so soft and plush. My husband even commented on how nice they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm but not as soft as expected
 from Sonoma, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

Ordered this color but received Pointehaven Snowflakes Oatmeal Printed Heavyweight Flannel Sheet Set instead but they still look nice so decided to keep them. After one wash with lot of softener they're still stiffer than I expected and also started to ball pills already. I gave 4 star because it's warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow Flakes Flannel Sheet Set
 from Northwest,  Jun 21, 2012

True to colors & nice winter weight flannel set. Liked the color option compared to the usual white & blue, green & red, etc that you find in so many flannels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT AND COZY
 from redding,ct. mom,grandma,  May 18, 2012

WASHES WELL IN HOT WATER AND DRIES WITH NO WRINKLES WHEN TAKEN OUT SOON FROM HOT DRYER

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheet sets
 from georgia,  Apr 20, 2012

large enough for big mattress sets. Warm and comfortable. Recommend for winter and off seasons, when not too much cover is needed. I love flannel from Oct. to April.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy sheets!
 from Springville, CA,  Feb 4, 2012

These are very nice flannel sheets. They fit a 12/13 inch thick mattress nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and fit well
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 7, 2012

I must exercise when I sleep, because usually sheets get all crumpled up in the middle of the bed after I have used them a few nights. But not these. They fit wonderfully. The material is very soft and comforting. I also like the printed snow flakes. I highly recommend these sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy Sheet Set - Great Value
 from cleveland, ohio,  Jan 6, 2012

Purchased this set along with a flannel duvet cover set - and it is keeping us warm and cozy - so much so - that our thermostat can be turned down pretty low at night. Also - I have washed this set -and there was very little if any shrinkage - big plus for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farmer Dan
 Jan 26, 2016

Snuggley warm ...great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa D
 Jan 25, 2016

Absolutely love these sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Jan 17, 2016

Wash in col water with vinegar rinse to retain the smooth flannel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Sheets
 Jan 11, 2016

Soft thick and warm sheets. I would recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy flannel sheets!
 Jan 9, 2016

Snowflake sheets wash well, fit well ~ GREAT BUY,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 Dec 23, 2015

Good quality and very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Rich Colors
 Dec 19, 2015

I was surprised by the softness of the sheets and the beautiful, rich colors for this price. Pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 Dec 15, 2015

Theses sheets are quite nice. Very good quality, nice heavyweight. Washed them upon receiving, and there was no wrinkling. They fit my deep mattress, including 1" foam topper nicely. No sagging, or bagging. I like them. The pattern and colors are also nice. White, light blue, and medium blue snowflakes on a light brown background. Looks nice. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought