Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BJ
 Jan 20, 2015

LOVE THEM. GOOD QUALITY AND VERY WARM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from New Mexico,  Jan 10, 2015

are very warm and fit the bed nicely. The pockets are deep so the sheets do not move around on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy
 Jan 10, 2015

We use these sheets on our queen size Sleep Number Bed. They're very soft, thick, high quality 100% cotton. Couldn't have asked for more for the money, exceptional value! The color / pattern is really cool too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST FLANNEL
 Jan 5, 2015

NEED TO BUY THESE FOR ALL OF OUR BEDS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item, need more.
 from Visalia, CA,  Dec 30, 2014

Very comfortable and keeps my feet warm. Need an extra set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They did everything wrong!
 from Eastern CT,  Dec 28, 2014

They sent the wrong size and wrong color! I talked to a chat representative, and the replacement was promised by Christmas. Not only did the item not arrive by Christmas, it never arrived at all!! Customer service was no help at all. I will never shop at Overstock again!! I'm telling everyone I know about their poor service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, nice sheets
 from Near Santa Fe, NM,  Dec 22, 2014

These sheets fit my double-pillow top mattress. That was one thing I was worried about. I love the heavy weight feel and the design is nice as well. Just as shown. As with any flannel sheet, make sure to pre-wash them to prevent pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and sturdy material.
 from Marshville, NC,  Dec 9, 2014

For the price these are the softest flannel sheets. Thick material and very soft to sleep on. Washed as directed and they came out with no pilling at all. Very generous size as they fit up to an 18" mattress. Very generous sized pillow cases also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Cave Creek, AZ,  Dec 1, 2014

Soft out of the packaging; soft out of the dryer after first wash (before putting on the bed); perfect fit; plenty of material on both sides of the bed and at the foot (to tuck in). Found the same great qualities after second washing along with NO PILLS! These sheets are heavy weight and well made. Whether you live in the desert such as we do or in the snowy parts of the country, these sheets will keep you warm and comfortable. These are the best flannel sheets I have every slept between!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, holding up well
 from Michigan,  Nov 23, 2014

Very soft, fits our california king mattress well, have washed about a dozen times with no durability issues. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Sheets
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 4, 2014

I got these for my Cal King bed for during the winter and they work great. They fit the bed great too. It's hard to find good sheets for a Cal King bed, but these work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and soft sheets
 from CT,  Mar 21, 2014

Love how soft these are , and they wash well, and we love the pretty snowflake colors / pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy
 from Berkeley, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

These are the perfect sheets for the cold nights. They will keep you warm. So warm that I used a cotton pill case to sleep instead of the pill cases provided. I'm was very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality flannel
 from New York, NY,  Feb 2, 2014

I was surprised at the poor quality flannel of this product. I sent the sheets back because I was quite disappointed with the fabric. You might want to invest more money in flannel sheets in order to get a better grade of flannel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with these sheets
 from Ohio,  Jan 9, 2014

Got these sheets a while ago and they've held up great to lots of washes and dries. They've shed a bit in the dryer, but nothing more than what I'd expect from new flannel sheets. They are very pretty and the colors are still holding fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft comfy warm
 from MD,  Dec 5, 2013

What can I say ? It is a sheet set.Every thing fits well looks nice comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy
 from san francisco,  Nov 21, 2013

When my dogs jump on the bed and got onto the new flannel sheets, they rolled over with joy. These sheets are just the thing to keep you nice and warm during cool weather. I say, 'go buy 'em."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these sheets look warm and cozy
 from mission viejo,  Nov 17, 2013

Sheets are pretty, very nice for the holidays. The print is very nice and cheerful. I will continue shopping with overstock for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ripped after 2 washes and pill like crazy!
 from Foresthill, CA,  Nov 17, 2013

After each was the lint trap is filled to the brim with lint from these sheets, I washed them separately each time with nothing else and they shed like crazy! They pill and get all over your pajamas and clothes when you take them out of the dryer and try to make the bed. After the second washing the trim unraveled and both pillow cases seams started to come undone. Don't waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft & comfy!
 from Yosemite area, Ca,  Oct 19, 2013

Sheets are very soft & comfy (after washing). Keep you warm & cozy! Glad I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought