Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cozy sheets
 from north carolina,  Feb 21, 2012

love the color, love the softness and warmth, great for cooler weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than wanted.
 from South Carolina,  Feb 16, 2012

The ad stated these sheets were 'heavy' without any qualifying ratings; they are not heavy at all. With everyday use I find them pilling much more than is comfortable. I am disappointed; however, they are a bit warmer than regular sheets and we are keeping them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel Great!
 from Pensacola,  Feb 14, 2012

Good quality...they feel really great. The sheets had a strong chemical smell (probably from the manufacturing process), but after laundering them once, they were perfect. 'd buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flannel sheets
 from Laurel, MD,  Feb 14, 2012

I was a little skeptikal due to the varying reviews, but trhese offered the best value while I was looking. I am pleased to say they are wonderful flannel sheets, arrived in a very timely manner, and have been fantastic to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!!!
 from Connecticut,  Feb 14, 2012

Warm comfy sheets. Color is exactly as shown. They fit perfectly after washing & drying. Great purchase would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets, but..
 from Tennessee,  Feb 11, 2012

We chose to put the flat sheet on the bed upside down because there is a difference in quality on the different sides. With the bed made like that, the sheets are extremely soft. They have been washed 4 times with no pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Brooklyn, New York.,  Feb 10, 2012

Very good Quality, looks just as shown on site, would recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is off
 from New Jersey,  Feb 8, 2012

the set is really nice, but the color is a very pale brown, not medium brown as in the picture, but it's a keeper anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Labelled "full" size, it was actually a Twin size.
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 8, 2012

The quality may be OK, but a twin size fitted sheet does not fit a full size bed. The package was labeled Full, but the fitted sheet was a Twin-xlg. Overstock is sending out a replacement, and if it fits, that'd be great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy sheets!
 from Springville, CA,  Feb 4, 2012

These are very nice flannel sheets. They fit a 12/13 inch thick mattress nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute and comfy!
 from PA,  Feb 2, 2012

these are so soft and comfy. i love them for the cold winter nights!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy!
 from Working nurse from Ohio, mother of two adult sons,,  Jan 27, 2012

Excellent value and excellent quality but best of all excellent price! Lover overstock.come

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Shown
 from Kansas,  Jan 27, 2012

The description of these sheets says the color is "tan". I would say brown. The picture is very accurate. I bought these as a gift for my college age son so I wanted something not juvenile and not feminine. The pattern and colors of this set looked like a good fit. He seemed to like it. The sheets felt very soft out of the dryer and he said they were very cozy on his bed. (Did he use the word "cozy"? Hmmm, maybe not. But he indicated they felt comfortable.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and comfy
 from New York, NY,  Jan 26, 2012

My daughter loved these sheets and said that they washed beautifully and don't pill. Very soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Spring Lake, MI,  Jan 23, 2012

These sheets are just perfect. Generous fit, and decent quality . The elastic fitted bottom is easy to put on the bed and well made, not flimsy. Perfect for winter or any time of year. And the pattern is very pretty and just as pictured, a nice medium tan with beautiful multi-colored blue and white snowflakes. I am pleased and I looked around a quite a bit before I settled on this set. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the money
 from California,  Jan 19, 2012

It is hard to find good quality flannel sheets for under $90 a set. This a warm, good-quality flannel with a fun winter print and the set costs half of normal retail! The sheets washed and dried well. Shinkage was allowed for in the origianl dimensions. I enjoy dressing up my bed just for the winter months and it saves on energy costs too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow Flakes Printed Flannel Sheet Set
 from Michigan,  Jan 19, 2012

Very nice, soft, high quality flannel sheet set. Held up well during initial wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No buyer's remorse
 from albuquerque, NM,  Jan 14, 2012

It's a little stiffer than I'd hoped (but maybe it just needs fabric softener). Love the design and totally excited about how much warmer my bed is now! No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and fit well
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 7, 2012

I must exercise when I sleep, because usually sheets get all crumpled up in the middle of the bed after I have used them a few nights. But not these. They fit wonderfully. The material is very soft and comforting. I also like the printed snow flakes. I highly recommend these sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 from Beverly Hills, Florida,  Jan 7, 2012

Excellent quality, washed up nice, no fading. I would purchase another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought