Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Cave Creek, AZ,  Dec 1, 2014

Soft out of the packaging; soft out of the dryer after first wash (before putting on the bed); perfect fit; plenty of material on both sides of the bed and at the foot (to tuck in). Found the same great qualities after second washing along with NO PILLS! These sheets are heavy weight and well made. Whether you live in the desert such as we do or in the snowy parts of the country, these sheets will keep you warm and comfortable. These are the best flannel sheets I have every slept between!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, holding up well
 from Michigan,  Nov 23, 2014

Very soft, fits our california king mattress well, have washed about a dozen times with no durability issues. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Sheets
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 4, 2014

I got these for my Cal King bed for during the winter and they work great. They fit the bed great too. It's hard to find good sheets for a Cal King bed, but these work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and soft sheets
 from CT,  Mar 21, 2014

Love how soft these are , and they wash well, and we love the pretty snowflake colors / pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy
 from Berkeley, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

These are the perfect sheets for the cold nights. They will keep you warm. So warm that I used a cotton pill case to sleep instead of the pill cases provided. I'm was very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality flannel
 from New York, NY,  Feb 2, 2014

I was surprised at the poor quality flannel of this product. I sent the sheets back because I was quite disappointed with the fabric. You might want to invest more money in flannel sheets in order to get a better grade of flannel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with these sheets
 from Ohio,  Jan 9, 2014

Got these sheets a while ago and they've held up great to lots of washes and dries. They've shed a bit in the dryer, but nothing more than what I'd expect from new flannel sheets. They are very pretty and the colors are still holding fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft comfy warm
 from MD,  Dec 5, 2013

What can I say ? It is a sheet set.Every thing fits well looks nice comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy
 from san francisco,  Nov 21, 2013

When my dogs jump on the bed and got onto the new flannel sheets, they rolled over with joy. These sheets are just the thing to keep you nice and warm during cool weather. I say, 'go buy 'em."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these sheets look warm and cozy
 from mission viejo,  Nov 17, 2013

Sheets are pretty, very nice for the holidays. The print is very nice and cheerful. I will continue shopping with overstock for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ripped after 2 washes and pill like crazy!
 from Foresthill, CA,  Nov 17, 2013

After each was the lint trap is filled to the brim with lint from these sheets, I washed them separately each time with nothing else and they shed like crazy! They pill and get all over your pajamas and clothes when you take them out of the dryer and try to make the bed. After the second washing the trim unraveled and both pillow cases seams started to come undone. Don't waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft & comfy!
 from Yosemite area, Ca,  Oct 19, 2013

Sheets are very soft & comfy (after washing). Keep you warm & cozy! Glad I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow Flakes Printed Flannel Sheet Set
 from Georgia,  Oct 7, 2013

great sheet set, good quality for price and very soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great sheets
 from Newton MA,  Jul 14, 2013

If you want the full,review, please read my review for the starburst flannel sheets. Same brand, same disappointing feel and weight .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sheets
 from Ashland, MA,  Jun 5, 2013

High quality, thick flannel sheets. Super comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick and comfy sheets
 from franklin, tn,  Feb 2, 2013

After having them for awhile they just seem to get softer and warmer with every washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy
 from PA,  Jan 15, 2013

Nice quality very soft after you wash love using them on cold nights in PA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same quality as purchased before.
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 4, 2013

I have purchased flannel sheets from Overstock before. They were super soft and SUPER durable. These sheets did not live up to my expectations. They are stiff and uncomfortable even after washing and using fabric softner. In fact, I have replaced them with a set I bought at Target for 1/3 of the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock sent wrong color
 from Fairfield, California,  Jan 2, 2013

Not the best sheets, a bit on the thin side, also do not fit mattress properly, sorry I bought these. The color shown is a chocolate but I was sent more of a tan color, overstock customer service did not resolve the issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son LOVES these sheets!
 from Pacific NW,  Jan 1, 2013

Good quality heavy, soft and cozy sheets. Seem very durable will hold up for many years to come. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought