Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Snow Flakes Printed Flannel Sheet Set
 from Georgia,  Oct 7, 2013

great sheet set, good quality for price and very soft!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Heavy Weight Flannel
 from Clintonville Wisconsin,  Sep 28, 2013

I washed these sheets using 1/2 cup of vinegar when I got them and then dried them and put them on my bed right away. They are so soft and plush. My husband even commented on how nice they are.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great sheets
 from Newton MA,  Jul 14, 2013

If you want the full,review, please read my review for the starburst flannel sheets. Same brand, same disappointing feel and weight .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sheets
 from Ashland, MA,  Jun 5, 2013

High quality, thick flannel sheets. Super comfortable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick and comfy sheets
 from franklin, tn,  Feb 2, 2013

After having them for awhile they just seem to get softer and warmer with every washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy
 from PA,  Jan 15, 2013

Nice quality very soft after you wash love using them on cold nights in PA

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same quality as purchased before.
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 4, 2013

I have purchased flannel sheets from Overstock before. They were super soft and SUPER durable. These sheets did not live up to my expectations. They are stiff and uncomfortable even after washing and using fabric softner. In fact, I have replaced them with a set I bought at Target for 1/3 of the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock sent wrong color
 from Fairfield, California,  Jan 2, 2013

Not the best sheets, a bit on the thin side, also do not fit mattress properly, sorry I bought these. The color shown is a chocolate but I was sent more of a tan color, overstock customer service did not resolve the issue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son LOVES these sheets!
 from Pacific NW,  Jan 1, 2013

Good quality heavy, soft and cozy sheets. Seem very durable will hold up for many years to come. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and thick
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Dec 20, 2012

I got two sets of these for my boys' rooms. They are 7 an 4 and have all space as robot themed sheets so I thought the snowflakes would be a fun change for the season and they love them. They smelled a little strong out of the package, but that was gone when I washed then before putting them on the beds. They are super warm and my kids love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from Topeka, KNAa,  Nov 15, 2012

Love your company. Service is good. Had to return 1 set out of the 2 sets I bought and it was an easy return. Went on and reordered the ones I wanted in the right size. Good for your company. Will recommend dit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tan,blue and white snow flake sheets
 from vermont,  Oct 28, 2012

washed easily. very comfortable and soft. I am very pleased with the quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from colorado,  Oct 26, 2012

Colors were WAY off. Even part of the design was different than pictured in the photo. I am experiencing this a lot with Overstock.com. They need to work on this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i ordered
 from waldport,  Oct 26, 2012

Orded showed up and sheets where completely different then the picture they where tan not brown and the snow flakes where also different colors. I don't know if I got shipped the wrong sheets or this picture is wrong but not what I ordered. I sent them back and got a different set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right!
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 10, 2012

Bought the snow flakes printed flannel. I washed them to get rid of the manufacturing process smell and they came out great. Soft, warm and looked like the photo on-line. Fit my queen bed perfect. I live in Wis and they will be greatly appreciated! A previous set I bought from another place did not fit as advertised so I thought I'd give Overstock a try. Good price. Received with a few days of ordering. I like them enought I'm going to buy another set!! A+

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Sumner, WA,  Oct 6, 2012

the sheets were as pictured, nice and warm. it's difficult to find flannel this time of year especially in a king size. they are working great! i would recommend this to anyone. it helped to have reviews so i could see how many people approved of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow Flakes
 from Salt Lake City UT,  Apr 9, 2012

Excellent. Comfortable and very warm and a lot better looking than picture. Good fit and price was up to 50% of some other sets we looked at. Shipping was superb.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft and warm
 from VERMONT,  Mar 27, 2012

THE SHEETS ARE JUST WHAT I EXPECTED - NOT TOO HEAVY, BUT VERY WARM AND SOFT. THEY GET SOFTER EVERYTIME i WASH THEM.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from Near Hartford, CT,  Mar 8, 2012

The flannel sheet set is so warm and cozy - my husband and I love it. I was surprised at how nice the flannel feels - not too hot or uncomfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

I have been looking for flannel sheets all winter for your new bed! Finally gave up and went online. These are fabulous sheets for a fabulous price. Have washed them 3 times so far and still feel and fit nicely. Bought a different brand from Overstock also a few weeks later and love them too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Winter Breeze Flannel Sheet Set
Sale $32.39
Was $35.99
Compare $46.88
Save 31%
(53)
Pointehaven Snow Flake Flannel Sheet Set
Sale $33.29
Was $36.99
Compare $50.38
Save 34%
(56)
Blue Plaid Printed Flannel Sheet Set
Sale $32.39
Was $35.99
Compare $51.36
Save 37%
(38)
Celeste Home Ultra Soft Blue Stripe Flannel Sheet Set
Sale $37.79
Was $41.99
Compare $65.99
Save 43%
(4)
Back to top