Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
these sheets look warm and cozy
 from mission viejo,  Nov 17, 2013

Sheets are pretty, very nice for the holidays. The print is very nice and cheerful. I will continue shopping with overstock for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ripped after 2 washes and pill like crazy!
 from Foresthill, CA,  Nov 17, 2013

After each was the lint trap is filled to the brim with lint from these sheets, I washed them separately each time with nothing else and they shed like crazy! They pill and get all over your pajamas and clothes when you take them out of the dryer and try to make the bed. After the second washing the trim unraveled and both pillow cases seams started to come undone. Don't waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft & comfy!
 from Yosemite area, Ca,  Oct 19, 2013

Sheets are very soft & comfy (after washing). Keep you warm & cozy! Glad I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow Flakes Printed Flannel Sheet Set
 from Georgia,  Oct 7, 2013

great sheet set, good quality for price and very soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Heavy Weight Flannel
 from Clintonville Wisconsin,  Sep 28, 2013

I washed these sheets using 1/2 cup of vinegar when I got them and then dried them and put them on my bed right away. They are so soft and plush. My husband even commented on how nice they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great sheets
 from Newton MA,  Jul 14, 2013

If you want the full,review, please read my review for the starburst flannel sheets. Same brand, same disappointing feel and weight .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sheets
 from Ashland, MA,  Jun 5, 2013

High quality, thick flannel sheets. Super comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size matters
 from Bath, Maine,  Mar 12, 2013

the size of the sheets was not standard in that they would not fit on a queen size bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick and comfy sheets
 from franklin, tn,  Feb 2, 2013

After having them for awhile they just seem to get softer and warmer with every washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy
 from PA,  Jan 15, 2013

Nice quality very soft after you wash love using them on cold nights in PA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same quality as purchased before.
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 4, 2013

I have purchased flannel sheets from Overstock before. They were super soft and SUPER durable. These sheets did not live up to my expectations. They are stiff and uncomfortable even after washing and using fabric softner. In fact, I have replaced them with a set I bought at Target for 1/3 of the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock sent wrong color
 from Fairfield, California,  Jan 2, 2013

Not the best sheets, a bit on the thin side, also do not fit mattress properly, sorry I bought these. The color shown is a chocolate but I was sent more of a tan color, overstock customer service did not resolve the issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son LOVES these sheets!
 from Pacific NW,  Jan 1, 2013

Good quality heavy, soft and cozy sheets. Seem very durable will hold up for many years to come. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and thick
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Dec 20, 2012

I got two sets of these for my boys' rooms. They are 7 an 4 and have all space as robot themed sheets so I thought the snowflakes would be a fun change for the season and they love them. They smelled a little strong out of the package, but that was gone when I washed then before putting them on the beds. They are super warm and my kids love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Warm, & Comfortable
 from Des Plaines, IL,  Nov 26, 2012

I bought these sheets over a month ago on sale, but didn't need to use them until the temperature dipped into the teens. There are a few less than stellar reviews about the quality of this product, but there must be some confusion. I always wash things once before I use them, and have had some sheets that are still stiff and/or itchy after 10 washes or more. Not these. After just one wash, they are already soft and cozy . . . Perfect for winter sleeping. Another knock on these sheets was that they were thin and cheaply made. I don't agree at all. I would consider these very high quality and heavy duty cotton. If you like warm flannel sheets, I can't see how these wouldn't be an instant favorite. They come in several patterns, so 2 or 3 sets should last a long, long time. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from Topeka, KNAa,  Nov 15, 2012

Love your company. Service is good. Had to return 1 set out of the 2 sets I bought and it was an easy return. Went on and reordered the ones I wanted in the right size. Good for your company. Will recommend dit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tan,blue and white snow flake sheets
 from vermont,  Oct 28, 2012

washed easily. very comfortable and soft. I am very pleased with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from colorado,  Oct 26, 2012

Colors were WAY off. Even part of the design was different than pictured in the photo. I am experiencing this a lot with Overstock.com. They need to work on this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i ordered
 from waldport,  Oct 26, 2012

Orded showed up and sheets where completely different then the picture they where tan not brown and the snow flakes where also different colors. I don't know if I got shipped the wrong sheets or this picture is wrong but not what I ordered. I sent them back and got a different set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right!
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 10, 2012

Bought the snow flakes printed flannel. I washed them to get rid of the manufacturing process smell and they came out great. Soft, warm and looked like the photo on-line. Fit my queen bed perfect. I live in Wis and they will be greatly appreciated! A previous set I bought from another place did not fit as advertised so I thought I'd give Overstock a try. Good price. Received with a few days of ordering. I like them enought I'm going to buy another set!! A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought