Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft, Warm, & Comfortable
 from Des Plaines, IL,  Nov 26, 2012

I bought these sheets over a month ago on sale, but didn't need to use them until the temperature dipped into the teens. There are a few less than stellar reviews about the quality of this product, but there must be some confusion. I always wash things once before I use them, and have had some sheets that are still stiff and/or itchy after 10 washes or more. Not these. After just one wash, they are already soft and cozy . . . Perfect for winter sleeping. Another knock on these sheets was that they were thin and cheaply made. I don't agree at all. I would consider these very high quality and heavy duty cotton. If you like warm flannel sheets, I can't see how these wouldn't be an instant favorite. They come in several patterns, so 2 or 3 sets should last a long, long time. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and wonderful!!
 from Brooklyn Baby,  May 29, 2012

I bought them for my sister who lives in the mountains and she said from the first wash, as soon as she took them out of the dryer, these sheets were so warm and so comfortable she could not believe it! She also said it was the best night's sleep she'd had in a long time, no kidding. It is freezing where they live and she said it keeps them toasty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Shown
 from Kansas,  Jan 27, 2012

The description of these sheets says the color is "tan". I would say brown. The picture is very accurate. I bought these as a gift for my college age son so I wanted something not juvenile and not feminine. The pattern and colors of this set looked like a good fit. He seemed to like it. The sheets felt very soft out of the dryer and he said they were very cozy on his bed. (Did he use the word "cozy"? Hmmm, maybe not. But he indicated they felt comfortable.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No buyer's remorse
 from albuquerque, NM,  Jan 14, 2012

It's a little stiffer than I'd hoped (but maybe it just needs fabric softener). Love the design and totally excited about how much warmer my bed is now! No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Heavy Weight Flannel
 from Clintonville Wisconsin,  Sep 28, 2013

I washed these sheets using 1/2 cup of vinegar when I got them and then dried them and put them on my bed right away. They are so soft and plush. My husband even commented on how nice they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm but not as soft as expected
 from Sonoma, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

Ordered this color but received Pointehaven Snowflakes Oatmeal Printed Heavyweight Flannel Sheet Set instead but they still look nice so decided to keep them. After one wash with lot of softener they're still stiffer than I expected and also started to ball pills already. I gave 4 star because it's warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow Flakes Flannel Sheet Set
 from Northwest,  Jun 21, 2012

True to colors & nice winter weight flannel set. Liked the color option compared to the usual white & blue, green & red, etc that you find in so many flannels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT AND COZY
 from redding,ct. mom,grandma,  May 18, 2012

WASHES WELL IN HOT WATER AND DRIES WITH NO WRINKLES WHEN TAKEN OUT SOON FROM HOT DRYER

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheet sets
 from georgia,  Apr 20, 2012

large enough for big mattress sets. Warm and comfortable. Recommend for winter and off seasons, when not too much cover is needed. I love flannel from Oct. to April.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy sheets!
 from Springville, CA,  Feb 4, 2012

These are very nice flannel sheets. They fit a 12/13 inch thick mattress nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and fit well
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 7, 2012

I must exercise when I sleep, because usually sheets get all crumpled up in the middle of the bed after I have used them a few nights. But not these. They fit wonderfully. The material is very soft and comforting. I also like the printed snow flakes. I highly recommend these sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy Sheet Set - Great Value
 from cleveland, ohio,  Jan 6, 2012

Purchased this set along with a flannel duvet cover set - and it is keeping us warm and cozy - so much so - that our thermostat can be turned down pretty low at night. Also - I have washed this set -and there was very little if any shrinkage - big plus for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and sturdy material.
 from Marshville, NC,  Dec 9, 2014

For the price these are the softest flannel sheets. Thick material and very soft to sleep on. Washed as directed and they came out with no pilling at all. Very generous size as they fit up to an 18" mattress. Very generous sized pillow cases also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Cave Creek, AZ,  Dec 1, 2014

Soft out of the packaging; soft out of the dryer after first wash (before putting on the bed); perfect fit; plenty of material on both sides of the bed and at the foot (to tuck in). Found the same great qualities after second washing along with NO PILLS! These sheets are heavy weight and well made. Whether you live in the desert such as we do or in the snowy parts of the country, these sheets will keep you warm and comfortable. These are the best flannel sheets I have every slept between!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, holding up well
 from Michigan,  Nov 23, 2014

Very soft, fits our california king mattress well, have washed about a dozen times with no durability issues. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Sheets
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 4, 2014

I got these for my Cal King bed for during the winter and they work great. They fit the bed great too. It's hard to find good sheets for a Cal King bed, but these work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and soft sheets
 from CT,  Mar 21, 2014

Love how soft these are , and they wash well, and we love the pretty snowflake colors / pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy
 from Berkeley, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

These are the perfect sheets for the cold nights. They will keep you warm. So warm that I used a cotton pill case to sleep instead of the pill cases provided. I'm was very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality flannel
 from New York, NY,  Feb 2, 2014

I was surprised at the poor quality flannel of this product. I sent the sheets back because I was quite disappointed with the fabric. You might want to invest more money in flannel sheets in order to get a better grade of flannel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with these sheets
 from Ohio,  Jan 9, 2014

Got these sheets a while ago and they've held up great to lots of washes and dries. They've shed a bit in the dryer, but nothing more than what I'd expect from new flannel sheets. They are very pretty and the colors are still holding fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought