Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just the right amount of privacy!
 Jul 6, 2016

I'm quite pleased with this shower curtain. It is a nice heavy weight with the white giving you the right amount of coverage while the clear top lets more light into my shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem solver
 Jul 5, 2016

Chose this to make it easier to see in a narrow, dimly lit bathroom. Very nice quality: heavy vinyl, reinforced holes that seem likely to withstand daily use. The green color harmonizes well with the vintage tiled bathroom of our older house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nick
 Jun 18, 2016

bought this for my daughters bathroom because it is dark in the shower. the see through part gives her the light she needs to see

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sea green.
 Jun 9, 2016

Great tick material but very stiff. Maybe with age it will hang better or relaxed in the tub. I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 May 31, 2016

I love this shower curtain. it's sturdy, looks exactly like the photo. the light blue is really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra room
 May 31, 2016

Great shower curtain makes bathroom seem bigger - and we put it in a curved shower rod. We pulled out an old shower door so this was a huge space opener!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meet our needs
 May 4, 2016

I bought this shower curtain when my dad came to live with us... it let light in shower stall (there was not a light in our shower) and allowed care givers keep an eye on my dad while still giving him privacy. It worked well for what we bought it for... wish it could have been more decorative, but overall it was great for our purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Apr 8, 2016

Im soo happy i bought this shower curtain. Last long TOO!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumper1
 Apr 7, 2016

Nice sturdy shower curtain, easy to clean and stay right in place so no water gets out of the stub while showering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 Apr 1, 2016

My bathroom is a dark royal blue and gray color. I noticed that they had more blue shower curtains available than any other color. I take it people don't want a blue bathroom. Nevertheless I have a small shower which is behind my door and I knew a traditional shower curtain would make it feel dark and unattractive. So this peekaboo curtain was perfect! It let's in the right amount of light and the color is more of a blue purple color which I don't mind. The only issue I have is its about 3 inches short. So the showe water gets in the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for daughter
 Mar 20, 2016

She loves it! No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy camper
 Mar 16, 2016

Purchased this for our camper. Let's in more light for a small bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 Feb 24, 2016

This is fine; works and looks as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let there be light!
 Feb 24, 2016

It is so much better having light in the once-dark tub enclosure with this shower curtain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stiff and industrial look
 Feb 11, 2016

I was hoping for a sleek curtain that brought more light into the shower enclosure. But I ended up taking it down as the plastic was stiff and the tap between the solid and clear portion didn't lay flat but stuck out and it just didn't have a nice aesthetic. It did the job of keeping water out and letting light in, but I wanted it to do this with a touch of class...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and Happy
 Dec 7, 2015

Very nice shower curtain, lets light in and the view out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peek a boo
 Dec 5, 2015

Love it. It's long it's easy to clean. And you have sight while taking a shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacqui
 Nov 25, 2015

I love this shower curtain. I can show off my beautiful new tiles with this curtain. It just makes the bathroom so clean and shiny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Machine washable
 Nov 25, 2015

I love the split design & it was machine washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality shower curtain
 Nov 17, 2015

I AM VERY PLEASED. This is durable and long lasting.It is also very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought